or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Alpine Hotel

88/15-17 Phetchaburi Rd. Phayathai Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
949 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (949)
Sort by:
Lew S. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Good location

the location is good,super near Pratunam morning market n night market,super easy to hunt for food
6.7
my 3rd time v Grand Alpine if i visit Bangkok,overall the experience were good,staff r friendly, tuktuk driver also very friendly as he recognized us.But 1 thing reli bad were the shower,totally cnt adjust to the right temperature, hope the management can improve it,plus my this trip i stayed at level 5,which the bathroom was super old n dirty.
Derek C. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Clean and comfort

Clean comfort and friendly receptionist
6.7
Bell man are not helpful
Derek C. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Clean and comfort

Clean,comfort and friendly receptionist
6.3
Great hotel good and friendly receptionist,clean and comfort hotel...but the bellman which are in his 40's is making us disappointed. As we are going out of the hotel and heading to a nearby hotel which name the Indra hotel to meet up a friend,we requested the hotel taxi or rather 'tuk tuk' the bellman told us that is traffic jam and is on a few minutes by walking over to that hotel...and he reluctant to send us there...then we ask him where can you send us,then he said Platinum Mall...then we ask him to send us to the mall and he said the Tuk Tuk no petrol. That's make us really disappointed and we walk off...
Lim J. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
value of money

good location, convenience to 7-11, friendly staff
4.3
Is value of the money, every thing just fine, suitable for shopping guys
Selina L. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Worth for money

Good location, Fast wifi, Friendly and helpful staffs
7.3
Hotel room is small but cosy. The floor is a bit sticky but cleaner will always be willing to clean up your room. Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. I love their wifi, very strong and fast. There are many street food and 7-11 just outside the hotel. Overall, pleasant experience.
Haw K. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
comfortable stay

location, room, staff
9
that was fantastic and good location also nice and friendly staff, they are always helpful.
Shu J. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Great location

Great location,friendly and helpful staff
7.3
The best thing i like is the location. Abt 15mins walk to Airport Railway link,market starts early in the morning till late at night. Thai massage easily found.Doesn't matter if breakfast not incl with room as food can be easily found outside and 7-11 is next door. Provided free tuk tuk to Platinum fashion mall but walking there is like 15mins. Rooms are clean and odor free.Will definately stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
Catherine L. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
noisy hotel

cheap
4.7
unpleasant stay. the room i booked was unavailable and only to realised upon checked-in when i have booked for 1.5 months ago. very noisy day and night with guests walking around corridor and shouting and talking loudly. disturbed slp late into night and early in the morning. room is clean but heater is intermittent. lobby is dirty with footprints and puddle of water dripping from aircon. booked for taxi to airport on departure, cab was late for 20mins. very disappointing stay.
Wong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Good location..

tuk tuk service to platinum mall
4.3
I've ciggarette smell all the time.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good service

Good service,staff be patient when we ask some questions,location very good!
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Alpine Hotel BangkokGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Alpine Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01