Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Alpine Hotel

88/15-17 Phetchaburi Rd. Phayathai Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1010 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Tony L. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2015
Group of Nine

Staff is friendly and helpful, room is clean and value for money
7.3
Report this review
Soh R. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2015
Grand alpine

Provides tuk tuk service to BTS. Many food located outside the hotel.
5.7
The location of this hotel is too deep inside and taxi driver had a hard time locating it. The staff insisted that we need to pay for an extra bed whereby i had already done so in my booking and after i showed her my booking then she checked and realise it. There were little stains on the towel and there were people making noise late at night which disturbed my sleep. Most probably would not return for a stay.
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Nice, friendly staff

Comfortable, nice, value for money
9
The staffs very friendly and helpful. While I'm check out from this hotel, it's a heavy rain, the staff was so helpful to help us take the luggage and help us call a taxi beside the road, and they become drowned rat. The room very clean and comfortable. Value for money to stay this hotel. I will stay this hotel for my next trip at pratunam.
Report this review
Nhung N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 23, 2015
Hotel facility ok - poor service

Location
5.3
Poor Service especially Receptionist
Report this review
Hatsadee K. Families with young children Thailand, July 23, 2015
Not worth the money

Location good only the rest nothing
3.3
Hotel location ok. But not worth the money staying. There are rats on the for ceilling. When at night can hear the rats fighting and run on top of you. $45 for one night i would rather stay hotel beside which is only $42usd and is better then here
Report this review
Woan S. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Hotel in the middle of busy market

Location, price, shopping
5
Room wasn't clean when check in, hotel location is in the middle of the busy market, noisy and dirty environment, hotel arranged taxi was overpriced
Report this review
Phaik L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Great location and near to pratunam market

Value for money, near to pratunam market and have in room WIFI
7
value for money
Report this review
Shuyi C. Solo travelers China, July 13, 2015
Good Location and Friendly staff

1. Location of the hotel is good for people who likes shopping as Platinum Mall, Central World, Siam Paragon etc are all at walk-able distance
7.3
Report this review
Kerrine C. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
Holiday!

Free tuk tuk service, friendly staff, good wifi
6
Kinda of right inside the night market, have problem walking back. Lost my way back! Not bad after all.
Report this review
Tham W. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2015
Convenient Location

Convenient, Clean & Helpful staffs
7.7
Overall we are satisfied with the hotel and will recommend to friend and will consider staying back in the same hotel on our next visit.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Alpine Hotel BangkokGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Alpine Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07