or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Alpine Hotel

88/15-17 Phetchaburi Rd. Phayathai Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
971 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (971)
Sort by:
Shey S. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Value for money, nice staff

Great helpful Staff good location
8.7
I stay the hotel for 3 new get the staff was helpful and can speak English. Good location near the morning market and easy to get the food at outside street. Value for money and hotel can try to inprome the cleaning service I felt the floor is sticky.
Chua B. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Improvement

Location
5.3
The floor is dirty and sticky! The toilet stil hv many stain. There is no holder to put the bar soap. The room is smelly and the bed is dirty. Someone just enter the room to fix the aircond without guest permmision. Its so rude and not respect the guest! Pls improve tq
Jariyaporn C. Couples Thailand, April 3, 2015
Okay but not as I expected

close to business area , okay price
6
well it was okay .. The hotel is a bit difficult to find but its close to business area which is easy for find something to eat and shopping . The room is totally from the picture on website .. Its toooo oldddd.
Dick B. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2015
Disappointed stay in BKK ever
3
I travel within thailand for years. This is the worst hotel ever. Staff not well trained Or maybe not even trained. We extended our room till 4:30pm and paid extra for that, they came up on 4pm said already due. At night, there are doors slamming on our floor but no one came up and check. Lack of security. Not safe to stay there. Rooms worn out and toilet have a unbearable smell. Smells like dead rats. Totally like staying in a 80s room.
Dick F. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
bad experience.

location,food stall outside the hotel.
3.3
Bad experience... Book a 2 bed room Suite. When Reach there, the room is unavailable.without warm water in the bathroom. Taxi is not convenient to drive inside at the hotel lobby. Had to walk around 200m. Not advise to stay if u have many big baggage.room is dirty and the floor is sticky. No privacy as the wibdow is too near to the opposite resident area. I personal will not stay there again
Mandy Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Overall its valuable and nice

room design,nice door with digital lock,handwash basin is place at outside bathroom
9.3
Tan L. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
Worth the money

My 2nd time staying here. good location, good price and near airport link.
8
Clean and easy check in. Near airport link and market.
Tuong U. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 21, 2015
good place

staff was really friendly, near night market, many kinds of foods
8.7
really good place for shopping, eating, but traffic jam so much....the staff was so friendly , tuktuk is free to platinum plaza .
Matt L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Rock-hard bed

location
5
They did not give me towels for my room, I only realised that after bathing. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Location wise is good, just beside pratunam market.
Hue L. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Location OK

Location
6.7
Location ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02