or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Alpine Hotel

88/15-17 Phetchaburi Rd. Phayathai Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
910 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (910)
Sort by:
Ko S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Near Pratunam Market

Cheap Price
5.7
The cheap & value price hotel in Pratunam area Walk 5-10 min to Pratunam Market
You H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
nearby the pratunam market

local food, room comfort, good services.
8.7
Michelle T. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2014
good hotel

the room quite big, cosy n clean
5.3
The only thing is too many of indian group inside the entrance there n oso got indian smell...the wifi connection was poor~ the room cosy ,big and clean..
Meixian Y. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Great Service

Service, Service and still service by the hotel staffs.
6.3
The only good thing about this is the great service by the staffs, the location and smell of the lobby was quite bad. Many taxi drivers don't know the way in to the hotel so we have to figure our way out into the hotel. Lobby floor smell was quite bad and the room is too noisy at night, I guess the wall of the room is quite thin which make us can't sleep at night as there are always people talking loudly at night.
Pik S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
3d2n at grand alpine

friendly and accomodating staff
5.3
Couldn't sleep well on the first night because the guests next door were talking, laughing the whole night. The walls and doors are not sound proof and so we could hear the noise. The room and toilet are old and not so clean. The hotel is not located on the back alley and so taxi might refuse to drive in the narrow alley to drop you at the door step of the hotel.
Foo J. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
A convenient affordable hotel & strategic location

Helpful Staff, Free Shuttle, Value for money
9.7
This was our first trip to Bangkok, like I mentioned staffs were very helpful and they very efficient with customer requests, you get more than what you pay as they also provide free shuttle to Platinum Fashion Mall & Nearest BTS station so we don't have to walk for long distance. Staff will greets with customer everytime when they meet us and they also provide tourist package ex: Train market, floating market etc.. There's a 7-11 convenient store and all the walk way (Pratunam Market) selling local food with very reasonable price, for those who like to eat seafood & drinking beer this should be one of the reason to stay here. In overall Grand Alpine hotel Good Service, friendly staffs, helpful, clean, convenient and strategic location, value for money Last, don't forget to give some tips as they really provide us very good service. Appreciate with it & I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and thanks to Agoda for the arrangement =) Jack Foo Photographer
Joyce A. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2014
Great Location. Affordable.

1. the location is really good! 2. the staff were very friendly and helpful! 3.the room was quite decent and clean
9
it was great! Worth staying.
Seah S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Still acceptable.

The location is convenient for people who like to explore the local street and culture.
6
The location is convenient for people who like to explore the local street and culture. The hotel target audiences is mostly for Indians or Muslims tourists base on my stay there. Still acceptable.
Soo H. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Excellent location

Hotel staff is nice, room is clean, nice hotel outside food
8.7
Is my 2nd time stay, everything is cool except hotel taxi to airport abit expensive $400baht. Suggest if you did not carry much things, is better to walk abit outside and get a cab yourself. Otherwise, just pay :)
Sopita L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
I think facilities not so good.

Upgrade room for customer when the type that I reserved are full booking.
2.7
I've ciggarette smell all the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Alpine Hotel BangkokGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Alpine Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Alpine Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08