Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Ambassador Seoul

287 Dongho-ro Joong-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea 110-855

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 799 reviews

415 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
Griselda H. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2014
Nice Very Nice. Professional Staff

Breakfast; Attentiveness; Staff
9
Great experience. Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Left important items after check out, and the hotel kept it in safe keeping, I suspect a standard protocol when guest check out. They were very accommodating locating and getting the item back to me! Great professional and friendly staff.
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
It is not bad

The location is good, the food is fine and the service is satifactory
6
The stay in Grand Ambassador Seoul was not bad, we stayed at this hotel before and we are pleased with the service provided by the group. We like the location of it as it is really convenient for our work. Also, the room service is not bad, we can order the good food even at midnight and the food is not bad, and there is a wide range of food to choose from.
Scott S. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Very nice for my quick business trip

Friendly and helpful staff, good location and modern.
8.3
Very nice stay. I appreciated the features of the hotel and the nice staff.
Benson Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Reasonable condition for international 4 star.

Duty manger is very helpful to deal with gust's complains or concerns. Friendly staff,
5
Sekfong C. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Is what we have expexted

Location, easy access to public transport and free shuttle to town
7.3
My stay is very relaxing. The hotel is situated at a quiet place and our room view is spectacular. We really appreciate the free shuttle to all major shopping and attractions places. The staffs do not speak English that well but they tried their best. Really appreciate it.
Wachira W. Business travelers Thailand, January 24, 2014
Very convenient

Location, Service and Friendly
8
Location nearby where our business are, Friendly staff, good food
Patara T. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2014
hotel location

good great best
8
really fantastic
Chin H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Excellent Service

Good location , Nice staff and excellent services
10
Chan P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
nice staff and converience,5 mins to Dongguk Univ

location, airport transfer
7.7
nice staff service and good airport transportation,
Noor N. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Superbly comfortable

Big and Clean Room, Friendly and Attenstive Staff, Shuttle Bus Routes to the main areas
8.3
We arrived a little early and couldn't check in due to unavailable room, it is understandable so we decided to leave the luggage at the hotel and go to myeongdong area which only takes less than 10mins from the hotel. Even better there's a shuttle bus to that area (also to the other areas : Itaewon, Dongdaemun etc) every hour. It was a superbly comfortable stay, our room is quite big for 2 pax with king-size bed and clean too. It is really worth the rate. There's a limited (or none at all) choices of restaurants nearby the hotels but there's a few convenience stores within less than 3mins walking distance.
Previous page 51 - 60 of 415 reviews Next page
Grand Ambassador Seoul SeoulGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - BallroomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - BallroomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - BathroomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - SpaGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Suite RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - BallroomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Grand BallroomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - InteriorGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - ExteriorGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - RestaurantGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Cafe de ChefGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - RestaurantGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - InteriorGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - SpaGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - SpaGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - BuffetGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - LobbyGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - RestaurantGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - ReceptionGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - LobbyGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - ExecutiveGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive SuiteGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive SuiteGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Business CenterGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - SpaGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Golf CourseGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Cafe de ChefGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - RestaurantGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - BuffetGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04