or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Ambassador Seoul

287 Dongho-ro Joong-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 110-855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sofitel Ambassador Hotel / Grand Ambassador Seoul (Sofitel Ambassador Hotel / Grand Ambassador Seoul)
Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Grand Ballroom Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Lobby Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Pub/Lounge Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Pub/Lounge Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Business Center Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Facilities Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Facilities Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest Room
Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Buffet Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Cafe de Chef Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Cafe de Chef Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Lobby Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Buffet Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Buffet
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (177)
Sort by:
Warunee M. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2014
Reception should be improved

Good location not too busy
6.3
Jung S. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
A pleasant Stay. Great

Food, location and cleaness
10
Stayed 4 nights and worth every penny. Took a airport limousine cost me $ 18. Hotel located a center of Seoul, only 5 minute walk to subway station. Enjoyed walk in the park every morning. Buffet was great esoecially breakfast buffet was one of the best I ever had. Great hotel!
Pyae P. Business travelers Myanmar, July 15, 2014
Clean,Silent,

Room,Toilet,Food
9.3
Great
Roberto V. Business travelers Italy, July 12, 2014
Perfect Business Hotel with awesome gym

room comfort/size, restaurants, gym
8.3
After the tiny rooms in Japan, reaching Korea and being offered this big size rooms felt like WOW. Really loved the bed, and the gym was absolutely FANTASTIC! Moreover, there's an airport shuttle stop right in front of the hotel. Perfect business stay!
Jonathan C. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Great!

1) Conveniently Located 2) Quaint Environment 3) Great Service
8.3
Great hotel located just outside the central area which allows it to maintain the peacefulness while convenient enough to the city
Jonathan C. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
Decent Hotel in a quieter part of the city

1) Location 2) Staff 3) Accomodating
8.7
It was peaceful but there seem to be a possible security breach from the Internet
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Room is ok but expensive

Room comfort, breakfast, gym
8.3
Pros : Had a free upgrade (if not price of room would have been too expensive), breakfast was reasonable, walking distance to train station, airport shuttle direct to hotel Cons : Not much international food choices around, chinese restaurant in hotel was good but very expensive, in-room dining options were also very expensive, no shopping areas nearby
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
It is not bad

The location is good, the food is fine and the service is satifactory
6
The stay in Grand Ambassador Seoul was not bad, we stayed at this hotel before and we are pleased with the service provided by the group. We like the location of it as it is really convenient for our work. Also, the room service is not bad, we can order the good food even at midnight and the food is not bad, and there is a wide range of food to choose from.
Scott S. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Very nice for my quick business trip

Friendly and helpful staff, good location and modern.
8.3
Very nice stay. I appreciated the features of the hotel and the nice staff.
Wachira W. Business travelers Thailand, January 24, 2014
Very convenient

Location, Service and Friendly
8
Location nearby where our business are, Friendly staff, good food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Ambassador Seoul SeoulGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Grand BallroomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - LobbyGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Business CenterGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - BuffetGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Cafe de ChefGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Cafe de ChefGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - LobbyGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - BuffetGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Grand Ambassador Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04