or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Ambassador Seoul

287 Dongho-ro Joong-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea 110-855 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sofitel Ambassador Hotel / Grand Ambassador Seoul (Sofitel Ambassador Hotel / Grand Ambassador Seoul)

Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive King Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Hotel Interior Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Hotel Interior Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Hotel Interior Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Meeting Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Swimming pool Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite Bathroom Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite Bathroom Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Cafe Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Fitness Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Twin Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Restaurant
Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Golf Course Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive Club Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Coffee Maker in Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Cafe De Chef Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Cafe De Chef Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Grand A Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Lobby Lounge and Deli Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Swimming Pool Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Lobby Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Lobby - Bathroom Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Grand Ballroom
Hotel Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
683 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
Cheang I. Families with older children Portugal, April 6, 2014
no direct MTR link to popular places

excellent services, good food
8.3
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Room is ok but expensive

Room comfort, breakfast, gym
8.3
Pros : Had a free upgrade (if not price of room would have been too expensive), breakfast was reasonable, walking distance to train station, airport shuttle direct to hotel Cons : Not much international food choices around, chinese restaurant in hotel was good but very expensive, in-room dining options were also very expensive, no shopping areas nearby
Toi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
nice country for sightseeing and shopping

Nice services comfortable friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Griselda H. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2014
Nice Very Nice. Professional Staff

Breakfast; Attentiveness; Staff
9
Great experience. Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Left important items after check out, and the hotel kept it in safe keeping, I suspect a standard protocol when guest check out. They were very accommodating locating and getting the item back to me! Great professional and friendly staff.
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
It is not bad

The location is good, the food is fine and the service is satifactory
6
The stay in Grand Ambassador Seoul was not bad, we stayed at this hotel before and we are pleased with the service provided by the group. We like the location of it as it is really convenient for our work. Also, the room service is not bad, we can order the good food even at midnight and the food is not bad, and there is a wide range of food to choose from.
Scott S. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Very nice for my quick business trip

Friendly and helpful staff, good location and modern.
8.3
Very nice stay. I appreciated the features of the hotel and the nice staff.
Sekfong C. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Is what we have expexted

Location, easy access to public transport and free shuttle to town
7.3
My stay is very relaxing. The hotel is situated at a quiet place and our room view is spectacular. We really appreciate the free shuttle to all major shopping and attractions places. The staffs do not speak English that well but they tried their best. Really appreciate it.
Wachira W. Business travelers Thailand, January 24, 2014
Very convenient

Location, Service and Friendly
8
Location nearby where our business are, Friendly staff, good food
Chin H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Excellent Service

Good location , Nice staff and excellent services
10
Chan P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
nice staff and converience,5 mins to Dongguk Univ

location, airport transfer
7.7
nice staff service and good airport transportation,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Ambassador Seoul SeoulGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive King RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Grand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Swimming poolGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite BathroomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive Suite BathroomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - CafeGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Deluxe TwinGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - RestaurantGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Golf CourseGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive Club RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Executive SuiteGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Coffee Maker in RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Cafe De ChefGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Cafe De ChefGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Grand AGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Lobby Lounge and DeliGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - LobbyGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Lobby - BathroomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Grand BallroomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite RoomGrand Ambassador Seoul Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Ambassador Seoul, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B02