Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Angkasa International Hotel

Jl. Sutomo No.1, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20235

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
193 reviews

328 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (193)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2015
High class environment

Good ambiance, good staff,
8.7
No breakfast, far from convenient store.
Report this review
Usman U. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2015
not 5 star hotel standard

big room, location, strategic
6
location is on the center of city and can easily find many nice place for cullinary. but i ever experience double pay in this hotel when i check in not from agoda (my customer paid by themself, after i open by my credit card, but the hotel still issued my open card). and after i complain to the hotel, they still charged my open to my credit card. they said just become like that, because the management changing. and they must check to their accountant, but after a month still no any result. must be carefull for the double pay in this hotel
Report this review
Maslim M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2015
Big room

Great food, strategies loaction, big room
7
Report this review
Andjar R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2015
great stay

the service and staf was wonderful, hotel facilities is ok, but to live up to a 5 star rating, renovations are required.
9
Pleasant, location wise, nice rooms, good facilities.
Report this review
Bogi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2015
prime location

big room, prime location, nice food
8.7
since after office hour, spending on this hotel has much pleasure ..... location is on the center of city and can easily find many nice place for cullinary ... try this hotel you will fine a great experience
Report this review
Asti A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
COMFY ROOM AND GOOD LOCATION

big room, comfortable for business travellers
7.7
i stayed at this hotel with my colleagues having a meeting in medan at jalan putri hijau. the location of the hotel i great, nearby to meeting place and easy to find a place for dinner. great hotel, keep up the best service
Report this review
Eng R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2015
Big hotel and good location

Big, Old, but good location
7.3
The hotel is quite okay as the price is very affordable, but it's a bit old. the room is very big. and the location is near to the central point and train station to the airport.
Report this review
Eng R. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2015
Big hotel and good location

Big, Old, but good location
6.3
The hotel is a bit old, however they are renovating it right now. So it's a bit noisy. But the location is very good as it is close to the new mall Central Point and the railway station to the airport. And the 2 bottles of water in the hotel is not complimentary. So if anyone really mind about that, you have to keep in mind.
Report this review
Samsuri A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Very good

Room very clean , nice Room and very beatifull
8.7
I will come again if i come to medan
Report this review
Horasman S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Love this hotel n best rate . love this hotel

Best rate, clean room, good facility
9.3
Satisfy confortable and good location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 493 reviews Next page
Grand Angkasa International Hotel MedanGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Main BuildingGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - U-Shape Meeting roomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Rainbow CafeGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Executive FloorGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Spa ReceptionGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Suite roomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Out DoorGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Siring Siring BarGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - U-Shape SetupGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Crystal Jade RestaurantGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - BuildingGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - TreadmillGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - BuffetGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - U-ShapeGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Honeymoon SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Blu LoungeGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Deluxe SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Presidential SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Round Table Set upGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - DeluxeGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Presidential SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Saturnus RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Grand BallroomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Main LobbyGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family Suite Living RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Round Table Set UpGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - BeverageGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Rainbow CafeGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Fitness CentreGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - TreatmentGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Main LobbyGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - TreadmillGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Massage roomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Treatment roomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Out doorGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Crystal Jade RestaurantGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Treatment RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Rainbow CafeGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Rainbow CafeGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - BuburGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Premiere RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - SteamboatGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - SteamboatGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Room corridorGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07