or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Angkasa International Hotel

Jl. Sutomo No.1, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Angkasa Hotel
Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Exterior Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Superior Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Rainbow Cafe Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Spa Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family Suite Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Bathroom Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Swimming Pool Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family Suite Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Exterior Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Food and Beverages Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family Suite Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Honeymoon Suite Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Blu Lounge Grand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Deluxe Suite
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
cleans

good design
7.7
Hotel service was quite impressed. Very helpfull Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
cleans

good design
8
Hotel service was quite impressed. Very helpfull Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Merlinda M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Old But Good Hotel

Friendly Staff, Good Location & Nice Room
7.3
Abdul K. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2014
No breakfast.

Nothing.
6.3
Not so good. When I ask for breakfast, they said breakfasat not included ... so I have to pay. I have booked other hotels through Agoda breakfast included but not this time.
Ngadni T. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
value for money

price, service, space
8
Laiman A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Excelent service and hospitality

Clean, hospitality, near to city centre
8
Great and very clean, location is strategic, close to city centre...
Tc C. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
very relaxing room with good and cheap price

big room, good location and clean hotel
8.7
Very relaxing and nice room. But during house keeping, housekeeper didnt refill back the almost finish tissue paper, coffee and sugar.
Huaixian D. Business travelers China, October 20, 2014
a nice hotel

room
10
nice
Linda L. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2014
bad service experience

near city centre, value for money, large bed
5.7
we reached early and the staff told us the room was not ready, and he promised us they will be ready by 2pm. so, we went to mall and came back at 3pm. however, the same staff told us the room was still not ready due to some fire alarm setup. when we asked to see manager in duty, he refused and lied to us. until we saw one lady staff, we confronted with her and she asked the receptionist to give the available room immediately. room is big, bed is okay. the toilet was a bit old, there was leak from the tap. a lot of things were actually not functioning well, such as lamp table, cupboard light. staff response was very slow until we complained to the manager, then the service was better.
Pratiwi N. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Love the location

Location, Cleanliness and Hospitality
7.3
It was great. The room was a tad old but it is definitely clean and very spacious which my fiancé and I totally love. Location wise is perfect. Staffs are very helpful and very friendly too. There is KFC and Pizza Hut just diagonally opposite the hotel so we had another option for supper other than hotel food. Overall, my stay in Grand Angkasa was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Angkasa International Hotel MedanGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - ExteriorGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - SuperiorGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Rainbow CafeGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - SpaGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - BathroomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - ExteriorGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Food and BeveragesGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Junior SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Honeymoon SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Blu LoungeGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Deluxe SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Presidential SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - DeluxeGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Presidential SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - BallroomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Junior SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family Suite Living RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Grand SuiteGrand Angkasa International Hotel Medan - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Angkasa International Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A07