My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aquila Hotel

Jl. Dr. Djundjunan 116, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia 40173 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Hotel Exterior Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Hotel Exterior Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Surroundings Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Nusantara Grand Ballroom Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Nusantara Grand Ballroom Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Social Gathering Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Noble House Chinese Restaurant & Suki Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Noble House Chinese Restaurant & Suki Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Cafe Pasteur Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Lobby Lounge Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Paparazzi Club
Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Family & Healthy Spa Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Executive Suite Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Premier Suite Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Solitaire Suite Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Executive Deluxe Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Executive Deluxe Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Premier Deluxe Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Premier Deluxe Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Superior Deluxe Grand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Superior Deluxe
Hotel Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 240

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Arsdiona B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Nice but overpriced

Good front desk service
6.3
The hotel is nice and clean but expensive when compared to the newer, more modern hotels in the same area. Breakfast buffet needs more variety.
L. Couples South Korea, March 31, 2014
breakfast is very poor

kind. near to train station
7.7
All treat me good face
Usha V. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Would say not bad

Nice hotel, Safe, nice rooms
7.3
Hotel was nice and central. Staffs were friendly. However services were terribly slow. Language was a big issue. They should have some English speaking staffs. No Money changer in hotel. Staff were not educate enough. Room services quite slow. I will not rate this hotel 5 star may be 4 star would be appropriate. Pictures were misleading,e.g we took a honeymoon suite but it was not even decorated as in pictures even despite informing them in advance. Spoiled my surprise to my wife.
Oki S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, services,food
7.7
Nice hotel, especially the location, near to the Pasteur toll gate, near to the Paris van java shopping complex, ande near ace co to lembang area, the room was comfortable and good food for breakfast
Edward P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
The staff were excellent.

Staff, music, massage
8
Stayed one night, next day my flight was delayed twice from early afternoon to late night / early morning. The staff allowed a later check out and helped me where possible. The hotel felt a bit 'tired', needed to be a bit fresher feel. Unfortunately for me the food was not up to standard, however the breakfast had a very wide variety and was not bad. Overall stay was pleasant and would stay there again.
Widodo Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
good

service
8
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
overall its excelent, friendly staff

friendly staff, good food, good faciliies
8
overall its excelent... the most I think that make me want to stay again is the people are friendly, i do not only like it but also i really love it
Geoffrey B. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
We passed by often, we shall now begin to stop!

Friendliness of staff, good food, very convenient parking but most of all a super comfortable bed!
7.7
Very comfortable, convenient for our purpose and good security.
Bagus M. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
The hotel is good but poor meals

front desk
5.3
It is ok, but it was a peak season during Ied Mubaraq, the meal was so bad
Herman G. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Good size room w old style bathrm

Large room, clean carpet, good breakfast buffet
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aquila Hotel BandungGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Hotel ExteriorGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Hotel ExteriorGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - SurroundingsGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - BallroomGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Nusantara Grand BallroomGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Nusantara Grand BallroomGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Social GatheringGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Noble House Chinese Restaurant & SukiGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Noble House Chinese Restaurant & SukiGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Cafe PasteurGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Lobby LoungeGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Paparazzi ClubGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Family & Healthy SpaGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Executive SuiteGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Executive SuiteGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Premier SuiteGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Solitaire SuiteGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Executive DeluxeGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Executive DeluxeGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Premier DeluxeGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Premier DeluxeGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Superior DeluxeGrand Aquila Hotel Bandung - Superior Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A04