or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Jl. Pratama 68X Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private Beach Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool Bar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Garden Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine Cellar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business Center Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Venue Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior
Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s club Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Venue
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (832)
Sort by:
Saket B. Families with young children India, April 17, 2013
Perfect and relxation with Familyr

view, beaches and friendly staff everything
10
Very comfortable, friendly staff njoyed alot they have private beaches
Phillip Y. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2013
Nice all in one resort

Beach, convience, activies
8
The resort was nice, I was expecting to spend some money because of the convience of having everything all in on place. But they charged us for internet when we could get the free wifi signal from our patio. They charged $25 for a hotel aiport transfer when it was $9 if you use the taxi desk next to the reception. TTHese things made we start thinking about money instead of enjoying my holiday.The spa treatments were $27 USD there but $5.50 across the street.
Tin K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
Nice view, not for swim tho

sea view, nice people, fair food
8
overall the resort is a good value choice, its located at nice place with good sea view. Pool and breadfast are nice.
Liem M. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
nice hotel

large room, good breakfast, friendy staff
10
Thien N. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Enjoyable and fantastic stay.

Romantic dinner, fantastic spa and wonderful honeymoon room.
9.3
I like the hotel very much,especially the honeymoon room that they upgrade to us.i also enjoyed the fantastic spa Treated like a queen.
Thien N. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Relatable hotel,big pool, fantastic activities

Romantic dinner,fantastic Spa and romantic bed room
9.3
Valuable stay,will be back to the hotel. Like the swimming pool, Enjoy the fantastic Spa treated like a queen. Enjoy the romantic dinner.
Cynthia L. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Friendly staff, clean rooms

Nice place to relax and to enjoy the pool
8
This hotel was great. It was clean and spacey.quite, close to beach and all other activities, good service
Taw T. Families with young children Myanmar, April 14, 2013
nice ocean view

beach front hotel,quiet surrondingand lovely swimming pool
6.7
Ankit C. Couples India, April 10, 2013
i stayed for 3 nights there. it was good exp

next to beach and water sport.
7.3
i stayed for 3 nights. on our first night we got 2 lizards and a big friggin rat ( that jumped on me when i went near the bin to see where the noise coming from) Complementary. Later they upgraded us to next level room which was good. Good location. Tips: 1. Always use blue bird taxis 2. queen of india restraunt which is like 5000K (50 cents)taxi ride from hotel. 3. Mini mall which is on 3 mins walking distance which is great. I bought soviniers from there which is fixed price and cheap, did laundry there. 4. snorkling is a joke. Couldnt see anything pass mercery warter
Kirsten T. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2013
Beautiful Hotel, Friendly Staff, A+

Spacious rooms, great swimming pool, friendly staff
10
The staff treated you as if you were an old friend. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The buffet breakfast was nothing short of spectacular, with something for every taste bud. The swimming pool was large and beautiful, over looking the ocean. The restaurants were delicious and well priced. The spa was relaxing and well worth the money. I would recommend this hotel to EVERYONE!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort BaliGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine CellarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business CenterGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05