or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Jl. Pratama 68X Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private Beach Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool Bar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Garden Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine Cellar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business Center Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Venue Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior
Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s club Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Venue
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
813 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
Thibaut F. Couples France, March 31, 2013
Good familial resort

Familial hotel,
8.3
Resort with good standards. Big rooms with a nice design and amazing king size beds. This is a real familial resort. Everything is at disposal in order to spend a good time for relaxing. The place is attended mainly by foreigners and families. The negative aspect is that the main street is really really noisy, as much as Jakarta's. The beach could be cleaner as well, this is not the nicest part of Nusa Dua, the the staff is friendly and available. It worth a short stay.
Susy A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Amazing View Hotel

Good view, good private beach, good pool
7.3
We stay here for 2 nights in an Ocean View Suite. The room is quite big and has amazing view. The private beach is clean and we also love to play the water sport besides the hotel. We love to stay here and we will come here again.
Nianirmala S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Good for family with kids

Beach, staffs n swimming pool.
6.7
Overall it is a nice hotel. A bit old but acceptable. Big room n bathroom. We did stay in a room near the front desk on the second floor, but the staffs were nice and offered to move us to another room. They even gave us a birthday cake as a compliment for my husband, so yea, thumbs up for the staffs.
Wilfred H. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2013
A bit old in overall, but value for money.

Newly renovated room, excellent staff and good food.
9
Louw M. Families with older children Netherlands, March 28, 2013
nice ,clean rooms and spacious bathroom

the ocean the swimmingpool the bars around the swimmingpool
7.7
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. It was nearby smal local shops. The seavieuw was very nice.
Vincent B. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2013
It was great, better than expected.

large rooms, comfortable bed, big bathroom with a big tub!
7.7
I had a great time, the room was clean and the bed was cozy. Also, free shuttles are available to Kuta and Bali Collection Mall. The breakfast buffet was good but not great, not that many choices but the food itself was great. Was upgraded one night to a suite because of room availability issues, but most 5 star hotels would have upgraded me for the rest of the booking it was a hassle changing rooms after just 1 night but still better than being told my reservation was cancelled so I still had a great time. Cheap and good massages in the vicinity as well.
Viswanath P. Families with young children India, March 24, 2013
Good and memorable

Clean, Calm, Relaxing
8
Roland C. Couples Germany, March 24, 2013
Great Hotel, will come back again!

Friendly staff, nice room, great pool, good service!
10
Angela W. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay

Pool, friendly staff, comfortable room!
8.7
We booked an Ocean View suite for two nights - the bed was huge and extremely comfortable! Staff were friendly and the pool and gardens are a beautiful place to relax. The only downside was that the wifi didn't work in the rooms.
Julie L. Families with older children Australia, March 23, 2013
I loved it, my husband was not happy

The beaches and being able to walk all the way to Nusa. The breakfasts where fantastic and the pool was great.
7.7
My husband had to kill a rat in our room and we had some electrical difficulties, as well as our electronic door key not working. But I love this hotel and would stay again (I will just have to convince my husband).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort BaliGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine CellarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business CenterGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4A08