Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Jl. Pratama 68X Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private Beach Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool Bar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Garden Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine Cellar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business Center Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Venue Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior
Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s club Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Venue
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Saoping K. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2012
nice hotel and service

nice beach
8
Lovely time. Will have to go back there again soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice one. U won't forget it.
Malvin E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Nice hotel with average service

Swimming pool with lagoon style is awesome!!!!
7.3
Nice hotel, which In my opinion has third best beach in Benoa area after Conrad, grand mirage. Value for money. There was not many option for breakfast.
Henri S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Famous hotel with less services

Place is nice
5.7
i got trouble with room since that we need to wait for several hours since the room was not ready. we need to change room due to smelly thing that we don't understand. the good thing, service is very good, they are very helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check for your hotel room, sometime it is too dirty and lots of sand in the bed.
Linda B. Couples Australia, June 25, 2012
Nice hotel, staff friendly nice pool area

Nice pool and also on the beach
8
Have stayed at the Aston before as the hotel rooms are large, the pool area is excellent and you also have close access to the beach. Beach is quite nice, but lots of rubbish in the sea which made swimming in the pool the only option for me.
Barry A. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel in great location at bargain price

Comfortale rooms, lovely food, attentive staff, fantastic pools and nice beach
9.7
Although I was travelling alone, I was allocated a double room with twin beds. As I prefer a big bed, I asked reception if they could change it to a king-size instead and they kindly obliged. I enjoyed the included breakfast and also found the other meals I ate in their restaurant of a very high standard at reasonable prices. The staff always greeted me with a friendly smile and made me feel special. I would have expected to pay at least twice as much for this quality back home in Perth, Australia.
Damian C. Families with young children Australia, June 23, 2012
A wonderful stay

Large room size, child friendly pool, excellent staff
9
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the aston benoa. the large rooms were more than adequate to fit a cot in and not be cramped. buffet breakfast caters for all ethnicities with a special mention to the terrific chef at egg station, always a smile and a perfectly cook egg any way you like it. all staff very friendly including housekeeping who greeted our child by name every morning. the pool is fantastic for both old and young with beautiful sea breezes from the ocean. they are currently undertaking repairs on their bali luna restaurant with minimal disturbance, it didn't affect our stay at all. we will definitely return to the aston benoa.
Shopping Tip: Definitely use the free shuttle that runs from Benoa to Nusa Dua and drops you at Bali Collection
Fang X. Couples China, June 22, 2012
good hotel but have no memory

big hotel,big room,poor breakfast
6.3
it is getting old,i mean the hotel and its management. it is worth of the money?i don't think so. the hotel have no personality itself!
Restaurant Tip: A restaurant across the street called 'garden' or something is worthy,except it's seafood!'
Vanda W. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2012
Great hotel and just so friendly

Great location, large rooms, friendly, good beach, beautiful pool
9
Another fabulous stay at the Aston Benoa. Lovely setting, very friendly staff, well situated close to restaurants, spas etc. great for a beach holiday. Fabulous breakfasts.
Restaurant Tip: Great row of restauarants nearby if you want a change from the hotel.
Vivek S. Couples India, June 21, 2012
Great resort with lovely pool

large rooms and lovely pool
6.7
i stayed there for 4 nights and had a pleasant stay here. Large room sizes, lovely pool, friendly staff and great location makes it an apt place for people coming to bali for a leisure stay.
Deepak T. Couples India, June 17, 2012
nice hotel..but a bit dated

location
6.7
average as facilities and prcodures vary..no set norms
Restaurant Tip: nice restaurants in the area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort BaliGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine CellarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business CenterGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03