or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Jl. Pratama 68X Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private Beach Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool Bar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Garden Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine Cellar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business Center Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Venue Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior
Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s club Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Venue
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Oktaria I. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Great rooms and view

Nice furnitures at the lobby
8.3
I stayed 2 nights at Aston and satisfied I love the room, it's big room with parket floor and lovely interior. The beach at the backyard is additional value of this hotel. I can enjoy sunrise moment every morning... love it.. The house keeping response was quick. I'm surely will come back to this hotel if I go to Bali in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you like photography, dont forget to take your tripod and good lens with you coz you can take sunrise moment every morning just walk away to the back yard...
Stanley T. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great Location, lovely hotel

Location, breakfast, private beach
9
The service is fitting of a 5 star hotel. Hotel staffs were friendly and will greet or smile at you whenever they see you. The location is along a stretch of 5-stars hotels and restaurants. Convenient stores, massages and spas, restaurants and water sports are all readily available along the road. The room is nice, with a large bathroom. Breakfast includes local Indonesian and International, with an egg counter, bread, salad and dessert sections available all morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Tanah Lot temple is very beautiful. Take an evening stroll there and enjoy the beautiful sunset. The scenery is fantastic.
Heni A. Business travelers May 15, 2012
Great location

Location was perfect, out from hustle
9
The location was perfect, out of the hustle and by the beach. The service of the staff at the hotel, all friendly and extremely helful. We will definitely be staying here again when we return to Bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice beach
Maznida K. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2012
Great location & lovely hotel

It is right on the beach and the pool was perfect
7.3
This was our first visit to Bali and we originally selected the Aston Bali because of it's location in Tanjung Benoa. Tanjung Benoa is a perfect place for you to relax, compared to other area in Bali. Overall it is a beautiful resort and I thoroughly recommend the spa for a real treat!!! We arrived at night and found the staff very welcoming after a long day traveling. We have just returned from a fantastic holiday at this hotel, which is in a great position on its own beach with lovely pool area. The staff were genuinely friendly and so happy at all times it made our stay. This was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in and we hope to return there soon!
Reece C. Couples Australia, May 12, 2012
Great location but rooms are big but average

Close to the beach and pool was able to book a jet ski from the hotel
6.3
stayed here due to my mates wedding reception being held at the aston , unsure of we were in the correct room as we were upgraded to the honey moon suite as well as my friends which was just the next floor up and they had boarded up our rooms for refurbishment, in it's early days aston would of been a superior hotel in its day but now it needs a bit of work, there was holes and mould in the roof and the furniture was all banged up and the floor boards were un even and had a major ripple effect going on.
Natalie W. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Not as nice

none.
4.3
When we checked into the room, there was a cockroach in the room and I was so shocked I screamed out loud and asked for another room on the third floor. Moved to the third floor, the room is better with no cockroaches. I will not be back to this hotel anymore
Brian B. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2012
Good hotel with lots of smiles

Nice big bathrooms and bath, spacious rooms, good size tv
7.3
Our first stay in a hotel of this size. Room was clean and spacious, with large bathroom and bath. Good breakfast with lots of choice. Excellent pool. Downsides: Scored a room with no view, so sitting on the balcony was not very appealing and meant looking down a gap between buildings. No DVD Player. Think we're personally going to stick to the smaller hotels that are a little more personal. Felt a bit lost in this one.
Travel tip: Ask for a room with pool or ocean view or the view is not very appealing on the other side. Book the day before for the shuttle bus to busier areas as it gets very full. Diving at Nusa Penida is a good day. Dive Shop to the left out on the main street were ok. Laundry to the right of hotel down laneway is a lot cheaper than hotel and do a great job.
Regla M. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2012
Relaxing and Nice

The best scenery of the hotel is the front beach area
8
the place is great and the ambiance is good. the pool is also nice though there is no kids pool for age 5-8 yrs old. the children enjoyed it much
Diana P. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Big bath, friendly staff

Pool, beach side location
8.3
A few weddings were happening duringour stay not so good if you want to go to bed early. Staff were always friendly and helpful. Spoke very good English. Breakfast was yummy, have a fresh made omlette. Very nice pool.
Restaurant Tip: The Peninsula (hotel next door) pool bar has cheaper meals.
Cathy L. Groups Australia, April 30, 2012
Wonderful hotel, great location, friendly staff.

Good big pool, huge yummy breakfast, comfortable bed.
10
Very relaxing place. Our room had wooden shutters (as well as curtains) on the windows so the room was very dark in the mornings, I like that, I slept better and for a while longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort BaliGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine CellarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business CenterGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04