or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Jl. Pratama 68X Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet Lunch Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Honeymoon Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean Front Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Ocean View Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private Beach Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet Lunch Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet Dinner Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet Dinner Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Entrance
Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Statue Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Samudera Lounge & Bar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Terrace Honeymoon Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean Front Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Gym & Fitness Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Penida Meeting Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool Bar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Yoga Class Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Gilbert M. Families with young children Kenya, April 22, 2012
Very friendly staff willing to help at all times.

The beach view,the size of the rooms & Free Wifi..
9
We loved every bit of it. Quite environment just what we wanted coz of the children. The room was big enough for a family of four. Friendly staff willing to go out of their way to render help when needed. The only downfall was the language barrier and the fact that they want to charge you for things you haven't used from the mini bar.
Danny L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2012
great view and services

early check in due to availability and the ocean is next to the swimming pool
7.7
i was staying with my wife and 2 years old daughter to attend friend's wedding at bali. we find total satisfaction on staying at aston hotel especially with the ocean view room. i can enjoy swimming while my wife enjoy total relaxation from spa at hotel. it was close to all shop in driving distance since we were using designated driver while our stay
Shopping Tip: close to joger, krisna, discovery mall
Emily T. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
Nice hotel, good location,

beach right next to the pool
7.7
We stayed here for our honeymoon, we didn't get anything special, no flowers on the bed, no upgrade, not even a congratulations. But we had a pleasant stay and it was quite and relaxing. There are plenty of returants and shops on the main road out the front of the hotel. Nice resturants along the beach front. The pool is clean and has shollow areas and deep areas to cater to everyone's needs. The rooms were large and clean, the room made up each day and the bed turned down each night. There are plenty of activites to do during the day as well if you are more of the adventure kind. We ordered room service for breakfast and apart from trying to figure out how to fill in the form, it arriving late and there was no fruit plate, it was tasty and filling.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get out and about on the main road, there are plenty of good cheap massage places $6USD for an hour as opposed to the $25-$80USD at the hotel. There are plenty of activites to do, if you want to do the under sea walk, make sure you book a morning tour as by lunch time the algi is thick and although you can see the fish, photos don't show the colours that well.
Rehan O. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 18, 2012
Superb hotel

All water sports within the hotel reach
8.7
the hotel room was great big tub big room,privatebeach,good pool,many resutrant near by all water sports within the hotel reach will come again with my wife
Emily T. Couples Australia, April 18, 2012
Friendly staff and lovely location

great location, family friendly, large pool, easy beach acesss, security.
8
We stayed for 2 nights 3 days. It was a relaxing time spent together. There are plenty of resturants to dine in across the road, pleny of massage places down the street or you can choose to stay at the hotel and enjoy their services. Room was very clean, they only enetered the room to clean and turn down the bed. Large room and plenty of space. we could see the ocean and enjoy the sounds of the waves. Would recommend to others to stay here. My only advice is if you have a late flight home to book the extra night as it saves having to beg for extra time in the room.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of resturants and massage places across the road at half the price.
Deepak K. Couples India, April 16, 2012
Nice location but view could have been better.

Spacious rooms, Nice pool, Good restuarants and bar, Friendly staff
8.7
the hotel room was very spacious and well maintained with a nice balcony. the ocean view rooms should have been ocean facing. rather i got a room which was pool facing and ocean was just visible from the balcony.there were few rooms which had very good views of the ocean as well as the pool but had two single beds which i found a little weird. the better rooms should have be for the couples. the pool was amazing. one of the best i have ever seen in any resort with a pool bar. the restaurants are nice but expensive. for the indians, there is an indian restaurant called "queen's" where food was delicious. wifi available in lobby for free and you need to pay if you want in you room. overall experience was good. value for money. highly recommended for the couples and families who want to spend time with each other.
Nikki W. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2012
great resort style hotel

Wonderful pool area, helpful staff
8
if you are after a resort style holiday this is the place to go. the room was clean and spacious and the pool area was wonderful. the staff were helpful. i would suggest this place for families. i enyoyed the spa, it was expensive by bali standards but the treatments were fantastic.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Green Tea treatment at the Spa was wonderful.
Farren H. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Excellent location with accomodating staff

Excellent view with spacious room
9
thoroughly enjoyable stay made extra special with the accomodating staff. the hotel surrounds were clean and the access to beach and pool is adequate. the rooms are spacious and are cleaned thoroughly each day. there are a variety of nice eating places close buy. food at the buffet breakfast is plentiful and fresh each day. water sports are right on your door step for you to participate or enjoy watching those enjoying the sports themselves.
Makayla H. Groups United Kingdom, April 12, 2012
Amazing hotel!

Pool was fantastic as was the service, rooms, food etc
10
This resort was fantastic. It is right on the beach and the pool was perfect! Beautiful surroundings and even better service. Every single member of staff walked around smiling and everyone was polite and friendly! The food in the restaurant was great and there are loads of shops and restaurants on the road outside the resort. This was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in and we hope to return there soon!
Pratita A. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2012
Wonderful! This is a real Baliness service!

beautiful sea view, friendly n helpful staff, love the SPA
10
We spent our short holiday in Aston hotel, we just relax and spent our every single day here. all staff showed their friendly and warm service since we arrived, you only will see smile and nice greetings from all of them. they are very helpful n tried to meet you need immediately, what i can say is all staff here look do their job happily:) Hotel location is perfect, it's face up the sea, nice to lay down n got sun bath or try to do water sports. all the prices is reasonable. it's very easy to find food coz many restaurants around from baliness food till international cuisine. Bumbu Bali restaurant is one of our favorite. Get massage in hotel SPA is a must to do :) u can choose to do it indoor or outdoor in their garden with the sea view, such as amazing experience! i even went massage everyday:) i miss this hotel n definitely will go back soon!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort BaliGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet LunchGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Honeymoon SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean Front SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Ocean View Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet LunchGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet DinnerGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet DinnerGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - StatueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Samudera Lounge & BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Terrace Honeymoon Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean Front SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Gym & Fitness Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Penida Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Yoga ClassGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean View SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Living Room Ocean View SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Living Room Ocean View SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Honeymoon SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Romantic Dinner on the beachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Water SportGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Water SportGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - YogaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine CellarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business CenterGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room With BreakfastGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06