Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Jl. Pratama 68X Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
901 reviews

615 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Chao S. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2016
good stuff

good people
9.3
room condition is not so good but very good location with child.
Report this review
Stephen H. Families with older children Canada, January 2, 2016
Beach is not comparable to those at Nusa Dua

Proximity to water activities, free shuttle and easy access to toll road
6.3
Average stay, prefer the cleaner beach at Nusa Dua
Report this review
Akhmad M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

nice beach inside the hotel, reliable Wifi connection, good breakfast food
9
.
Report this review
Joseph P. Couples India, December 15, 2015
Happy holidays

Location, View and cleanliness.
7.7
A good resort with the great location for the water sports, ambiance and the food. We chose ocean view room and it was just great view and we enjoyed so much in Aston.
Report this review
Dakari G. Couples Japan, November 17, 2015
Great Place

Massages, Rooms, Pool (Though Dirty)
9
Stay was great. The staff were very friendly, the Spa was awesome, and view was great, and it was well valued. I would stay here again. The only problem I had was the pool was filled with Chlorine, which is usually the case when it is super dirty and no one wants to clean it. That was pretty much the case. Everything else was good stuff.
Report this review
Afifah A. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2015
Hotel with a great ocean view

Water sport, swimming pool and view from our room
8
This hotel made our honey moon more perfect
Report this review
Jasminder S. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Friendly staff

Very friendly staff, good verity breakfast, Nice pool
9
Very refreshing
Report this review
Koon W. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2015
Not really 5 star

There were minimart and restaurants once we stepped out of the hotel. Convenient location. The beach was not crowded but not v private. we were disturbed by peddlars with their goods.
7.3
The water pressure was very low and very hard to shower. The water was either steaming hot or cold. There were mosquitoes humming at my ear while trying to sleep. Had to wake up n kill the mozzies b4 I could sleep. The breakfast had variety but no quality. The room doors were not soundproof. Was woken up many times by the slamming of the room doors, loud talking by other guests. We booked a seaview room but can only see w sea from the balcony at an angle. The only rooms that had direct sea view were the suites. Will not stay here again.
Report this review
Regiena D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2015
Great location, excellent breakfast buffet

Pool, Price, Friendly staffs
9
Report this review
Guy R. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 15, 2015
Location Location Location

Location on the beach, pool and staff.
9.3
Relaxing. Fantastic staff. Not overcrowded.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 615 reviews Next page
Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort BaliGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Ocean Front SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Roof Ocean Front SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Roof Ocean Front SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine CellarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business CenterGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Ocean View SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Ocean View Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01