Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Jl. Pratama 68X Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private Beach Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet Dinner Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Statue Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool Bar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Garden Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine Cellar
Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business Center Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Venue Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s club Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
796 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Liu M. Couples China, August 9, 2014
good value for price

good location, good service, good garden
8.3
Tri M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Nice Resort

Has private beach, Nice room, Low price
8.7
William W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
great hotel

nice facility such as pool,kids area, beach hotel
7.3
great and have valueable time with 3 years old kid in this hotel. favorite place is the kids club and the beach hotel. But need attention from the hotel management to clean up the beach area.
Bryan S. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Its not even worth trying

BeachFront? Location close to watersport activities
3
Terrible, reception staff is terrible in their duties. My room was made unavailable for 1.5 hours wait while other incoming guests gets their room with the excuse of having my room being cleaned. Even this is after check in time I still have not have my room ready then after a couple yelling at least the supervisor or the manager comes to assist and within a minute, room is available and ready. Room is aged, with lack of hot/warm water in the shower. Air conditioning problem during my stay, water dripping off the air con and since its a wood panel flooring, it gets pretty slippery. I am too stressed to even bother calling the housekeeping... Went to the beach, the staff is not even helpful in handling towels. They even do not have enough umbrella for shading off on the beach chairs. breakfast is all right but be the fish/shrimp crackers stinks and I am sure they are fried without changing the oils, I would say its the worse 5 Star Hotel I ever Stayed. I hope the Hotel Management sees this comment and improve their services.
Vinna C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
bad air conditioning

good location
5
very bad air conditioning in our room. so the room is hot.. dirty toilet.
Shir L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice Room, beach & friendly staff
7.7
Worm welcome fr friendly staff, fast check in & the most is very nice view, beach n pools
Couples July 23, 2014
First trip to Bali, great value resort! A+

Great location, nice view, good food & spa service
8.7
Very friendly and helpful staffs. The rupiah hotdeal is recommended if you want to enjoy F&B and spa at the resort. The food is great especially the breakfast buffet with many dishes. The evening buffet is served 3 times a week but a bit pricy. Overall, it's a good value resort. Will come back again.
Adrian L. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Comfortable, Happy, Memorable

Equipped, friendly, welcoming
8.7
This is our second time staying at this hotel. Again, we enjoyed staying here. Everything is nice, staff is friendly and helpful. Except that this time, the bathroom was filled with bad smells. We suspect that their drainage system is getting old and needs replacing. We asked for a room change, and they gave us one of the room in the new wing. We can still smell a little bit of that smell though. But overall this hotel is great value for money, just got to repair their drainage system now.
Conrad C. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Relaxing Stay in Beautiful Bali

Peaceful beach side ambiance, wonderful staff, great food & service,
9
You can't beat the value for staying at the Grand Aston. The facilities were well kept despite showing some age. This adds to the tropical atmosphere by the Nusa Dua beach. There were hotels, restaurants, & sari stores nearby. The adventure tours were set up w/ no issues. I lost a piece of clothing by the pool, & it was retrieved the following day when asked. The spa was relaxing & you can't beat the price. The dinner themed nights were amazing, & we enjoyed the Kecak Dance during the Friday dinner. If we had the chance, we would stay here again!
Felicia J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Great hotel with amazing room and view

The room,beach and good view
7.3
We've got room with beautifull ocean view,the room is clean and comfort... The staff is helpfull..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort BaliGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet DinnerGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - StatueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine CellarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business CenterGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06