or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Jl. Pratama 68X Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet Lunch Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Honeymoon Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean Front Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Ocean View Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private Beach Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet Lunch Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet Dinner Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet Dinner Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Entrance
Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Statue Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Samudera Lounge & Bar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Terrace Honeymoon Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean Front Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Gym & Fitness Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Penida Meeting Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool Bar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Yoga Class Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Shir L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice Room, beach & friendly staff
7.7
Worm welcome fr friendly staff, fast check in & the most is very nice view, beach n pools
Couples July 23, 2014
First trip to Bali, great value resort! A+

Great location, nice view, good food & spa service
8.7
Very friendly and helpful staffs. The rupiah hotdeal is recommended if you want to enjoy F&B and spa at the resort. The food is great especially the breakfast buffet with many dishes. The evening buffet is served 3 times a week but a bit pricy. Overall, it's a good value resort. Will come back again.
Adrian L. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Comfortable, Happy, Memorable

Equipped, friendly, welcoming
8.7
This is our second time staying at this hotel. Again, we enjoyed staying here. Everything is nice, staff is friendly and helpful. Except that this time, the bathroom was filled with bad smells. We suspect that their drainage system is getting old and needs replacing. We asked for a room change, and they gave us one of the room in the new wing. We can still smell a little bit of that smell though. But overall this hotel is great value for money, just got to repair their drainage system now.
Felicia J. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Great hotel with amazing room and view

The room,beach and good view
7.3
We've got room with beautifull ocean view,the room is clean and comfort... The staff is helpfull..
Henry W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Recommended for children

BEACH, POOL, SCENERY
7.7
Lovely clean quiet beach, good for couple on honeymoon, or family with kids. Only breakfast, we expecting more than normal Aston standard food. With that price, should compare to other hotel with same price, the breakfast better than this.But the PIZZA was quite good, my kids love it... Overall, still recommended.
Douglas W. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Should have stayed longer

Pool, grounds, Turtle Island trip
10
Loved it, stayed 2 nights, wish we could have stayed longer. Beautiful, modern rooms. Clean pool, beautiful beach. We didn't stay long enough to take advantage of all this hotel has to offer. Huge breakfast buffet with wide choice of Asian and Western choices. Great restaurants in easy walking distance. Wonderful craft shop close by. Our family's favorite activity was a boat trip to "Turtle Island", with opportunities to feed sea turtles, and to hold sea turtles, fruit bats, and pythons. Would recommend, would definitely return.
Mohammad R. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Loving my stay at the hotel with courteous staffs

View ocean and the sun,Polite staffs and cleaniless of the hotel
9.3
I'm loving my stayed at the resort!!Highly recommended and value for money
Kintan R. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
amazing resort wit private beach

great room, great pool, private beach
8.3
this hotel is one of the best i think, they also gave us free honeymoon cake, the pool was really great and they also have private beach,, the location is in nusa dua which is recommend location for water sport. but, the food taste was disappointed and pricey, idk, we just tried one restaurant for dinner, but they have 3 or 4 restaurants, the breakfast was really nice. over all we r enjoying our stay..really nice place to relax…
Helen K. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Very relaxing

The pool, the large size of the room, the beach.
8
Our stay was very relaxing. Clean large rooms. Easy to get a taxi in front of the hotel. Gardens were tranquil. Spa was a bit pricey. But all in all we had a good holiday.
Ruben A. Groups Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Great suite ocean view room and pool.

Great room, nice pool n beach, friendly staff
7.3
We got early check in around 9.00am local time, since we've got first flight from jakarta. Surprise...surprise they upgraded our room from deluxe room with no view, to suite ocean view room. Yeehaaa... We assume they were out of room and above the suite room, they are making renovation. So maybe they are not selling the room with the right price, instead we are lucky to have that. Even though they are doing renovation on top, the noise is tolerable during d day. We spend most of our time on the beach n pool also. So, thank you Aston... U made our holiday awesome...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort BaliGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet LunchGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Honeymoon SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean Front SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Ocean View Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet LunchGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet DinnerGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet DinnerGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - StatueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Samudera Lounge & BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Terrace Honeymoon Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean Front SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Gym & Fitness Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Penida Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Yoga ClassGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean View SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Living Room Ocean View SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Living Room Ocean View SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Honeymoon SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Romantic Dinner on the beachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Water SportGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Water SportGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - YogaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine CellarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business CenterGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room With BreakfastGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01