Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 972 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ryo M.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Nice staying!
Pool is really nice.

Julie B.
Australia
June 24, 2016
Wedding Group Holiday
Relaxing resort, outside restaurants within walking distance, good variety for breakfast, easy shuttles organised to Kuta, would stay again

Belinda Q.
Australia
June 17, 2016
Great Staff
Lovely staff members and the resort is gorgeous. Although for the price it does not match what you get but all in all a lovely place to stay!

Matthew B.
Australia
June 16, 2016
Holiday Review
Had a great time, staff are very friendly and would recommend

andre S.
Indonesia
June 06, 2016
not located in nusa dua, but its in nusa lembongan
location is outside the best area of nusa dua, its actually located in nusa lembongan area, hotel materials were not so nice, feels very wet in the room, yes they have private beach BUT just beside this hotel area is a public beach and they are renting a lot of water sports, if you want to swim you can swim on the beach, inside the line and the size is about the size of a pool. parking area of this hotel also located in the front of hotel across the street. not recommended at all.

Umbu D.
Indonesia
June 06, 2016
Value For Money
All you can expect from the amount you've paid for..

masilva R.
Indonesia
June 05, 2016
staff n fried rice
There was a staff underestimate our financial ability. Fried rice and noodle are so awful..but overall good..

RICKY C.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Great place for family vacation
Fun n friendly staff

Muhamad R.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
We love it !!!
Nice place for couples even for families...

Desmond H.
Australia
May 26, 2016
Happy travellers.
The Staff are very friendly & professional. We really appreciated the fact we were given a late checkout. I would return to this hotel. The location is excellent. A free shuttle to the Discovery Shopping Mall Kuta is another bonus.