Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Jl. Pratama 68X Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private Beach Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool Bar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Garden Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine Cellar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business Center Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Venue Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior
Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s club Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Venue
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 867 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Vin N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 20, 2015
Best hotel ever!!!

Friendly staffs, great room and modern hotel
9.7
We enjoyed staying at this hotel, situated at a quiet beach but yet full of fun activities to do. The staffs are well-knowledge and greet us in a baliness way (smiling). They assisted us right from the beginning till the day we checked out. The room was spacious with stunning ocean view. The bed was really soft, spongy and feel like baby feather. We had a good night and well-rested rest after long day activities. The bathroom was complete and clean. The gym is good. The beach front was fantastic. Food in the hotel varied. Only one complaint and that was the breakfast buffet front desk service. The person in-charged is very rude to the hotel guests and she even shouted at some of them. In addition, the chef of the buffet breakfast restaurant was not shown respect by the employees. This was very sad to be experienced by the hotel guests.
Saket B. Couples India, July 16, 2015
comfortable and good location

location and pool
8
perfect and comfortable , all water sports activity available on its beach
Prasatyo P. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Excellent moon light

Very romantic moon light view with excellent beach
8
Viewing via agoda
John A. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Had a great time will be back

Room view position
9.3
Excell
Maria P. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
Could do with a little refreshing. Good size room.

Size of room. Great outlook from balcony. Lovely pool.
5
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand Aston, however I felt considering the alternate 5 star market it fell a little short in value for money.
John A. Couples Australia, July 1, 2015
Awesome holiday

Room room room
9
Excellent and relaxing
Hemant M. Couples India, June 15, 2015
One of the best place to stay

Beach view.
10
Only concern was wifi connectivity. It was very very poor. Rest it was one of the best hotel in bali.
Nihad W. Business travelers Jordan, June 2, 2015
All so good

Staff location clean
8.3
All was so good and texted
Nihad W. Business travelers Jordan, May 31, 2015
All can be good

Staff
7.3
Claire S. Couples New Zealand, May 18, 2015
Nice hotel but...

Great breakfast selection , lovely pool areas, helpful staff
6
When we arrived we were put in room 123- ground floor. I noticed a mouldy smell in the room and hallways but we were to excited to go for a look around and get some food. When we went to bed later we realised all of the linen smelt mouldy and the room was worse at night. We mentioned this to reception and promptly got us a new room. No one should have to stay on that ground floor. The pool area was perfect. Lots of chairs and sun and shade. The pool is quite cool, gets nice and deep in some parts. Breakfast was pretty excellent. Lots to choose from. The hotels restaurants all have the same menu which was quite disappointing and not particularly cheap after being in Seminyak and Ubud, but still cheaper than Australian prices. I would stay here again, to relax by the pool for a few days, though would prefer to be in a different area for the shops and markets. We found Nusa dua to be quite boring, and the 'shopping centre' was hardly worth the trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort BaliGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine CellarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business CenterGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02