or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Jl. Pratama 68X Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private Beach Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet Dinner Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Statue Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool Bar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Garden Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine Cellar
Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business Center Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Venue Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s club Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
805 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (805)
Sort by:
Wibisana S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 16, 2014
good

pool, beach
8.3
Trevor C. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Great Holiday

Friendly staff, good room space and reasonable prices
10
Excellent. This was pour sixth or seventh visit to Grand Aston Bali and we'll probably be back again with our grandchildren and our son and his wife, who have also styed earlier this year.
Daniel E. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2014
Great Stay!

All the staff were happy & freindly. Everything was easy. Great value for money.
9.3
Nice place for families, no riffraff and easy. The hotel is a little tired but it seems to be the norm for most hotels in Bali, and it means nothing. It is made up with great service, everything is clean, big comfortable rooms & beds. The breakfast is awesome. The hotel restaurants are good to eat at and aren't overpriced. There is quite a few very good eating options within walking distance of the hotel. Nice pool area, lounges can be hard to come by. Would recommend and would certainly stay there again! We did notice the renovations have started, so would look forward to seeing the new rooms.
Ying Z. Solo travelers China, August 31, 2014
nice hotel, nice beach

service, location, private beach
9.7
the room is clean and very big, the hotel has its private beach, can enjoy sunrise in the morning, great swimming pool, nice hotel, recommend.
Keryl S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Old but clean and comfy

location, grounds, beds
6.7
For a one night stay this hotel worked well. The taxi was security checked on the way in but the exit was open. The beds are huge and comfy, the room large and clean. Pool view rooms looked to be in better condition. Good grounds, lots of shade and right on the beach.
Liu M. Couples China, August 9, 2014
good value for price

good location, good service, good garden
8.3
Tri M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Nice Resort

Has private beach, Nice room, Low price
8.7
William W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
great hotel

nice facility such as pool,kids area, beach hotel
7.3
great and have valueable time with 3 years old kid in this hotel. favorite place is the kids club and the beach hotel. But need attention from the hotel management to clean up the beach area.
Bryan S. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Its not even worth trying

BeachFront? Location close to watersport activities
3
Terrible, reception staff is terrible in their duties. My room was made unavailable for 1.5 hours wait while other incoming guests gets their room with the excuse of having my room being cleaned. Even this is after check in time I still have not have my room ready then after a couple yelling at least the supervisor or the manager comes to assist and within a minute, room is available and ready. Room is aged, with lack of hot/warm water in the shower. Air conditioning problem during my stay, water dripping off the air con and since its a wood panel flooring, it gets pretty slippery. I am too stressed to even bother calling the housekeeping... Went to the beach, the staff is not even helpful in handling towels. They even do not have enough umbrella for shading off on the beach chairs. breakfast is all right but be the fish/shrimp crackers stinks and I am sure they are fried without changing the oils, I would say its the worse 5 Star Hotel I ever Stayed. I hope the Hotel Management sees this comment and improve their services.
Vinna C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
bad air conditioning

good location
5
very bad air conditioning in our room. so the room is hot.. dirty toilet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort BaliGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet DinnerGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - StatueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine CellarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business CenterGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05