or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Jl. Pratama 68X Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private Beach Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool Bar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Sunrise Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Garden Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine Cellar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business Center Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Venue Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior
Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s club Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Venue
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Anthony D. Families with young children United States of America, November 17, 2014
Fabulous hotel, fabulous time!

Breakfast, beach, pool
10
A++++++, great hotel, great breakfast, great price. Was pleasantly surprised by all the extras, kids club, bottled water in room, shuttle to Bali Collection AND Kuta all included. Every employee was kind, friendly and everything was "yes". Late check out, yes. Kids under 12 OK without an extra bed, yes. Pool was superb, beach wonderful. Always a lounger available, nice exercise room, spa looked great. It was exactly what we were looking for and even exceeded expectations. A huge thumbs up!!
Fenlywati N. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Nice resort hotel

clean, good hospitality, comfort
9
Aman D. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Great experience

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The resort was at amazing location and had all the facilities, one can ask for. Amazing food, great restaurants and bar. Awesome spa facilities.
10
My stay was amazing this whole holidays. I was reluctant to stay in a resort before but, after me stay in Grand aston my perspective changed. I would love to cone back here again soon. The staff was very friendly. Food was amazing with great restaurants. Location was awesome with private beach. Definitely a resort with all the facilities.
Philip H. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
nice place to stay for 3 nights

pool staff food
9.3
We spent the last 3 nights of our fortnight in bali at the Grand Aston. It was a nice relaxing finish to our holiday with a great pool and lovely staff.
Fadzli T. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
I'm one happy honeymooners!

beach, pool and quietness
9.7
The hotel was perfect for my honeymoon. The room was nice. The breakfast are great and the surrounding are quiet and private. Perfect for anyone who would love to spend time together with your loved ones. The pool is awesome and the staff is friendly. Definitely will come here again
Andy H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Wonderful

Great Room, Great Staffs, Great Place to stay.
9.3
Andy H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Great stay.

Great Staffs, Great Room, Great environment.
9.3
Mediyanti T. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2014
Service and room ok

Location, direct beach and tranquil area
6.7
Staying ok, but i think this hotel can considered to be renovated soon. Breakfast with beach view, comfie for family.
Wibisana S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 16, 2014
good

pool, beach
8.3
Trevor C. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Great Holiday

Friendly staff, good room space and reasonable prices
10
Excellent. This was pour sixth or seventh visit to Grand Aston Bali and we'll probably be back again with our grandchildren and our son and his wife, who have also styed earlier this year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort BaliGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine CellarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business CenterGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03