or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Jl. Pratama 68X Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet Lunch Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna Restaurant Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Honeymoon Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean Front Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Ocean View Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana Spa Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private Beach Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet Lunch Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet Dinner Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet Dinner Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Entrance
Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Statue Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Samudera Lounge & Bar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Terrace Honeymoon Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean Front Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Gym & Fitness Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Penida Meeting Room Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool Bar Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Yoga Class Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
770 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (770)
Sort by:
Henry W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Recommended for children

BEACH, POOL, SCENERY
7.7
Lovely clean quiet beach, good for couple on honeymoon, or family with kids. Only breakfast, we expecting more than normal Aston standard food. With that price, should compare to other hotel with same price, the breakfast better than this.But the PIZZA was quite good, my kids love it... Overall, still recommended.
Mohammad R. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Loving my stay at the hotel with courteous staffs

View ocean and the sun,Polite staffs and cleaniless of the hotel
9.3
I'm loving my stayed at the resort!!Highly recommended and value for money
Kintan R. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
amazing resort wit private beach

great room, great pool, private beach
8.3
this hotel is one of the best i think, they also gave us free honeymoon cake, the pool was really great and they also have private beach,, the location is in nusa dua which is recommend location for water sport. but, the food taste was disappointed and pricey, idk, we just tried one restaurant for dinner, but they have 3 or 4 restaurants, the breakfast was really nice. over all we r enjoying our stay..really nice place to relax…
Helen K. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Very relaxing

The pool, the large size of the room, the beach.
8
Our stay was very relaxing. Clean large rooms. Easy to get a taxi in front of the hotel. Gardens were tranquil. Spa was a bit pricey. But all in all we had a good holiday.
Ruben A. Groups Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Great suite ocean view room and pool.

Great room, nice pool n beach, friendly staff
7.3
We got early check in around 9.00am local time, since we've got first flight from jakarta. Surprise...surprise they upgraded our room from deluxe room with no view, to suite ocean view room. Yeehaaa... We assume they were out of room and above the suite room, they are making renovation. So maybe they are not selling the room with the right price, instead we are lucky to have that. Even though they are doing renovation on top, the noise is tolerable during d day. We spend most of our time on the beach n pool also. So, thank you Aston... U made our holiday awesome...
Mohammad B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Amazing Stay

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, very relaxing
9.3
The Hotel was one of the best hotel so far, it was an amazing holiday staying in Grand Aston. The staff was friedly and honest people, i forgot my ipad after checking out and they keep it for me until i come back for it. I was very thankful and appreciate the service. Aston is 5 star hotel that is value for money hotel and worth it. I recommend anyone who wants a relaxing and luxurious stay in bali to try Aston Bali Beach Resort because for me it made my holiday a memorable one.
Sasha A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Great hotel!!!!

Quiet, relax and near the beach
9.7
We stayed for 4 days 3 night. Upon arrival, we were given early check in around 11.00am as the rooms are ready for us (many thanks for that!). The staff are very responsive and attentive. They also gave us the rooms at level 1 since we are having small children. Further, on my hubby's bday, they surprised him with a cake, complimentary from the general manager. Thank you so much for the cake!! Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will surely come back during our next visit to bali.
Ming S. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Above average

Great room with bath tub, great breakfast, great restaurant
7
The room is abit tear off however it was still fine, the toilet is great with a big bath tub, hotel breakfast is exceptionally great with good variety , however, the housekeeper is the worst thing could happen, they clean the room beside with loud voice and talking loudly around corridor area without thoughts of the other room guest
Ahmad F. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Value for money and awesome hotel to stay

Great staffs, nice kids club and value for money
7.7
Awesome. Definitely one of the best hotel I've stayed in
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
next to beach and restaurant.

good location, food and beach.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort BaliGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet LunchGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bali Luna RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Honeymoon SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean Front SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Ocean View Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Private BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet LunchGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet DinnerGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Buffet DinnerGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - StatueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Samudera Lounge & BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Terrace Honeymoon Suite Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean Front SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Gym & Fitness Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Mandalika Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Penida Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Aloha Pool BarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Yoga ClassGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SunriseGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Ocean View SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Living Room Ocean View SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Living Room Ocean View SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Honeymoon SuiteGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Romantic Dinner on the beachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - GardenGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - BeachGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Biwana SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Water SportGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Water SportGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - YogaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - EntranceGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - WeddingGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wine CellarGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Business CenterGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Room With BreakfastGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Giorgio Italian RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Kid’s clubGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Benoa RestaurantGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - SpaGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Wedding VenueGrand Aston Bali Beach Resort Bali - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05