or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Demitasse Bar Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Demitasse Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spoon Dining Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Spoon Dining Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spoon Dining Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spoon Dining Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spoon Dining Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - D’Heritage Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - D’Heritage Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Rosewood Function Room Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sandalwood Function Room Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gaharu Function Room Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cypress Function Room Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mahagony Grand Ballroom
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mahagony Grand Ballroom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ballroom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Tjjuana Poolside Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Room Services Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - 1 Bedroom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - 2 Bedroom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartment Bathroom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Deluxe Corner Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Premier Deluxe Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Premier Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
933 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
Ya L. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
One of the few options for business traveller

Location, big room, unique exterior
5.7
Unpleasant as my rest was disturbed by calls from hotel staff claiming that I have taken items from their swimming pool 1hour ago when I have just checked in. Understand that someone misused my room number to borrow something from the pool but staff can always verify with front desk since my record will show that I've just checked in or they can verify with me when I check out the next morning. This will be better than making more than 10 calls to my room at 10.30pm local time.
Liko S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2014
good

clean, friendly, comfy
10
Suherdy T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
7
I have my moment
Victor P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Variety food stalls infront of hotel

Affordable, easy access with public transport, clean rooms.
7
Overall quite good. Bad experience on room service. Had asked for nasi goreng without meat, but replace with more vegetables. However, didn't get it, still cost a fortune, should have gone across the street and eat as we will never order any more room service from this hotel.
Mulyadi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2014
awesome

nice hotel
10
i would like to stay again at the grand aston city hall hotel and serviced residences at medan. The hotel is very good and for recomended .. i like the room very large and have a good view, the friendly staf and attrative staff, and easier to find any kind of food just crossed the road
Mulyadi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
awesome

centrally location
10
i would like to stay again at the grand aston city hall hotel & serviced residences at medan. This is one of my favourite hotel, the clean room, the centrally location, friendly staf, and large room.
Yun K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 31, 2013
Comfortable

Excellent Breakfast, Fitness Club
9.3
Clementina L. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Nice room

nice room, location very strategic and easier to find the foods
7.7
result just fine coz for the break fast we don't have much choices
Ajitpal S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
great place to unwind

cleanliness breakfast centralised
8
Great location with clean and spacious rooms. The breakfast spread was really good with loads of variety.
Gay C. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Lovely hotel with nice view & clean swimmimg pool.

Location. Foods. Clean Room.
8
Glad & happy except the lift running to slow....need improve on this not would be 100/100. Entrance security was great & feel secure with security it is controlled. Also comment the lobby entrance always with ample blur-bird taxi available....recep counter maybe have some nice sweet lady its may guest happy...breakfast at 1st sty also great & no further comment with this the rate paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotel ExteriorGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Demitasse BarGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Demitasse LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spoon DiningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Spoon DiningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spoon DiningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spoon DiningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spoon DiningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - D’HeritageGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - D’HeritageGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Rosewood Function RoomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sandalwood Function RoomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gaharu Function RoomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cypress Function RoomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mahagony Grand BallroomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mahagony Grand BallroomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BallroomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Tjjuana PoolsideGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Room ServicesGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - 1 BedroomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - 2 BedroomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartment BathroomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Deluxe CornerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Deluxe BathroomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Premier DeluxeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Premier Deluxe Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07