Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1135 reviews

816 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2015
cleans

good design
6
So, lovely service, room adequate for our stay. We also had lunch there and the food and service was fine. Recommend for a convenient stay
Report this review
Andri G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2015
Good

Location
8.7
Good
Report this review
Diah A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2015
HAPPY!

Staff, money value, location
9.3
It was nice staying there. Even though I stayed only for 1 night, but I felt happy. Friendly staff all around the place and especially it's located close to Railink train station. Definitely will stay there again if I went to Medan. :)
Report this review
Tunku N. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Need to have more non-smoking Apartments please.

Location was great.
7
Report this review
Norita M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Overall stay comfortable

1) breakfast 2) room 3) location
8.3
Overall we are happy with our stay and the breakfast was good too with a lot of varieties
Report this review
Sanny C. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2015
perfect

good location, friendly staff and good for dining
10
a perfect choice top stay here.. a hotel which serve a comfort room, have a good location, easy to go to mall and sighseeing area @ medan, and serve a many varient choice of breakfast. never regret
Report this review
Xian L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2015
Comfort room, location and clean

Nice location, clean and comfort
8
Report this review
Fadzli A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2015
Good
5.3
Nice hotel, good security and friendly staff
Report this review
Phina M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2015
a night in the center of medan

location, facilities, room comfort
8.7
great pleasure stay in Grand Aston City Hall Hotel especially the view form my room straight to Merdeka Walk
Report this review
Teik C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Food & Drink
8.7
Good stay...
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 816 reviews Next page
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotel ExteriorGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Demitasse LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spoon DiningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Spoon DiningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spoon DiningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spoon DiningGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - D’HeritageGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Rosewood Function RoomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sandalwood Function RoomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gaharu Function RoomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cypress Function RoomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Mahagony Grand BallroomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BallroomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Tjjuana PoolsideGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - 1 BedroomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - 2 BedroomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartment BathroomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Deluxe CornerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Deluxe BathroomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Premier DeluxeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Premier Deluxe BathroomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Guest RoomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Guest RoomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Guest RoomGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08