or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Yogyakarta

Jl. Urip Sumoharjo No. 37, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Superior Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Deluxe Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential Suite Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom
Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gym Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Arcade Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1140 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1140)
Sort by:
Thomas-Jos B. Couples France, July 18, 2013
Great stay, outstanding staff

Outstanding staff, very new, quiet
9.3
The staff was super friendly and helpful. My friend had had some issue with the luggage being lost in airline company. The staff managed everything with the various airlines involved in the issue and kept us updated regularly. They called the whole world and we finally got our luggage delivered at the right airport! You may expect having careful staff in such hotel, but this team was outstanding. Breakfast was really good for what was proposed - you don't have all varieties or cereals, fruits etc. u may have in the US or Europe for the same standard, but hey, we're in Indonesia and it was much better quality than other hotels in the same category. The spa was just outstanding. Try the mineral salt massage, it's just divine.
Eerang P. Families with older children South Korea, July 17, 2013
Nice, comfortable hotel

Attentive staff, fast response, neat room and bathroom
8
Staff was warm and friendly and showed high efficiency on their services. The hotel is fairly new. Facilities are convenient.
Hiong T. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
nice design and comfortable room

comfortable bed, nice design, relax.
8
this is our third time to stay at this hotel, we like the design, and comfortable room, expecially the bed. the breakfast very nice, i love it too much. i will come to stay at this hotel again.
Natashia T. Business travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
Nice new hotel with designer-like appeal

friendly staff, nice spa, good in-house restuarant
8.3
We stayed here 6 nights for business and it became our home-away-from-home. Staff were always pleasant and courteous. the Spa was lovely although therapist consistency was a little hit and miss at times. the facials were not a highlight but the massages were. the pool is a bit of a disappointment, small and mostly of the time in the shade. the gym is also very cramped. But the restaurant downstairs has a great menu (Western and Eastern food) and the quality of food is very high. and not too expensive. we had 5 out of our 6 dinners here and were always nicely surprised. We took a day trip to Borobudur for sunrise and it was magical. well worth the effort!
Iwan D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Nice city located hotel

Comfortable room
7.7
It was ok for city located hotel. Price is a reasanable enough. Eventhough, the dining/breakfast menu is not represented a five star hotel.
Wiwiek K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
New Hotel, strategic Place, Nice design

Modern design, mixed food (international and traditional food), wide room
8
I like to stay in this hotel, check in and check out is so fast, the place is very strategic, near Bhetesda hospital, Gramedia, and shopping center. I will stay in this hotel again if I go to Yogyakarta.
Hiu S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Good Service, nice environment

Comfortable environment, nice staffs, nice breakfast
8
It was a pretty amazing stay. Convenience location and nice staffs.
Isidora S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Feel like at home

Comfortable bed, clean bedroom and cozy lobby
8
It's a very nice hotel, the only thing that may need attention is the seal between rooms; where you can hear noise from outside your bedroom.
Nila F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2013
very good

centrally located, clean room and attantive staff
7
i stay in presidential suite and its a very great room. it have the most beautiful restroom that i've ever seen haha..
Nila F. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2013
very nice

clean room, friendly staff and near to everywhere in Yogyakarta
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta YogyakartaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SuperiorGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - DeluxeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential SuiteGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GymGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ArcadeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BedroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BedroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living roomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C07