or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Yogyakarta

Jl. Urip Sumoharjo No. 37, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Superior Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Deluxe Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential Suite Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom
Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gym Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Arcade Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1107 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1107)
Sort by:
Ricky C. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Value for money

Freindly staffs, ready to serve, understand customer needs
9
Above Average
Winy W. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Fantastic ! Professional and friendly staff :,)

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff & Great Breakfast Buffet
9.7
Fantastic ! Great in locality, cleanliness, friendly and professional staff ;,)
William A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Comfortable

Location
7.7
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
Sukiman S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Overpriced Hotel with Poor Amenities

Except for the location, nothing
4.7
It was simply a night stay and get up hotel
Lace K. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2014
The staff was friendly and fast

The staff were all friendly, nice location and good hotel ambience
5.3
We had fun and our room was comfortable. There are a variety of restaurants and the hotel provide tour serbices and car rentals
Lace K. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2014
Great staff

The hotel staff were friendly abs dace good communication skills.. Nice hotel facilities
6.7
It was good! We checked in early as we requested. The room was spcious and we got upgraded for FREE!
Yadi P. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice food, clean, value for money
9.7
Excellent nice hotel. Food was great and value for money
Irfan A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
One of best hotels in Yogyakarta!

Friendly staff, fast services, good foods.
8.7
The room is very clean and they have many restaurants. All rooms are non-smoking, which is good even for a smoker like me. The rooftop restaurant is awesome, and they have live music almost every day.
Sabrina S. Groups Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Great location, clean room and value for money

Great location, clean room and value for money
10
Overall experience was great, room was clean and location is close to shopping area. Definitely will stay again on next visit.
Eva T. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Beautiful hotel with great service

friendly and very attentive staff, great breakfast spread, good location
9.7
One of the best hotel that my husband and I have ever stayed in. The staff were charming and very attentive, they called us by names and they provide us with breakfast package when we went out early to visit Borobudur Temple. The breakfast spread is great and delicious. I will reccomend this hotel to anyone who visit Yogyakarta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta YogyakartaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SuperiorGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - DeluxeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential SuiteGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GymGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ArcadeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BedroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BedroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living roomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A02