Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Yogyakarta

Jalan Urip Sumoharjo 37, Gondokusuman, Depok, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1313 reviews

864 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1313)
Sort by:
Kurniawaty I. Families with young children China, June 24, 2015
A very nice and cozy hotel and worth the value

Comfort room, nice ambience, cleanliness
9
I stayed here with my kids and the kids are happy and like this hotel. The location is good and easy to access. Room is warm and cozy, the most important is the cleanliness.
Report this review
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
It's enjoy for holiday

Room, food & location
8
We enjoyed our stay there,the breakfast was good and the service was great.
Report this review
Mustika H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice and friendly hotel

Food, location and friendly staff
8.7
Check in time too long. We had to wait more than 2 hours before we can enter our room considering that we arrived at 13.00 pm (after check out time).
Report this review
Mustika H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice and friendly hotel

Food, location and friendly staff
8.7
Long time check in. We had to wait more than 2 hours before we can get into our room, while we arrived after check out time.
Report this review
Mustika H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice and friendly hotel

Food, location and friendly staff
8.7
Too long waiting for checkin. We had to wait more than 2 hours before we can get into our room, while we arrived after checkout time.
Report this review
Welson S. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Great stay

comfort, clean, location
7
Report this review
Susanny L. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2015
Good

Good location, good staf
10
Great
Report this review
Paulius -. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2015
Pleasant

Staff politeness and performance. Cozy and clean atmosphere. Great room comfort.
8
Report this review
Mohamed N. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2015
We came back!

Friendly, helpful staff, clean and great food.
10
We came back to this hotel as we had beautiful memories staying there before. This time round we brought friends who were also impressed staying at this hotel. They too felt that the hotel is clean and have great and friendly staff.
Report this review
Yong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2015
EXCELLENT

STAFF PERFORMANCE,
9.7
Room is spacious, comfortable. Breakfast spread is better than Medan branch with more choices. Hotel facility like sauna is not as good as Medan Grand Aston though. Staff performance is excellent. Very helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 864 reviews Next page
Grand Aston Yogyakarta YogyakartaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SuperiorGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - DeluxeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential SuiteGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GymGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ArcadeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living roomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06