Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Yogyakarta

Jalan Urip Sumoharjo 37, Gondokusuman, Depok, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1350 reviews

891 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1350)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2015
cleans

good design
6
I only ever had breakfast at the hotel which was more than adequate.
Report this review
Soerianto K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2015
A good hotel on a one way street

Clean room, nice breakfast and friendly staff
7
Report this review
Teruya T. Couples Japan, September 21, 2015
The staffs are rally fantastic and super helpful.

Friendly and attentive staffs, Clean environment,
9.3
Fabulous, will come back again.
Report this review
Surya P. Families with older children Indonesia, September 20, 2015
nice place

food, cleanliness, beautiful
9.7
I enjoy to stayed in Grand Aston Yogyakarta very much, this hotel is beautiful, esp. for the big lobby and tidy room. very comfortable, the food is great, the service is good. but the only exception is the air conditioner was not cool enough and the swimming pool is not good enough, is not match with 5 stars hotel. i think it must be rebuilt for the nicer one. one more, the mini refrigerator was locked. overall is good and i will come back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Alexander W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 20, 2015
good

place. room
7.7
Good
Report this review
Bay F. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2015
NIce hotel

Clean, friendly staff
8
Return guest, lovely stay as usual
Report this review
Zool I. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2015
Excellent stay!!

Salak fruit, location and smile..
10
Report this review
Taewook K. Families with young children South Korea, September 14, 2015
Very good

Good location. Breakfast is nice. Room is clean. Staff is very kind. But breakfast box is so so.
9.3
Report this review
Yasmin A. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2015
Comfortable and Convenient

Buffet Breakfast, Location and Room Comfort
8
Hotel rooms are comfortable and clean, service efficient when we requested an air-co tune up. Housekeeping even called to check whether anything was short in the rooms. Good tv channels and great variety at breakfast. We checked out super early to catch our flight, and Grand Aston prepared breakfast boxes for our takeaway. Well done.
Report this review
Sri E. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2015
feeling healthy

The breakfast buffet menu is one of the three best, combination of the international menu and the Indonesian menu,Beside that the heathy vegetable juice was also served. It is clean
9
It was pleasant, we stayed there two nights, the staffs are very friendly and helpful, coffee is good.Really enjoy the breakfast buffet many choices for vegetable menu. I'll be back to Aston Jogjakarta if I come again to Jogjakarta.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 891 reviews Next page
Grand Aston Yogyakarta YogyakartaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GymGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ArcadeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living roomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01