or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Yogyakarta

Jl. Urip Sumoharjo No. 37, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Superior Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Deluxe Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential Suite Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom
Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gym Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Arcade Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1056 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1056)
Sort by:
Deniece T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Compact Room, Construction Happening Next Door

Helpful Staff, Fast check-in/out, Great Room Service Food
9.7
Our room at Grand Aston was pretty compact and did not have a bathtub. This was a little disappointing as we had paid less for Novotel Bandung but got a bigger room and with bathtub. However, the beds were comfy and the room service with lightning fast. The front desk staff were helpful in helping me locate the closest Mandiri Bank outlet and made sure that the taxi driver knew where to go. They also gave me a concise map with all the landmarks for in case. We stayed 3 days and throughly enjoyed our stay.
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
A Hotel Will meet most traveller requirement

Friendly staff, good food and comfortable room.
8
Generally there is nothing to complain about this hotel, they even let me check-out at 1.30pm at my request due to my flight is 5.00pm. I will come back if I going to Yogyakarta again.
Ferrymansyah M. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, in the city
7.7
Diana F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2014
great

location, service, food
8
good. smooth
Ronald K. Groups Netherlands, May 13, 2014
Reasonable

Nice hotel with very friendly staff and good breakfast buffet
7.3
For a 5-star hotel some mixed feelings about it. The hotel is nice, the staf friendly and the breakfast buffet 5*. Pitty that the rooms were not well prepaired.... The mini bar in one room still closed while in the other not complete. Also not all the rooms were equipped equally for 2 guests in terms of complementary goods like shampoo, bathslippers etc. I also noticed that the bedsheets are not regularly changed but just made up again and not even nice. Not really what i expect in a 5-star hotel! When calling the reception it is all dealth with properly but at least very inconvenient. There also was an issue of destroyed shirts coming back from the dry cleaning. Although totally ruined with some black stripes that were not there before they still put it in foil as if nothing was wrong!
Sanjay S. Groups India, May 13, 2014
nice and confortable

clean rooms, friendly staff, nice ambience
8
nice and confortable
Effy S. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2014
great

clean,comfort,not expensive
7.3
near to anywhere , clean , very comfort
Wang K. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Comfortable and memorable stay

Cosy and comfortable room, friendly and attentive staff, and good dining restaurants such as sky lounge and madame Tan
9.3
Comfortable and cosy stay coupled with friendly staff and good gourmet restaurants.
Jeffrey T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2014
Comfortable beds, great room!

Comfortable bed, centrally located, fast internet
8.3
Great place to stay for business or leisure! Nice room with very comfortable beds, good fast wifi in the room.
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
short stay to experience temples of the area

location, attentive staff and clean
8
we stayed for three nights to take in the temples of the surrounding area hotel was clean and comfortable with attentive staff and good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta YogyakartaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SuperiorGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - DeluxeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential SuiteGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GymGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ArcadeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BedroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BedroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living roomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C05