or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Yogyakarta

Jl. Urip Sumoharjo No. 37, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Superior Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Deluxe Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential Suite Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom
Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gym Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Arcade Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1004 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1004)
Sort by:
Lydia G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Magnifique, pleasurable moment

The room was at its top class, fast assistance and easy to communicate.
8.3
I stayed here for a night but I really would have extended my stay if it's not for my flight to Malaysia the next day. The hotel gave a very comfortable and luxury feeling and it was well maintained too. The front desk service was very good as well. Well spoken and very professional in handling their guest. I would definitely stay here when I visit Yogyakarta again.
Angela B. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Amazing breakfast, comfiest bed!

bed, staff, breakfast
9
We had a lovely stay at this hotel. We only visited Yogyakarta to see the temples, we couldn't find much else to do around the place so we were glad that we had a nice hotel with a quiet pool area where we could relax. The food was great, there is also a steak restaurant next door to the hotel which was really good. This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at for staff friendliness, they were all so genuine and helpful we felt like they really cared and wanted to make sure we had a good stay.
Tanto A. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2014
easy to access

good breakfast, nice staff, clean room
7
it did'nt take to long to check in. below 5 minutes of waiting time. the room is rather small bu but it's clean. no disturbing odor whatsoever. if i go to yogyakarta again, this hotel would be on my priority.
Angela B. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
amazing staff, always smiling

staff, restaurant, relaxation
9
The room was good, standard size, the bed was amazing, so comfortable! The staff were always smiling, so friendly and helpful. There isn't too much to do in Yogyakarta, my husband and I went to visit Borabodur which is worth the trip alone. We were glad the hotel was good because we chilled out there most of the time. We found it very hard to find another restaurant outside of hotels but this hotel had a steak restaurant next door which we ate at both nights! It was very good and very reasonably priced. I would definitely stay here again should I find myself in Yogyakarta.
Chong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Perfect Hotel

friendly staff, beautiful hotel, value to money
8.3
strongly recommend to those who want go to Yogyakarta. Good location, easy access to must visit place. Perfect staff to serve you. Value for money and comfortable room. Sure i will choose Grand Aston again if go to Yogyakarta again.
Aparajita S. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
This hotel is the best for your money.

A very friendly & helpful staff with a personal touch and comfortable room.
10
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel for a great breakfast and a well equipped spa with professional therapist.
Noor I. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
The best bed and breakfast for your money.

Bed+Breakfast+Best Service
10
The comfortable bed will cure your sore muscles after visiting the many temples and museums. The breakfast variety introduces you to the amazing local dishes apart from the usual western breakfast menu.
Maju P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
superb hotel

location, facilities, variety of breakfast
8.7
easy check in-out, strategic location, good facilities, friendly staff, large and comfortable room, lots of choices of breakfast
Andang P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Great All-Inclusive Hotel in City Center

Facilities, Location, Breakfast
8.3
I just found this hotel this year when I went to Yogyakarta again. Overall, this is great 4-Star hotel. Room facilities are complete, breakfast is good, nice staff, and good location at the city center, even though the front road access is one-way, so it will a bit of confusing to find this hotel the first time for first-comer without a taxi. Bed quality is very good which can cure fatigue after 19 hours driving from jakarta.
Agus S. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2014
good enough

clean, near to the shoppoing center
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta YogyakartaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SuperiorGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - DeluxeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential SuiteGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GymGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ArcadeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BedroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BedroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living roomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C08