Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Yogyakarta

Jalan Urip Sumoharjo 37, Gondokusuman, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Superior Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Deluxe Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential Suite Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom
Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gym Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Arcade Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Interior
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1222 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
Angela L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Awesome

Near to night street food, near to hospital, really clean
8
Report this review
Jeffri D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2015
excelllent service and facilities

service,food and facilities
9.7
This is the best hotel under Aston Group in Indonesia and I will back to stay.All facilties of 5 star hotel are provided including approved BECAK for tour around Mailoboro with reasonable price.Nice view in Vanilla Cafe Lounge where city view from 9th floor.Excellent service and reasonable price for 5 star hotel
Report this review
Calvin L. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2015
Comfy hotel with best rate!

Nice room, nice price and nice service!
7.3
I was quite surprised with the environment and the service provided by Aston. Though the breakfast quality is just fair, the variety is more than enough for your choice included some local Indonesia selection! The most satisfied is while we need a meter taxi heading to the airport, the bell boy gave their help to grab one frim the road. Though they could not get any in 5 minutes though, they offered us a free ride by the hotel chartered car immediately in order to catch up our flight. Thank you for all the arrangement and they deserved the satisfactory and compliments.
Report this review
Jeff G. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2015
Great Place/Great Value

We were thrilled with: 1.) the helpful staff (VERY friendly), 2.) the cleanliness of the rooms, and 3.) the great breakfast.
10
We found the Grand Aston through Agoda. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice, clean, comfortable, and beautiful the hotel was....and the rooms did not disappoint! We were blessed to stay there and will again in the future. And, we'll recommend the Grand Aston to our friends.
Report this review
Kurniawaty I. Families with young children China, June 24, 2015
A very nice and cozy hotel and worth the value

Comfort room, nice ambience, cleanliness
9
I stayed here with my kids and the kids are happy and like this hotel. The location is good and easy to access. Room is warm and cozy, the most important is the cleanliness.
Report this review
Mustika H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice and friendly hotel

Food, location and friendly staff
8.7
Check in time too long. We had to wait more than 2 hours before we can enter our room considering that we arrived at 13.00 pm (after check out time).
Report this review
Mustika H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice and friendly hotel

Food, location and friendly staff
8.7
Long time check in. We had to wait more than 2 hours before we can get into our room, while we arrived after check out time.
Report this review
Mustika H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice and friendly hotel

Food, location and friendly staff
8.7
Too long waiting for checkin. We had to wait more than 2 hours before we can get into our room, while we arrived after checkout time.
Report this review
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
It's enjoy for holiday

Room, food & location
8
We enjoyed our stay there,the breakfast was good and the service was great.
Report this review
Susanny L. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2015
Good

Good location, good staf
10
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta YogyakartaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SuperiorGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - DeluxeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential SuiteGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GymGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ArcadeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living roomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06