My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Yogyakarta

Jl. Urip Sumoharjo No. 37, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Superior Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Deluxe Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential Suite Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom
Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gym Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Arcade Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
996 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Staffs are friendly and the room is clean

Friendly staffs, clean room, nice mexican restaurant
8
Yenni G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 03, 2014
Great Hotel

As Good As the performance
8
I would like to stay here again.
Nina C. Couples Indonesia, July 01, 2014
memorable stay

service, food, rooftop lounge
9.7
We had a memorable stay in Grand Aston. Check in was fast n fuss-free. Rooms are clean, new, and spacious. Beds are big and comfortable. Wide spread of breakfast. They even started buffet so early to cater Moslem for sahur. On the 3rd day, when we're going for sunrise Borobudur trip I asked one of hotel staff to help us pack our breakfast and they did. Staffs are very polite and friendly. Upon check out, they even surprised me with bday cake because that day was my bday. Try holycow next door, recommended steak with reasonable price. Rooftop lounge is also nice to end the night with some views and drinks. The only thing I don't like is the swimming pool and gym which are so small. Other than that, I'm happy to stay there and will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Lawrence C. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Awesomely beautiful and new hotel. Superb value

Friendly staff, good restaurant and fantastic buffet spread
9.7
Had a good time enjoying the facilities and surrounding.
Maya M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
great holiday

friendly staff, great breakfast, good location
9
love the buffet breakfast menu, nice hotels, but the swimming pool are to cold especially for kids and dont like the floor at swimming pool
Diana W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Nice hotel, kids love to stay here anymore

Nice staffs, clean hotel and good breakfast menus especially for traditional minis I love it...
9.7
Ricky C. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Value for money

Freindly staffs, ready to serve, understand customer needs
9
Above Average
Winy W. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Fantastic ! Professional and friendly staff :,)

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff & Great Breakfast Buffet
9.7
Fantastic ! Great in locality, cleanliness, friendly and professional staff ;,)
Sukiman S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Overpriced Hotel with Poor Amenities

Except for the location, nothing
4.7
It was simply a night stay and get up hotel
Lace K. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
The staff was friendly and fast

The staff were all friendly, nice location and good hotel ambience
5.3
We had fun and our room was comfortable. There are a variety of restaurants and the hotel provide tour serbices and car rentals

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta YogyakartaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SuperiorGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - DeluxeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential SuiteGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GymGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ArcadeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BedroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BedroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living roomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C08