or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Yogyakarta

Jl. Urip Sumoharjo No. 37, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Superior Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Deluxe Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential Suite Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom
Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gym Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Arcade Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1112 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1112)
Sort by:
Taufik A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2014
nice food n centrally located

location, food, room
8.7
Staff in resepsionist not friendly like other 4* or 5* hotel in jogja.. fake smile, cant give a calm reason
Adyyanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 6, 2014
Amazing Place to stay at Yogyakarta

location, place, food
10
our stay was amazing, we really enjoyed in this hotel, the food was amazing, got swing for my 21months baby girl to play, the place are artistically modern. they got restaurant beside the hotel it was yummy and really nice too. Got street food across the hotel and grocery store. its perfect. Overall, this hotel is recommended if you stay in Yogyakarta.
Aries H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
7.7
We love to stay at Grand Aston Yogyakarta. We had a quiet stay at this hotel. With all the facilities inside this hotel. Swimming Pool, Gym, Relaxation such as Massage. Good Food from the restaurant.
Hussain A. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2014
good area. Very nearby to go for shopping.

nice.clean.lux
8.3
good.great staff.
Lionel T. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
A Very Good Destination to Visit.

Staff , Location & Cleanliness.
8.7
Very pleasant and experience.
Connie C. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Smell at lobby, corridor and lift need to improve

design, clean & comfort
8.3
Staff is friendly and polite, breakfast not much choices but food quality well maintain.
F A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 8, 2014
service not good as expected

room, lobby,location
7
i loss my mont blanc pen when i have bfast which i just bought in Dubai last 3 weeks .. the response not so good and take too long to answer. i think the cctv did not work properly.. i gave not get any clear response and looks they are take easy for this issue. dammed.
Yuanita S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Location

Location and hotel service
7.7
Location is in central and the staffs are nice. The room is quite small
Yuanita S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Good service and friendly

Friendly staff
8.3
the room is standard, tv channel is not many channel.
John S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
excellent hotel

great hotel, great food, questionable location
7.3
this is an excellent hotel, but its location is strange. It is surrounded by fabric and clothes shops but no restaurants. There is a supermarket opposite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta YogyakartaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SuperiorGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - DeluxeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential SuiteGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GymGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ArcadeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BedroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BedroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living roomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B03