Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Yogyakarta

Jl. Urip Sumoharjo No. 37, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Superior Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Deluxe Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential Suite Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom
Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gym Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Arcade Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1056 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1056)
Sort by:
Rahadi G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2014
new hotel with modern design

new hotel, modern design, nice location
7.3
I love the hotel, it is clean, new hotel with modern design, lot of variety of food for breakfast, complete amenity, nice staffs, many stores around the hotel, good. BRAVO
Thiam K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Beyond expectation

Friendly staff, spa facilities, convenient location with a nearby shopping mall and supermarket.
8.3
Didn't expect a nice hotel just beside a busy road in the city centre.
Novi K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
nice hotel with modern design , cozy and good loca

nice interior, clean , cozy bedroom
8.7
I will come back to Grand Aston Hotel for my next trip to Yogyakarta
Christian R. Couples France, September 13, 2014
Unsatisfied customer, bad Presidential Suite.

Basement parking
4.3
We stayed in the Presidential Suite located on the 8th floor.On the 9th floor they have the Vanilly Sky lounge, meaning live music every night, the walls in our Suite are bouncing with noise from above..also during the afternoon in fact..so never had any rest or decent sleep at all and zero follow up from management despite numerous complain.No existing breakfast at room service..In Safron restaurant the Nasi Goreng come with a piece of chicken, plastic flowers in the Suite etc..etc..Stained chairs, Sofa's...This is not worse We will never go back there!
Andreja J. Business travelers Slovenia, September 13, 2014
satisfied

nice staf, clean, nice bed
9.3
Excellent
Annisa Y. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Great hotel, worth every stay

Cleanliness, value for money, location
8.7
Great!
John B. Business travelers Canada, September 2, 2014
Almost impressed

Service
6.7
The roof top bar/restaurants menu has changed since my last stay, food was cold and precooked, was much better the year prior, overall great staff and service and food in main restaurant is quite good.
Henry K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Really nice hotel in oasis of jogja

Location, room and food
8
Always stay here when im in jogja a standard 4.5 star hotel but sometimes the showeR area smells not good when u open the tap
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Nice Hotel & Good value

(1) Nicely appointed rooms & still very new (2) Helpful staff (3) Nice breakfast buffet with wide selection
8.3
Enjoyed staying at Aston as the rooms were nicely furnished; wide selection at breakfast; fantastic burgers at affordable price; fast check-in. They prepared a box breakfast for our early trip to Borobudur. Could do better in the following areas : better if the shower space has a glass door to keep the rest of the toilet dry; lift to basement carpark not connected to room lifts; larger gym as too cramped; small pool; the one way street to the hotel a bit of a hassel. Would stay there again just for the burgers !!
Tony H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Grand Aston Yogya

Nice Room, Delicious Bfast and wifi provided
6.3
I quite get a good impression during my stay at Grand Aston. Although the hotel located not near to Malioboro, but still convenient to stay. The Front desk staff are very polite and helpful, so I'm pleased to stay again next time. Keep your standard services. TQ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta YogyakartaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SuperiorGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - DeluxeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential SuiteGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GymGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ArcadeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BedroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BedroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living roomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A07