Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Aston Yogyakarta

Jalan Urip Sumoharjo 37, Gondokusuman, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Superior Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Deluxe Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential Suite Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron Restaurant Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla Sky Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom
Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Gym Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Arcade Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior Grand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Interior
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1211 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1211)
Sort by:
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
It's enjoy for holiday

Room, food & location
8
We enjoyed our stay there,the breakfast was good and the service was great.
Mustika H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice and friendly hotel

Food, location and friendly staff
8.7
Check in time too long. We had to wait more than 2 hours before we can enter our room considering that we arrived at 13.00 pm (after check out time).
Mustika H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice and friendly hotel

Food, location and friendly staff
8.7
Long time check in. We had to wait more than 2 hours before we can get into our room, while we arrived after check out time.
Mustika H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice and friendly hotel

Food, location and friendly staff
8.7
Too long waiting for checkin. We had to wait more than 2 hours before we can get into our room, while we arrived after checkout time.
Paulius -. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2015
Pleasant

Staff politeness and performance. Cozy and clean atmosphere. Great room comfort.
8
Mohamed N. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2015
We came back!

Friendly, helpful staff, clean and great food.
10
We came back to this hotel as we had beautiful memories staying there before. This time round we brought friends who were also impressed staying at this hotel. They too felt that the hotel is clean and have great and friendly staff.
Yong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2015
EXCELLENT

STAFF PERFORMANCE,
9.7
Room is spacious, comfortable. Breakfast spread is better than Medan branch with more choices. Hotel facility like sauna is not as good as Medan Grand Aston though. Staff performance is excellent. Very helpful.
Hamzah F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Service with smile.the staff are so welcoming

Service,food and price
9
There will be a return visit by us
Yorg P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2015
the hotel NOT 5 star standard

Design building
4
Bad services
Sinarsari W. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2015
One of the best grand Aston that I have stayed

The comfort of the room, the cleanliness, and the location of the Hotel
9
Marvelous stay, great experience, good value for money .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Aston Yogyakarta YogyakartaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SuperiorGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - DeluxeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Chinosries Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Javanese Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Western Suite RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit presidential Suite Living RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Majapahit Presidential SuiteGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Saffron RestaurantGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Vanilla SkyGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GymGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ArcadeGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Living roomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorGrand Aston Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Aston Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07