or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 22, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Interior Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One Bedroom Suite Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Suite Pool Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Twin Bed at 2 Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Daily Breakfast Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Living room with View at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Amenities at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Shower at each room Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Kitchen at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Twin Rooms at 2 bedroom villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Double bed at 2 bedroom villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Spa treatment for relaxing
Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One bedroom suite villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Suite Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Double bed at 2 bedroom villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Bathroom Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One bedroom Suite Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Kitchen Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One bedroom suite villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Kitchen Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Amenities Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
A great stay away from the bustling city

Comfort, quietness
7.7
Overall we are pleased with the stay. Location is abt 15 mins away from Seminyak city and nothing much at the surrounding area. Great for short escape from the bustling city. Large villa with own personal swimming pool. Has basic kitchen stuff for simple cooking. Only one double bed. Provides free shuttle to Seminyak but you need to take own transport back. Breakfast is served to our villa and they are nice enough to cook for our young childrens as well. Staff is friendly and would reco a short stay here if you like secluded place away from the city.
Lise L. Groups Indonesia, December 9, 2014
clean, quite area, good service and good room

clean, big room, quite area
6.3
this hotel quite far from the main road and no transportation beside the shuttle bus from the hotel until the nearer main road. i rent a motorbike near the hotel that cost me more cheap than pay the shuttle bus. the area close to seminyak and legian with big room and complete facilities.
Margaret P. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2014
Cheated!

Food was ok, staffs were friendly, have a spa service
3.3
It was an unpleasant experience. The "deluxe" room that we got was so tiny, the room and bathroom was not that clean, the towel is unacceptably smelly and look disgusting, its not even reaching the standard of 3 stars hotel, i don't know where did they got the rate of 4 stars because to us it sounded like a scam. I would say they are a very expensive 2 stars hotel overal! Definitely not worth the money we've spent! Its far from everywhere, its hard to get a taxi and the hotel was not even finish, out room was exactly in front of the road so its very noisy the whole day, you can hear pretty much everyone around you there. Well we booked for two night but after one night we just left and not even asking for refund because it was just really not worth it.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
included breakfast for 2 pax deluxe

cheap villas
2
for me i never never never choose this hotel because of all staff bad in english languages stupid give info just around in grand avenue bali.bad preparation for breakfast ... villa still under construction ...duty pool not comfortable.the have coffee bar,coffee house, coffee shop, dont have restaurant...important don't have spa inside villas...bad bad bad...this not 4 star...lot of mosquito surrounding how to sleeping...bad stay in this villas... don't choose again ...
Jo-Anne N. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
great

everything
9.7
the best
Mee C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Spacious Villa

Big room, private pool and friendly staffs
7.3
Great experienced to stay at this Villas. Overall all ok. Only FOOD need to be improved.
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Grand Avenue experience

The staff were outstanding and so helpful. The private pool was brill and the quiet location just what we wanted.
8
A few minor niggles but these were vastly outweighed by the superb the great service, friendly staff and peace and quiet.
Mohd I. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Huge villas but in-room dining can be better.

Staff frienliness, Huge villas and clean rooms.
8
Everything was okay but location kinda too far and breakfast served was 2/10 to be honest.
Maggie T. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
I had a very bad experience staying here

If I where to chose probably the size of the villa that's all, it's rather spacious
2.7
I had a super bad experience staying here, the supervisor or manager is quite rude to us while negotiating stuff, it's not accessible at all, when we reach the villa the pool is so dirty room is not clean.The villa was rather quiet as not much people stay in.
Safarina S. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Best stay...

Everything... 👍👍👍
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at Two Bedroom VillaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One Bedroom VillaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One Bedroom Suite VillaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Suite Pool VillaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Twin Bed at 2 Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Daily BreakfastGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Living room with View at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Amenities at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Shower at each roomGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Kitchen at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Twin Rooms at 2 bedroom villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Double bed at 2 bedroom villaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Spa treatment for relaxingGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - ViewGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One bedroom suite villaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Suite Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Double bed at 2 bedroom villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One bedroom Suite Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - KitchenGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One bedroom suite villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - KitchenGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - AmenitiesGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - ViewGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C07