or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 22, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Private Pool Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Interior Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One Bedroom Suite Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Suite Pool Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Twin Bed at 2 Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Daily Breakfast Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Living room with View at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Amenities at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Shower at each room
Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Kitchen at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Twin Rooms at 2 bedroom villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Double bed at 2 bedroom villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Spa treatment for relaxing Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool view Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Deluxe sharing pool Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby opens 24 hours Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One bedroom suite villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Suite Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Double bed at 2 bedroom villa
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Mohd I. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Huge villas but in-room dining can be better.

Staff frienliness, Huge villas and clean rooms.
8
Everything was okay but location kinda too far and breakfast served was 2/10 to be honest.
Maggie T. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
I had a very bad experience staying here

If I where to chose probably the size of the villa that's all, it's rather spacious
2.7
I had a super bad experience staying here, the supervisor or manager is quite rude to us while negotiating stuff, it's not accessible at all, when we reach the villa the pool is so dirty room is not clean.The villa was rather quiet as not much people stay in.
Safarina S. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Best stay...

Everything... 👍👍👍
9.7
James S. Couples Canada, October 28, 2014
Worst hotel I have stayed in, not 5 star, liar
3
When we look, there is a so called 5 star hotel deals. We ended up paying a 5-star hotel's price for this Grand Avenue. What a liar, how could this be 5 stars? It is not even a 3-star hotel. When we stayed, only couple small tour group travelers stayed over night. We are duped by its 5 star rating to buy into this stay! Grand Avenue has great staffs. Good feelings of it end here. It is very inconveniently located. The free shuttle is only to Seminyak, need to pay extra $30 for round trip taxi to Beach or anything else. If you come back later, the hotel is so small, no taxi driver knows where is it. We have to call Blue Bird taxi to get back. (Bali Taxi, another taxi company with misleading logos like Blue Bird, has higher taxi prices and stupid drivers). We asked taxi drivers several times whether this stupid one is a 5 star hotel, the drivers laughed at us! The hotel room in Grand Avenue is not even maintained. We found lots ants on ground. Then discovered ant holes at the wall. How could this happen! Where are the owners? Do you even care about your property? Bathroom ceiling is broken. Tub has a dirty iron box on it, we will never step near it. Lots more to write to complain. Air-con was not even working when we moved in. After one night, two groups of service guys came to try to fix it. After that, air-con is still not strong. This is hot September / October in Bali, what a bad experience!
Yudhistira W. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Great value for money, very nice villa

Comfy room, great value for money, friendly staff
9
I picked single bedroom villa with private pool, the villa was so exotic and spacious. The plunge pool was so nice and clean, and quite spacious as well. Even though, the location is quite far from seminyak beach and other tourist attraction, the breakfast is just okay. The staff are so friendly and professional. Last but not least I am so satisfied with this villa and would like to stay here again in our next trip to Bali. GREAT villa!
Caroline B. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
excellent villa..

beautiful, private pool, clean
7.7
we had an amazing stay..thanks to the great villa setting and very heplful staffs. the villa was very beautiful and clean, and we had so much fun relaxing in our own private pool. very well worth the price we paid for and more..
Wong H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Great Villa

Staff service, Surrounding, Food
9.7
This villa is a bit out of the busy city area. But overall we are very happy & suprise when check-in to the hotel. We love it very very much!!!
Matthew B. Couples Ireland, September 15, 2014
Perfect for a break

Privacy, relaxing, pool
9
Stayed in the one bedroom private suite with pool and had the most relaxing time ever.... Villa was exactly what I booked on line which was a +!!!! Staff were amazing an very helpful and would go out of there way to accommodate ppl. Location wise it is a bit out from central seminyak but only takes bout 10mins in a taxi an no more than 50,000 rupia ($5) also the villa complex offer a shuttle service into seminyak for guests. Overall had a great few days there perfect for couples or families looking for a break. Would defiantly recommend this place
Kara S. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
beautiful villas, great value for money!!

Staff were very helpful and friendly, i stayed in a villa with a private pool- was beautiful and clean!! I would recommend to all!!
8.7
Totally enjoyed my stay at this Villa and I will definitely be going back!! Great value for money. ... Beautiful and relaxing Villa
Kara S. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Excellent villa - Breat value for money!!

Beautiful villa, great and friendly staff, very relaxing
8.7
Had a great time here... I highly recommend the villa with a private pool - sooo lovely and relaxing. Staff are helpful and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at Two Bedroom VillaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Private PoolGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One Bedroom VillaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - InteriorGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One Bedroom Suite VillaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Suite Pool VillaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Twin Bed at 2 Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Daily BreakfastGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Living room with View at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Amenities at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Shower at each roomGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Kitchen at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Twin Rooms at 2 bedroom villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Double bed at 2 bedroom villaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Spa treatment for relaxingGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool view Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Deluxe sharing pool Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby opens 24 hoursGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - ViewGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One bedroom suite villaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Suite Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Double bed at 2 bedroom villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One bedroom Suite Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - KitchenGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One bedroom suite villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - KitchenGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool viewGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - AmenitiesGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - ViewGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - garden


AS-AGWEB-3B05