or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa

Jl. Bumbak No. 22, Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Guest Room Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Private Pool Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at Two Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One Bedroom Suite Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Suite Pool Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Twin Bed at 2 Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Daily Breakfast Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Living room with View at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Amenities at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Shower at each room
Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Kitchen at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Twin Rooms at 2 bedroom villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Double bed at 2 bedroom villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Spa treatment for relaxing Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool view Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Deluxe sharing pool Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby opens 24 hours Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One bedroom suite villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Suite Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Double bed at 2 bedroom villa
Area: Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Nelson G. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Great staff

Quietness, gardens, friendliness
8.7
Arunprasath S. Couples India, April 26, 2014
Acceptable

City center, easy access
5.3
shared pool is only for 2 rooms which was too good. A nice resort with greenary around.
Abbey H. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Luxury

The staff, villa size. Attention staff pay to making your stay perfect
9.3
Our stay would have been perfect if my partner didn't end up in hospital! The staff we so friendly and kind and were available at early hours for our emergency! They made you feel special and like nothing was a problem!! The villa was beautiful and ready when we arrived with flowers on the bed a a drawn bath with flowers as well! Felt like an absolute pricess! Can't wait to go Back. It is out of kuta but they have a shuttle and taxis are so cheap! But villa is so nice you don't need to leave. Spoil your self and stay here. Pool was a little green but we had storms every night so hard to avoid! I swam in it lots and was fine so all good!
Fu L. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
quiet budget resort

attentive staff, peaceful surrounding, decent price
6.3
Stay at the deluxe room for a night, the room is fairly simple with a small wardrobe. however i feel that the bathroom is not well designed, the hand washing sink is very small with a oversized tap, and there is no ventilation in the bathroom. breakfast is also simple, and doesn't have much variety. location is not the best, defiantly need transportation. overall, its acceptable for travellers looking for non-frills place to stay.
Chang C. Couples Taiwan, March 17, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Super friendly staff. Perfect location. Clean room.
9.3
1. Many options for breakfast, especially fried rice and noodle was really nice. 2. Perfect location for us. Quiet location in a small lane near rice farm. But only few minutes away from Seminyak town center by motor bike. Grand Avenue also provides free bicycle which we used for our 1st night to find local street food and grocery shop nearby. 3. The room we stayed was Deluxe room which is really clean and with a big bathroom. With hair dryer, electronic kettle, fridge, bath robe and a very good air conditioner. 4. The laundry was cheap (US$0.3~0.4) and good. 5. We stayed 4 different places in Bali last march and we feel the staff here are the most friendly and best at English communication. (No communication issue at all!) Especially Putu, he is really kind and being very helpful our many questions. Putu let us feel very welcome during this stay and we really enjoyed the stay in Grand Avenue 6. The Internet is probably the only thing we did't feel very well. It's quite unstable. We stayed 5 nights in total and "Internet timeout" occurred almost every night. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to the people who love to stay quiet location. Many rice farm and local street food here. Kuta and Seminyak is only few min away by motor bike. We definitely will come back for our next Bali journey! :)
Daniel H. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
Paradise amazing

The staff were fanastic, every thing we need was provided and more. Peaceful and the rooms are amazing.
10
We originally only booked one night in the Deluxe room a few hours before we arrived in Bali. On arrival at the spa the very friendly and welcoming staff explained they had moved us to the Deluxe room with a pool view something we where not expecting. We enjoyed our stay so much we decided to upgrade ourselves to a one bedroom villa with pool for an extra 4 nights. This was a great option. The rooms and villa are amazing, everything you need is provided. The staff are fantastic making sure at all times that you have what you need. Breakfast is served in your room or villa at a time you decide which you choose the night before from a good size menu. In the evening staff turn down your room lighting insect candels and making sure every detail is in place. They even shutteled us to the money exchange so we would not have to take a taxi service, above and beyond. If you are staying in this area look no further this amazing hotel will fulfill all your dreams. A must stay!
Beverley W. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
secluded

The staff at this accommodation were all exceptionally pleasant, helpful and attentive. Nothing was too much trouble and always we were greeted with a smile
7.7
Our stay was quiet and peaceful. This is a great place to stay for a couple of days of complete relaxation. The ambience is secluded and restful
Yuankai L. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Nice resort with good value!

Very friendly staff, good value for money and nice outdoor concept for villas
7.7
Trevor M. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Very enjoyable

Relaxed atmosphere; come home for a cooling dip in private pool; welcoming staff
7.7
We had a most enjoyable stay. The villa had friendly staff, who were eager for you to have a good stay. We used an independent driver, Pongky, for a few days to enjoy the mountains and feel we had the opportunity to see Bali's beauty. Good to be able to come home from a day, and relax in the pool. There were plenty of spots to eat in easy walking distance of the villa, or the villa could drop you in Seminyak and you catch a taxi back (about $3).
Remco K. Couples Netherlands, October 1, 2013
Exellent value for money

Quiet location, big bedroom and living room, nice swimming pool
8.3
This hotel is a small and a bit difficult to find gem. Very affordable, lots of space, excellent service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa BaliGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Private PoolGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One Bedroom VillaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at Two Bedroom VillaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One Bedroom Suite VillaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Suite Pool VillaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Twin Bed at 2 Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Daily BreakfastGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Living room with View at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Amenities at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Shower at each roomGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Kitchen at One Bedroom Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Twin Rooms at 2 bedroom villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Double bed at 2 bedroom villaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Spa treatment for relaxingGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool view Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Deluxe sharing pool Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Lobby opens 24 hoursGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - ViewGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One bedroom suite villaGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One Bedroom Suite Villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Double bed at 2 bedroom villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - BathroomGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - View at One bedroom Suite Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - KitchenGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - One bedroom suite villa Grand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - KitchenGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Guest RoomGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool viewGrand Avenue Boutique Villas and Spa Bali - Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3A04