or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1239 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1239)
Sort by:
Jonathan C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Friendly hotel right on the beach

Nice gardens, close to beach, great staff
6.7
Grand balisani had beautiful bali style gardens and koi ponds everywhere which i really liked. The hotel is right on the beach, we didnt have a beach view room but it was still great, breakfast was served over looking the ocean. The staff are really friendly here. The bathroom had a foul smell to it, i think it was coming from the drains. It seemed to go away after a few days. The air con wasn't cold either so we complained and they sent people to fix it and they said they fixed it but it still wasnt cold so we had to complain again, it took about 3 times before it actually got fixed. Other than that it was good
Cheang K. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Enjoy the private beach and environment

privacy, environment, culture
9.3
Tee S. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Nice view resort hotel

Nice view with comfortable room given
8
Comfortable room with nice view. Suitable for honeymoon.
Marion L. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
plasend stay

friendly Staff,close to Ocean,inhouse Spa
7.3
our stay was fine it was just to short,we only had time to be there for a long weekend. Nice big Rooms with Shower and Bathtop,liked the Balcony.The Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Russell P. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

Location, quiet, friendsly
8.3
Very friendly staff willing to help when they can.
Chin M. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great Beachfront Hotel!

Size of Room, Staff and Beach
8.7
Had a great stay, was lucky enough to have an upgrade of the room. For a slight difference, I would choose the bigger room next time, it is worth it. Stayed here for only 1 night, wished we stayed for another. It gives you a nice feeling of wanting to just stay at the hotel, lovely small bar outside where you can watch the sunset. The only drawback was that the BBQ buffet did not have much variety. Other than that this is a wonderful beachfront hotel and we would definitely come back again for more!
Vincent L. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Beautiful, near beach, friendly staff, worthwhile.

Near beach, beautiful room, friendly staff
8.7
Did not expect the rooms are so beautiful when I booked the room. It was a surprised when I reached the hotel and found out it is next to the beach. It was a last minute booking I made a couple of days before my flight. I booked the deluxe room and has a great garden view. Get the garden suites if you are a couple..it's beautiful!! Will go back to this hotel on my next trip to Seminyak.
Paul P. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Enjoyable stay. Great and friendly staff.

On the beach, staff fantastic and quiet location
8.7
Positive experience and achieved a relaxing and enjoyable time that we had hoped for.
Siqin G. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Normal 3 star hotel, but nicely located.

Directly access to the beach, mins to massage and dining area, nice performance
5.3
Billie F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
best hotel for relax

good location, good beach and good breakfast
7.3
despite of poor wifi, this hotel is considered as a comfortable hotel for couple or family. they have a good beach view with direct access to the beach. the restaurant is very nice, my kids (10+12 yrs old) love the restaurant very much. there are a view restaurant next to the hotel. on overall this hotel is good enough... if they have good wifi, it will be perfect hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04