My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
Colin C. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2013
Beach front, Nice Garden, Friendly staff

Friendly staff, Bid room, Nice garden
7.3
The restaurant has quality food with reasonable price but breakfast was small selection of food especially meat, only sausage. The room was clean and big. Need maintenance of air conditioning. Wi-Fi available only at the lobby or the restaurant.
Peter S. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Extremely helpful and friendly staff!

Staff Facilities Value For Money
8.7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Their level of English was excellent and nothing was too much trouble. Our room was spacious, well appointed and clean. We hope to return soon!
Beverly C. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
Enjoyable and Relaxing

Friendly Staff, Buffet Breakfast and Magificent Massage
9
No complaints, well only one very small one, there was a smell of mould coming from our air conditioner, which we rectified by hanging an air freshner from it. Too easy. We had a number of friends and family in Bali for a wedding and from all feedback we definitely picked the best place. The staff were fantastic, nothing was too much.
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Decent modern hotel on beach

Breakfast, pool area, chillout areas
7
A nice stay, felt a little bit resort like or people just wanting to relax.
Ari J. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Pretty good

Clean, comfortable
7.3
Pretty good and pretty comfortable amazing view and breakfast really good
Paul U. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2013
Fantastic family resort.

Size of the room, tranquility, Staff
8.7
Excellent resort for the family, we found a nice way to settle into Bali. The beach was right out front of the hotel. We will be back.
Laura B. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Disappointing

Not too many
4.3
We were extremely disappointed with the hotel. Our room was basic and had limited facilities including no wifi available in the room, only in the lobby. Breakfast is buffet but basic. The hotel is not close to Seminyak. You either have to catch a taxi or walk along the dirty beach for about 20 minutes and then walk inland for about another ten minutes before you get to Seminyak Square. There is not a road to walk on to get to the main part of Seminyak from the hotel. If you're wanting to get away from population, then this hotel is quiet and has more European/North American tourists. The hotel does late check out with a charge. It's free of charge until 1:00pm but then if you're on a late night flight and want to check out at around 6:00pm. . Not worth it when you get a rate that's almost that amount for the night!
Dean S. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Throughly enjoyed our stay there .

Staff were excelent,room was great,pool area was fantastic.
9.3
We had a very pleasurable stay at this hotel and would not hesitate in returning, the staff were very friendly and polite and were always willing to help,the food was excelent and they always had some kind of entertainment every night wich was great!! the pool area was fantastic and the bar staff were always willing to help and had good conversations,the garden areas were very pretty and always maitained .my ownly gripe would be that they did not have any stubbie holders at the pool bar and that they needed more variaty in the music at the pool bar , oh and maybe a big sceen TV there as well. but all in all we would rate this hotel as a 9 out of 10 .
Alexandra V. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2013
Great hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and relaxing location, beautiful setting
9.3
Wonderful experience. Would recommend hotel to everyone.
Holly C. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Lovely room and pool area, but too noisy at night

Lovely room, great fish ponds, good sun lounges
7.7
The room was lovely, and the pool area was great during the day. However the pool bar played loud music from about 5pm onwards, and the music from the evening dinner/entertainment events were very intrusive if you were not participating. Not restful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05