or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Franziska-Sylvaine S. Solo travelers Germany, February 26, 2014
Very nice hotel with perfect service

Quiet, good rooms, very good breakfast
8.7
Meninaputri W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2014
quiet and perfect for weekend getaway

by the beach, nice swimming pool and green garden, good breakfast
6.7
It was really nice as it is hidden by the beach and far from the hustle bustle of Bali crazy nightlife. Perfect for relaxing time by the beach, good internet and nice swimming pools and garden. You can walk by the beach too. Breakfast is good. Location is a bit far for you who love to go shopping or clubbing.
Lisa H. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
older and aging but still a great value stay.

huge room, relaxing pool
7.7
David S. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Relaxing Charming Resort on the Beach

On the Beach. Great Restaurant. Good Rooms
8
I was delayed in Bali and few days and found this hotel through Agoda. I wanted somewhere a little away from the rat race of Kuta but close enough to it. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived as a really nice resort with nice surroundings and layout. The pool and restaurant was good and the spa they have on resort was fantastic. The resort is on the beach and makes for a good sunset while sipping a cocktail at happy hour. The resort is about a 20 minute walk along the beach to Seminyak. The room was great. No complaints here. Definitely will return
Christina T. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2014
short thankgod

quiet nice pool ocean front
4.3
This hotel is outdated no wifi TVs are very old smoke from burnoffs on beach very bad restaurant ordinary
Erich H. Families with older children Australia, February 2, 2014
Pleasant, quiet, and peaceful surrounding

Easy access to beach, shops, and restaurants
7.7
The only disappointment to us, was being provided with room on the 4th floor with nice ocean view, but there was no elevator to get up there, struggling to get our luggage up and down the room (as deterrence to do shopping......good in a way).
Harley C. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
comfortable and affordable accommodation

Location, Rooms, Price
8.3
Ian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Good resort, rubbish beach

Beautiful resort, great rooms, proximity to Naughty Nuri's
7.7
Right at the end of Jalan Batu Belig the hotel's not really in a brilliant location (although it is less than 5 minutes walk from Naughty Nuri's) and the beach is a bit ropey. However, it's a spacious and clean resort with traditional stone buildings and spacious and clean rooms with traditional design inside. Buffet breakfast was decent, pool's decent, food and drink prices are quite high. Would recommend for a relaxing weekend getaway when you want to avoid Kuta and Seminyak.
Jodi N. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2014
Extremely impressed

Right on the beach! The staff were brilliant - very attentive, polite and friendly. The rooms were clean and of a good standard.
8.3
We visited the Hotel in January for 10 days and originally intended to stay with friends at another property further down the beach in Seminyak, however that property did not have the availability to accommodate us so we were forced to look elsewhere. The price, location and inclusion of breakfast won our booking... but a few days before we flew out of Australia I read some recent reviews from Dec/Jan 2014, and will admit I was expecting to be disappointed and was feeling like we had picked a doozy. Our stay was BRILLIANT. The rooms were fabulous - traditional balinese design and so yes, slightly older, but not as old as some of the other reviews on here have made out. The bathrooms were huge and wonderful. The rooms were cleaned spotlessly each day and you continuously see staff working around the resort. The staff are friendly and attentive - very warm and happy to provide any info/advice. The location is right on the beach.. literally 5 mins wander down to Potato Head which is a great way to spend the afternoon. Only things I could note are that yes, it is right up the top of Seminyak (more Kerobokan) so its a hike if you want to venture into Kuta. But the Hotel offers a free shuttle into Seminyak and they are flexible about dropping you off (again, brilliant staff!) - so really its just the cabs you need to get back (don't pay more than 50-60,000 in a taxi!!!). My child got very ill (not food related) while visiting which required a dash to the international hospital - the male night receptionist on duty was amazing and organised everything and I will be forever grateful for his wonderful service that night. Highly recommend this resort - especially if you are after a relaxing, pool holiday.
Endang S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Maintenance for the room is not good,

Food ok, our room ok
4.7
We like to stay at this hotel , but the lighting is too dark. The furniture is not clean, The lock is broken , the bed sheet and the pillow smell bad, thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04