or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1210 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1210)
Sort by:
Alf P. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Excellent. Highly recommend

Staff, service, location
9.7
Superb. The best stay of our asian trip. Out of five hotels, this was the best. All you could ask for in terms of location and property. All areas were great, from rooms to dining and INDEED the pool and gardens. The staff were absolutely exceptional- made our stay even better. Would highly recommend the Grand Balisani over any 6 star venue. DEFINITELY our preferred stay whenever in Bali. Already planning a return trip in a couple of months to renew our vows. Although some renovation was noted (discreet, as not to interrupt guests) the ambience of the hotel was great, coupled with the exceptional service from the staff. DEFINITELY recommend. EXCELLENT !
Jessica R. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
Perfect location for a quieter beach getaway!

Access to beach, kind staff, lovely view
6.7
Andrew J. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
enjoyable

location on the beach, breakfast
7.3
Stephan B. Couples Switzerland, July 24, 2013
Great, quiet location at beach & not to far away

Frindly staff and clean room, bathroom
8.3
Nice Hotel at beach, if you don't need a brand new Hotel you will enjoy here, Very friendly staff. Helps us to find ship ticket for our trip to Gili Island. Not to far away from everthing because sooner or later you need always a taxi. Just was missing the room wifi.
Colin C. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2013
Beach front, Nice Garden, Friendly staff

Friendly staff, Bid room, Nice garden
7.3
The restaurant has quality food with reasonable price but breakfast was small selection of food especially meat, only sausage. The room was clean and big. Need maintenance of air conditioning. Wi-Fi available only at the lobby or the restaurant.
Peter S. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
Extremely helpful and friendly staff!

Staff Facilities Value For Money
8.7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Their level of English was excellent and nothing was too much trouble. Our room was spacious, well appointed and clean. We hope to return soon!
Beverly C. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
Enjoyable and Relaxing

Friendly Staff, Buffet Breakfast and Magificent Massage
9
No complaints, well only one very small one, there was a smell of mould coming from our air conditioner, which we rectified by hanging an air freshner from it. Too easy. We had a number of friends and family in Bali for a wedding and from all feedback we definitely picked the best place. The staff were fantastic, nothing was too much.
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Decent modern hotel on beach

Breakfast, pool area, chillout areas
7
A nice stay, felt a little bit resort like or people just wanting to relax.
Ari J. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Pretty good

Clean, comfortable
7.3
Pretty good and pretty comfortable amazing view and breakfast really good
Paul U. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2013
Fantastic family resort.

Size of the room, tranquility, Staff
8.7
Excellent resort for the family, we found a nice way to settle into Bali. The beach was right out front of the hotel. We will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08