or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Ian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Good resort, rubbish beach

Beautiful resort, great rooms, proximity to Naughty Nuri's
7.7
Right at the end of Jalan Batu Belig the hotel's not really in a brilliant location (although it is less than 5 minutes walk from Naughty Nuri's) and the beach is a bit ropey. However, it's a spacious and clean resort with traditional stone buildings and spacious and clean rooms with traditional design inside. Buffet breakfast was decent, pool's decent, food and drink prices are quite high. Would recommend for a relaxing weekend getaway when you want to avoid Kuta and Seminyak.
Jodi N. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2014
Extremely impressed

Right on the beach! The staff were brilliant - very attentive, polite and friendly. The rooms were clean and of a good standard.
8.3
We visited the Hotel in January for 10 days and originally intended to stay with friends at another property further down the beach in Seminyak, however that property did not have the availability to accommodate us so we were forced to look elsewhere. The price, location and inclusion of breakfast won our booking... but a few days before we flew out of Australia I read some recent reviews from Dec/Jan 2014, and will admit I was expecting to be disappointed and was feeling like we had picked a doozy. Our stay was BRILLIANT. The rooms were fabulous - traditional balinese design and so yes, slightly older, but not as old as some of the other reviews on here have made out. The bathrooms were huge and wonderful. The rooms were cleaned spotlessly each day and you continuously see staff working around the resort. The staff are friendly and attentive - very warm and happy to provide any info/advice. The location is right on the beach.. literally 5 mins wander down to Potato Head which is a great way to spend the afternoon. Only things I could note are that yes, it is right up the top of Seminyak (more Kerobokan) so its a hike if you want to venture into Kuta. But the Hotel offers a free shuttle into Seminyak and they are flexible about dropping you off (again, brilliant staff!) - so really its just the cabs you need to get back (don't pay more than 50-60,000 in a taxi!!!). My child got very ill (not food related) while visiting which required a dash to the international hospital - the male night receptionist on duty was amazing and organised everything and I will be forever grateful for his wonderful service that night. Highly recommend this resort - especially if you are after a relaxing, pool holiday.
Endang S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Maintenance for the room is not good,

Food ok, our room ok
4.7
We like to stay at this hotel , but the lighting is too dark. The furniture is not clean, The lock is broken , the bed sheet and the pillow smell bad, thank you
Thomas L. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Great vacation spot

Right on the beach, friendly staff, great food
8
We had an awesome time at this hotel.
Krishna P. Couples India, December 31, 2013
Design is good, but started showing its age.

Pool, Breakfast & Lighting
5.3
We booked for a Deluxe garden room, however when we went there, they said the room is not free and gave me a free upgrade to Garden Suite. The Garden suit was having grass roof, which contained small insects which were attracted to the lights. Though bamboo linings were provided on the ceiling, small particles were falling from the grass roof. The room door didn't have any bolts, you need to use key to lock and keep the door on place(we felt unsafe with that). The window blinds were not closing properly. Though they said there is wifi, there was no internet in it. When i called they said to come over to lobby to use the internet. The design, pool and breakfast were good. Overall, I don't recommend this hotel.
Kumar S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
nott really exciting no much of activities .

friendly staff n just a pool table
4.7
My family was just waiting to come back home.I'm sorry it's not worth for money.
Widodo H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
pleasant

the view
4.7
this is relatively old hotel, the room has so much problems: 1) small tv 2) the door to the bathroom was making squeaking sounds and every time someone goes to bathroom it seems like a horor movie. 3) the bathroom was clogging, and the water from the shower just begin to fill up. 4) the toilet a bit smelly.
Leonie G. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
This hotel was a traditional Balinese style hotel

Quiet Location
8
Miranda C. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
Great staff great pool,quiet & on the beach !

Rooms free shuttle to kuta quiet
10
Perfect could not reccommend it more bit more expensive but worth it
Glen S. Families with older children United States of America, December 12, 2013
Poor management, staff poorly trained

Location, large room
5
This was probably a great hotel a realy long time ago. The staff was very poorly trained on customer service and do not hold them responsible rather I believe upper management and lack of training to be held accountable. The staff did not make us feel comfortable from the start, saying the rooms occupancy was for 3 not 4. I have two kids and booked a sweet, seriously? Some of the staff would gather around the pool table and play cards and pool at night, not a good look and not what I want my children to see. Need I say more? There are plenty of great accomadations in Bali, this is not one of them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07