or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1229 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1229)
Sort by:
Paul P. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Enjoyable stay. Great and friendly staff.

On the beach, staff fantastic and quiet location
8.7
Positive experience and achieved a relaxing and enjoyable time that we had hoped for.
Siqin G. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Normal 3 star hotel, but nicely located.

Directly access to the beach, mins to massage and dining area, nice performance
5.3
Billie F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
best hotel for relax

good location, good beach and good breakfast
7.3
despite of poor wifi, this hotel is considered as a comfortable hotel for couple or family. they have a good beach view with direct access to the beach. the restaurant is very nice, my kids (10+12 yrs old) love the restaurant very much. there are a view restaurant next to the hotel. on overall this hotel is good enough... if they have good wifi, it will be perfect hotel
Margaret A. Families with older children United States of America, August 8, 2013
Our stay at the Grand Balisani Hotel made our trip

The breakfast was amazing! The staff was over the top helpful and kind!
9.7
Our stay at the Balisani hotel was very enjoyable. The quality was much nicer than what we expected for the price. The breakfast each morning was incredible! That staff helped us with everything we needed. They helped us get motorbikes and transportation to the airport. They also let us store our bags before and after we checked in, free of charge!
Satyaki D. Families with young children India, August 7, 2013
Stay was good. The hotel is nice.

Ease of access to the beach, good breakfast, live music in evening
7.3
The stay was pleasant. The hotel is located on the beach, rooms are clean and quite spacious with balconies.
Bridget S. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2013
Great location right on the beach

location, good size rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Location great but resort very dated. cocktails terrible at pool. Bad 80's music playing at pool. Tacky outside buffet. Hotel looks like it needs some money spent on it.
Chris O. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2013
A great place with very friendly staff

Food, staff, pool
9.3
Loved it!!! The staff were great, very friendly. Grounds were beautiful and a good pool for kids. Room was very nice and spacious. Food was excellent for a hotel.
Pavel P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Convenient and good value for $

cost location spa
7.3
A bit dated but very comfortable. The spa is good and the cheapest of many places we stayed at. Conveniently located for shopping and restaurants.
Nicholas B. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Great hotel, big rooms, great pool and facilities

Beach, pool, food
9.7
Loved this hotel! Great quiet location but still close to everything. Nanny service available for future reference- lots of families there. The pool area is amazing as are the gardens, and the hotel is right on the beach with a lifeguard tower nearby. Food was really good and free wifi was available. Highly recommend this hotel if u are going to Bali to relax. Was only a $5 taxi trip to kuta too. We will be back :)
Nicholas B. Groups Australia, August 3, 2013
Relaxing! Great hotel

Relaxing environment, the pool, the whole place
9.7
Loved this hotel! Great quiet location but still close to everything. Nanny service available for future reference- lots of families there. The pool area is amazing as are the gardens, and the hotel is right on the beach with a lifeguard tower nearby. Food was really good and free wifi was available. Highly recommend this hotel if u are going to Bali to relax. Was only a $5 taxi trip to kuta too. We will be back :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07