or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1229 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1229)
Sort by:
Sandra H. Couples New Zealand, June 5, 2012
Beautiful suite wonderful service.

Close to beach,close to Legian for shopping everything for luxury and comfort in the facility.
9
we arrived late due to delayed flight.staff offered us something to eat straight away.suite was beautifully cleaned every day.massages at the hotel were amazing.restaruant was great.service was impeccable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great drivers with wide knowledge of Bali.
Mark P. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Great Location with amazing ocean views

Great rooms, amazing bathrooms right on the beach and excellent pool area.
9
We thoroughly ennoyed the stay and would happily recommend it. It is right on the beach with beautiful rooms and a great pool area. The staff are always helpful and we were still so close to all that Seminyak has to offer.
Alejandro F. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2012
nice hotel

along the beach
7.3
I had friends stay here before and I was impressed with its design and location. I like the staff but there are too many Australians. It's nice to meet people from home but there were far too many
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the beach
Micaela H. Couples Australia, June 3, 2012
Enjoyable stay in traditional hotel

Pool, view of sea, beautiful gardens.
8.3
our ocean view room was nice (maybe not quite as nice as i expected, but still fine) - very nice stone bathroom, very firm bed, good view over the villas to the sea. we enjoyed the pool area and the breakfast was good. the building itself is quite old and tired, but our room was fine. the complex felt a bit like we were staying inside a traditional temple. the reception area is also lovely. the location was good for us, as we were attending a wedding nearby. it is about a 10 minute walk along the beach to potato head, ku de ta etc. the walk into seminyak via the beach took about 15 min.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to stay in a place that feels very Balinese, this is a good option.
Sheina C. Groups Australia, May 29, 2012
Quiet location, relaxing and friendly service.

Quiet, relaxing, clean, friendly
8
Travelled with my younger sister for a relaxing time away. I had tried to contact the hotel via their website about three times before we arrived with no response. Transport was not at the airport when we arrived and had to take a taxi. When we arrived I asked why we didn't have transport and they just gave me their email address and said I should have organised it.... Our rooms were clean and comfortable. View from balcony was pretty but was a bit of a walk to and from the room and the pool. Rooms were cleaned everyday. Breakfast was great, a little different everyday and very tasty. Pool was great, especially the swim up bar. Plenty of room to sun bake and relax. Not too many annoying locals trying to sell things along the beach (unless people start paying them attention and buying things!) They have a massage room, they are a little expensive compared to the ones on the street but compared to Australian prices- very cheap !! Hotel staff are very friendly, remember your name and are very welcoming. Very nice hotel, far from the main town but taxi's are very cheap so everything is easily accessible.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is far north of the main town of Seminyak, which is good because it is quiet and more relaxing. However, when it comes to shopping you may need to make a day of it. The hotel has a shuttle service which can drive you down to Seminyak, Legian or Kuta at 10am, 12pm, 3pm, 8pm and 10pm. A taxi will cost you about 30,000 rupiah at the most to take you to Seminyak/Legian- which is about $3.50 Australian. It cost us 67,000 from the hotel to Jimbaran (great seafood and sunset dinner)- don’t barter with taxi drivers (only get in if they are going to use their meter- even if they try and convince you otherwise!) We walked south along the beach to Legian which took us about one hour and was a good opportunity to check out all the popular restaurants.
Brian A. Families with older children Australia, May 29, 2012
Friendly service

Huge rooms and bathroom. The breakfast was well done and staff willing to serve. Good quiet location with a free bus shuttle to Kuta. Beds were very comfy housekeeping good.
8
unfortunately we were in a suite above the pool this is also where they had the band situated every night. although only playing untill 10 we have a couple of surfers who like to get up early and go to bed early too. there is a bit of a problem with mosquitoes so we bought a can of fly spray. would stay again but would ask for a room away from pool.
Tsuey L. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2012
Run down hotel

Near the beach
2.7
The hotel was really run down. Although we have a room with sea view, we mostly see the roof of the building next to our building and part sea view. The staff really don't care much about their job.
Caron B. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2012
solo weekend getaway

large rooms,right on the beach
3.7
not situated in Seminyak quite a distance away,very quiet area.hotel room was beautifully spaciest,staff were friendly but appeared tired.hotel food was sad,even local food on their Indonesian evening was cold and tasteless.enjoyed my stay but had i paid the full rate i would of been very unhappy.
Minh N. Couples Vietnam, May 26, 2012
nice

bathroom
6.3
hotel is good but the wireless internet is bad. overall is ok.
Jeffrey L. Families with older children Australia, May 25, 2012
Great staff celan and friendly

Staff and cleanliness
8
location ius a little out of the way but a short cheap taxi ride can get anywhere quickly, the best staff, so friendly that you feel like part of the family, very clean and rooms very good, food is satisfactory but tended to eat at nearby quality restaurants, good central point for islands activities and attractions, beach is a little sub standard but pool area very good. all in all i would have to give it an 8/10. great place to stay and would definitely consider it again
Hotel Feature Tip: Seafood banquet night worth every cent and for price comparison with Jimbaran Bay preferred the motel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01