Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1337 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1337)
Sort by:
Sonny Y. Groups Canada, February 5, 2013
Great rooms, but oceanside view is not really

Staff is polite and helpful
7.3
I paid extra for a oceanview room, but the room was overlooking a bunch of rooftops and only a small view of the ocean. i guess oceanview is open to interpretation. They charge more than twice as much for food and drinks in the hotel. One bartender told me not to fill my 500ml water bottle at the poolside bar The beach is ok, nothing spectacular. Lots of garbage everywhere though. 99% of the time, the staff was polite and professional. The room was clean. Do your research, you should be able to get better value elsewhere.
Restaurant Tip: Walk outside 50m to the right and you will find outstanding places to eat for much cheaper, or walk to the beach and get some beachfood.
Report this review
Patricia B. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Traditional Balinese Hotel

Large room and 4 poster bed. Largest bathroom I've ever seen.
7.3
suites set in well kept grounds with garden and pond features.our room had been refurbished with a 4-poster bed.the bath and bathroom was huge and really impressive.i think there may be some rooms which have not been up-dated yet i would check on that if i returned. room was clean and anything we wanted was acted on promptly.breakfast was as expected, with plenty of choice of local and international items. service was always very attentive and friendly.restaurant was underused on an evening but i don't know why as the food and serivce was good and reasonable priced. hotel is on the beach, but there is a sand-packed road inbetween and the beach could be better looked-after.the position was fine for us[quiet]but there is some building work/empty land nearby.
Report this review
Chee C. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Comfortable hotel with a beautiful view

Nice quiiet Balinese style hotel with a great service.
6.7
Nice hotel with a beautiful view. Service is excellent. Breakfast is ok. It is located at Batu Belig, about 10 minutes to Kuta. The only downside is the old furniture and some worn down structures.Overall good comfortable hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try the pork ribs warung which is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel which is quite excellent.
Report this review
Elizabeth L. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Reasonable hotel for the budget

Friendly service; Right on beach
7
As hotels in Seminyak are generally more expensive than other parts of Bali, we had limited options for our budget. Balisani was reasonably good....it has loads of potential but needs a bit of updating though as our room, while big, was very dark and a little dank.
Report this review
Nik A. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel

nice spa
8.7
we were greeted warmly and helpful by the staff during check in. the room was clean, neat and comfortable. this hotel have amazing view. having breakfast and dinner facing the beach and the sunset were very interesting. the spa with bali style were very relaxing. however its located a bit far from town. for those who like to shopping the hotel have a shuttle for you to go to the town.
Report this review
Richard M. Families with older children United States of America, January 27, 2013
Excellent Beach Front Hotel

Beautiful architecture and setting
8.7
Excellent private beach location. Very quiet. Very nice rooms, grounds, and staff. Less than 5 min's from anywhere in Seminyak. The pool area is excellent. The complimentary breakfast is excellent. The massages are great! The other reviewers that gave this property a negative rating were being rediculous. They must have some personal problem.
Restaurant Tip: Naughty BBQ is walking distance away. They have great food there.
Report this review
Li W. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Cosy area, pleasantly landscaped, overlooking sea

Large room with big bathtub, his & her toilets and skylight shower area
8
Staff were friendly and we enjoyed just chilling out. Restaurant food prices were affordable and food quality slightly above average. Massage facilities and skills of masseurs were average for the price we paid. The number of guests were small, but so were the service staff, especially for the pool area.
Report this review
Susetyadi R. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2013
Wonderful resort for Couples

Sunset Beach, quality resort and quiet surroundings
8.7
We had a wonderful time during the stay. Room was big and beautiful with ethnic design and large bed, sofa bed and nice bale outside to relax. Swimming pool was nice and overlooking the ocean with pool & sunset bar enrich the spectacular sunset. Just need extra cleanliness inside the room (we found cockroach in room) refer to garden type cottage which need an extra care to handle.
Report this review
Stephanie S. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2013
right on the beach!

great location, nice accommodations for the price
6.3
the staff were friendly and the hotel was large but not too big.
Restaurant Tip: a short walk down the beach to W hotel, La Luciola and Ku de Ta
Report this review
Anne N. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2013
Old style Bali in perfect location

Beach front, quieter area yet 5 minutes from Seminyak highlights
8
I stayed at the Grand Balisani for 2 nights in a Sani Villa. These are beach facing rooms with your own plunge pool, very large bedroom & bathroom plus a smaller bedroom in a seperate cabin. The rooms were older style & traditional Balinese however very clean & well looked after. The staff were super friendly & every request was attended to quickly and with a smile. I wasn't a fan of the breakfast however I saw lots r of guests eating in the restaurant throughout the day. It's hotel would be at least 15 years old however it is very lovingly cared for and I would recommend it. Not in the thick of things but a stones throw away.
Restaurant Tip: Mosaic Beach Club next door. Naughty Nuris - ribs, BBQ, Bintang cheap and cheerful on the same street as hotel about 800 meters away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05