or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1307 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1307)
Sort by:
Joseph B. Couples Australia, November 14, 2012
Wish we had known it was under renovation!

Seaside position is the best feature
9
This was our second stay in 12 months, and we were disappointed that it was undergoing renovations, and nothing on the website (shame on you fellow travellers!)indicated as such. This meant that the top storey was a no-go area, so reception was a pokey little room underneath, and the lovely upstairs restaurant was also unavailable. We had breakfast underneath, with no lighting and no fans, and it felt very temporary.I feel that customers should be given the option before booking, or there should be a discount offered when the hotel is not up to it's usual standard. Also, all the warungs and bars out on the beach have disappeared, so a trip into Seminyak each evening is advised.
Restaurant Tip: The local council had all the warungs and bars removed, so it is a bit of a walk along the beach to the more well known restaurants, or a taxi ride to Seminyak. (I totally see the villager's point of view as to why they were all removed, it was their beach first!)
Igor K. Solo travelers Canada, November 14, 2012
Nice authentic hotel

Close to beach
6.7
Overall good hotel, has transfer to the city. The problem was that construction was going on when I was there, and also the proximity of the garbage dump. But the hotel itself is nice, Balinese.
Shopping Tip: free shuttle bus to Legian/Kuta
Eric H. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
Major renovations ,three new roofs

Beach location
4.3
Poor quality hotel,no mention of major renovations,it's old and dingy, You can find better for the price
Hotel Feature Tip: Old ,in need of serious deep clean renovation Not value for money At the v end of seminyak..isolated
Roland R. Families with young children Australia, November 9, 2012
Great location - advertised with flaws

Friendly at attentive staff.
5
Were were looking for a 2 bedroom villa with pool on the beach and found ourselves in a room with beds without pool. Better read the advertising twice before pushing the buttons. The hotel was advertised as "newly renovated". Reality while we stayed: The resort had no lobby, no reception (the reception was not signed in a room who had to ask for), no entree. The impression: "Not anywhere close to the advertised 4 stars." The entire main building was a playground for tradespeople, busy and noisy to replace the complete roof. The evening music program was way under the typical great Bali standard. However it's a very nice location. Friendly staff apologised for inconvinience with a free dinner.
Nightlife Tip: Ku De Ta and Potaohead are hard the places go and hard to beat.
Rodney C. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
Great location, friendly staff.

View great, upgraded to a sea view.
9.3
Great views, on the beach, pool area, sunset cocktails excellent. Breakfast ok but sadly not fresh Juices and not cold. Ask for Poach eggs and bacon, no menu list of what's available. Helpful and attentive staff. Highly reccomend great value .
Restaurant Tip: Walk around the corner for good resturants or $3 cab fare to seminyak eat street.
Zerline T. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
Good location by the beach but old rooms

location
6.3
the service was mosttly good except when we were checking out. we tried to return the internet prepaid card we purchased as the internet was not working anyway (we did not even open the plastic the card came wrapped in). but the reception did not want to accept! they did not want to honor our refund as they said we should have returned it immediately. we came from an all day tour, tired - do you think that's our first thought?there was even a rude staff member who wagged and pointed his finger at us. good thing manager came and sorted it out. don't be fooled, there's no free wifi! it wasn't working when we came. the rooms are also a bit old with musty smell. they were renovating the lobby when we came so hopefully the rooms too. the location is great though, by the beach and near enough to seimnyak area. massage was not that good - near pool area so happy hour music could be heard.
Clive S. Couples South Africa, October 22, 2012
Great rooms and service - friendly atmosphere

Rooms were fantastic, big, clean, quite and modern
9
We stayed with another couple and both praised the rooms (friends were upgraded at no cost due to room type shortage - they ended up with a huge suite !) breakfast was lovely and lots of choice and variety and very healthy. The pool bar was a favourite spot where we got lots of friendly, prompt service. We has a driver who took excellent care of us. Anything we needed we only had to ask - like extra pillows etc. the hotel was big but very quiet, very relaxing atmosphere. Would recommend it to anyone.
David M. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
Nice hotel , a little dated, staff helpful

Happy helpful staff and great location
6.3
Loverly stay, nice hotel with friendly helpful staff. Situated on the beach front with some very nice restaurants close by, which is handy as food at hotel is less than satisfactory . We had a Loverly stay in the sani villa , and we were well looked after and would stay in the villa again, of course eating elsewhere!
Restaurant Tip: Excellent restaurants nearby at the W and the Mosaic beach Club
Karen J. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
perfect for what we wanted

established garden, no children, very quiet
8.3
great service and very friendly, good cheap restraunts and massage within walking distance
Hotel Feature Tip: on the beach, great for walking
Nina M. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
Great location, on the beach

Quiet location, up from Legian/Kuta beaches
8
My first stay at Balisani Suites dates back to 1990. The hotel has been under new ownership for many years and the time has come for some rennovation, scheduled to begin shortly. We upgraded our room from the deluxe garden to a junior suite. More spacious, a lovely lanai and large bath. Enjoyed seeing many I have known through the years! All in all, a great vacation. We'll be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03