or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1267 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1267)
Sort by:
Olivia S. Groups Australia, July 19, 2012
Great location and views-friendly staff

Great view and location to t he beach. Friendly staff
9.3
we had a great time. all amenities you would need. looks great, wonderful location, helpful staff. highly recommend.
Anthony G. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great night entertainment and free
7.3
We were charged as we were leaving for all these extra things we didn't use. Very disappointing as we had been happy with the hotel prior to that.
James W. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2012
Balinese style lovely hotel with lush gardens

Spacious rooms, out of the hubub
7.7
Need taxi ride to get into shopping/restaurant strip
Paul H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2012
Good facilities

Beach and location
7
Was happy other than room location! 4th floor miles away?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use metered taksi's and buy attend of trip any shopping after looking round
Stella W. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2012
Quiet location nice staff

Rooms nice
6.7
A few things were quite expensive , especially the laundry
Lenson W. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2012
Quiet hotel on the beach

Right on the beach. Spacious rooms
8
We enjoyed our time at Balisani, but it is not for everyone. There are several things you need to consider. It is right on the beach. Beautiful sunsets, nice for walks on the beach. But this is the Indian Ocean. The water is rough. Not great for swimming. Surfing is pretty good though. The rooms are very large. Probably the largest sq.ft/$ I have ever stayed at. But even though it is in Seminyak you can't walk to much, you will need to take a taxi most places you go. Seminyak has really bad traffic now. There is a bypass being built to the airport but that is still years off. Yes there are a lot of shops and restaurants in Seminyak but because of the traffic I would consider other areas of the island next time. Because of the semi-open style of the shower, there are some mosquitos. The main bed has a mosquito net. Use it and you will have no problem. But the extra bed has no mosquito net. So I slept there to spare my family and got bit. I ended up making my own adhoc mosquito net. Staff is really nice and tries really hard. But I get the sense management is not actively involved. There are small details that get missed and generally there is a need for some maintenance in the rooms. Although the rooms are nice, pleasant and clean. The hotel was not fully booked when I was there and I think the season was pretty high. So the hotel is fairly quiet. So in short it will probably not be my first choice when I come back to Bali. But I would be against coming back to it.
Susan P. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Nice Staff

large room, good pool
6.3
we were given a fairly large room, however it looked like it had been out of use for a while as there were alot of dead bugs in the shower stall and we had to call to have towels brought to us as there were none. the free wireless is not good at all even in the lobby and restaurant. if you pay for the internet the service is good but quite expensive $5.00 for half an hour or for a 24 hour period but you can't turn it off so it is a continual 24 hours and the time can't be broken into different log in times. we found the internet extremely frustrating as we had to do business emails etc. better off going to an internet cafe or the local mini mart for internet. the breakfast was okay but very little indonesian food which we found disappointing. the pool area was nice enough and the pool was a good size. the whole hotel and pool furniture included needs a bit of an upgrade. staff were friendly and helpful.
Christian F. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
Great, loved everything about the hotel

Rooms where fantastic. Landscaping beautiful.
9.7
never a boring moment always something to do. staff very helpful and friendly. it was like staying in a secret garden.
Yusni J. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2012
Great hotel garden

Hotel staff very helpfull
7.7
Hotel location is good not not to far from kuta town
Shopping Tip: Shopping price is good but beware some shop selling tings can be to over price need to bargian alot
Bas P. Couples Netherlands, June 26, 2012
Nice hotel in a quite isolated place

rest, excellent breakfast, good and clean rooms
7.3
this hotel is about 22 years old. sometimes you can see that. the rooms are spacy and the breakfast is excellent. the price of the hotel is quite high and compared to what you get it is not in balance. the internet connections are poor - only free internet in lobby and restaurant and in other place you have to pay a crazy amount of money. the garden is nice and the hotel is very close to the sea and the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08