or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Donna H. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
Great Hotel

Good location
6
The Balisani is a lovley hotel, the garden suites are a really nice size room. the hotel has started to look old now and needs some maintenance on the rooms especialy the wood features in the rooms. Fantastic hotel but a shame about the singing every single night.
Roberta N. Solo travelers Canada, September 26, 2012
Beautiful location with pool beside the beach

Amazing staff - especially the activity coordinator. I appreciated the cooking and flower making demonstrations, too. Beautiful grounds and open-air reception and seating areas - just as nice as it was the first time I was here, 12 years ago!
9
from the moment i arrived, i was well taken care of and enjoyed the tranquil surroundings with the background sound of surf. small shops and restaurants within easy walking distance but i didn't find many reasons to leave the hotel. good free wifi in the lobby area. entertainment and special dinners available every night - if you don't want a big meal, consider snacking in the open air restaurant and enjoying the music from there, rather than purchasing the full dinner package.
Dean P. Groups Australia, September 24, 2012
beach front away from Kuta

at the beach
7.3
I was surprised by the standard of this hotel. It has been there for a while and I expected it to be run down. But it was very nice. breakfast was good. Restuarant staff were friendly. Reception staff had a bit of attitude. If you can get this for $80 go for it. The walk in rate of $150 is in my opinion very over priced. I stayed there because I was attending a function nearby. I enjoyed my stay.
Restaurant Tip: Warung Pantai .... on the beach outside the hotel has great food and cold beer at very cheap prices. next to it is cantina Warung .... lots of hot boys having fun!!!!! Rent a sun bed at either and enjoy the afternoon. Be careful swimming at high tide.
Mike L. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Nice hotel graet staff

Spa and swimming pool
7.3
This hotel is 20mins into Kuta and 10 from Seminyak by motorbike. I recommend you hire from the hotel - not expensive. THe spa here is good and the food in the restaurant is nice and lots of it.
Elaine W. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Nice hotel . slightly tired but clean.

Right on beach ,
5.3
Bit out of Seminyak but shuttle service a few times a day . Nice pool , could have done with a scrub but swim up bar. Staff do try and persuade you to join their evening programme , and it is disturbing as they start to set up for this at 10 in the morning which means staff are around shifting tables etc when you just want to lie in the sun and relax. Bit unneccesary . service ok , breakfast ok , probably would be about a 3 star compared to others in Asia. wifi only in reception and everyone using it means signal is week. We had a nice stay and suitable for honeymooners best prob. bit too far away from other restaurants and bars for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must do is the cycle ride , downhill most of the way through paddy fields and small lanes through villages. Great for all abilities.
Jane C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Good hotel but lack of maintenance

nearby beach just next to swimming pool within 200m
4.7
me and my husband could not had a good night sleep due to the numbers of mosquitoes trapped in our room . just imagine we have to get up around 4am in the early morning asking the house keeping for the insect spray and even asked to change to another room. guessed what happened !!! after spraying the insect repellent , the amount of mosquitoes being killed were very scary !! we will suggest that the housekeeping to make sure to upkeep their job properly before the guests check-in not the guests to do their job !!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: seminyak is just 30mins drive from the busiest and happening place kuta, and the price is much cheaper and not so noisy in kuta area
Tim C. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Typical Balinese style right on the beach.

Beach front,Lovely Smiling Friendly Staff,Garden Setting,Traditional Balinese Architecture,Cost.
7
I thought the Grand Balisani was great.Traditional Balinese architecture amongst lovely gardens right on the beach.Lovely friendly staff who would go out of their way to help for anything.Value for money wise was good too. My only criticism was the building is getting a little old and tired and could probably do with a little work.
Restaurant Tip: Ku De Ta is a great bar and one that needs to be visited.
Elizabeth J. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Very friendly always pleasant

Great position,quiet
9.7
we enjoyed staying at balisani hotel,the staff were friendly, there was always activities going on to see culture of bali. food was good breakfast excellent. our room was large and clean,good balcony, always clean towels & sheets every day. easy access to main street of seminyak. pool & surrounds were magnificent. lots of cocktails especially atvhappy hour
Shopping Tip: Good market next to Oberoi
Kriss R. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2012
Very nice staff but a bit overpriced.

The staff and the pool.
8.7
It was lovely. However, the first day (Saturday) there were no lounge chairs left, so we had to sit at a table. That was disappointing. It was the main reason I went to the beach...to relax on a lounge chair, watch the surf and read my book. However, the staff was extremely lovely and helpful and kind. I felt like I paid a bit too much, however.
Nightlife Tip: Potato Head was fantastic for watching the sunset and people watching!
Marilyn H. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Great location room very comfortable

Located right on the beach, view of the ocean & sound of the surf at night
7.7
Food very poor, buffet breakfast very ordinary I made a mistake with my booking & accidentally booked & paid for an extra night , a day earlier than required, I contacted the hotel & they would not refund the extra night! This I thought was very disappointing!
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat there, food very bad for Bali standard of food which is excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01