or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Elizabeth J. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Very friendly always pleasant

Great position,quiet
9.7
we enjoyed staying at balisani hotel,the staff were friendly, there was always activities going on to see culture of bali. food was good breakfast excellent. our room was large and clean,good balcony, always clean towels & sheets every day. easy access to main street of seminyak. pool & surrounds were magnificent. lots of cocktails especially atvhappy hour
Shopping Tip: Good market next to Oberoi
Kriss R. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2012
Very nice staff but a bit overpriced.

The staff and the pool.
8.7
It was lovely. However, the first day (Saturday) there were no lounge chairs left, so we had to sit at a table. That was disappointing. It was the main reason I went to the beach...to relax on a lounge chair, watch the surf and read my book. However, the staff was extremely lovely and helpful and kind. I felt like I paid a bit too much, however.
Nightlife Tip: Potato Head was fantastic for watching the sunset and people watching!
Marilyn H. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Great location room very comfortable

Located right on the beach, view of the ocean & sound of the surf at night
7.7
Food very poor, buffet breakfast very ordinary I made a mistake with my booking & accidentally booked & paid for an extra night , a day earlier than required, I contacted the hotel & they would not refund the extra night! This I thought was very disappointing!
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat there, food very bad for Bali standard of food which is excellent
Rhiannon F. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Fun, friendly, entertainment, clean!

The massages!!!
8.7
We had a fantastic stay here, the staff were very friendly and accommodating, there was a great mix of guests from older couples to young couples/families, the pool was great with the swim up bar, fantastic food offered from both the pool bar and the view top restaurant, rooms were simple but clean, and the massage hut offered some of the best massages i experienced in Bali! It was far enough away from the hustle and bustle of Semiyak, but an easy beach walk or taxi ride to get to the center of it all. We will come back for sure!
David S. Couples Australia, August 26, 2012
Small friendly hotel, in need of some renovation

Swimming pool, close to the sea, Balinese architecture
6.7
Staff excellent lovely quiet location. No lifts at the hotel and we had to ask for clean towels. Breakfast menu very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip to Denpasar to the Cultural Museum, but pay for a personal guide
Brian K. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Great spot, right on the beach

Rooms are good, breakfast excellent, very well run hotel
8.3
We were very happy with the hotel, nice rooms, great pool and the grounds are excellent - plenty of space with sun lounges on grassy ares where you have the choice of full sun or shade. The restaurant has a lovely outlook over the pool to the beach out the front. Breakfasts are excellent with plenty of options and some variety every day. Wifi is very slow, even by Bali standards. A problem is that there is no where to go for a walk unless it is low tide - at high tide the sand is too soft to walk on and the local streets are very narrow and busy, quite dangerous for pedestrians.
Tek H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
good hotel and international standard

large, clean and comfortable hotel
9.7
Yulia P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
good location of the beach but old room

nice view from swimming pool to beach
4.3
I sugest agoda not selling deluxe garden view, the room was so very bad, smeel not good, a lot of dust, way to the room same as goverment hospital, better agoda juat sell the good room...service not good, there is no towel in second day, towel look very dirty, color was change from white to dark white. I just like the beach only, clean and quiet
Restaurant Tip: Close to the hotel, just walk you can find Nuri's, very famous pork steak, and bakmi 88 but should use car, the food was cheap and nice and the back side there is good view
Melani P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Small Twin Bed

Hotel has private beach
5.3
We booked 4 rooms, but unfortunately we got all twin bed rooms, the bed size was 90x200 cm, it was too small for adult. Many mosquitoes in the room and arounds. We want to change double bed room, but they don't have. The hotel's environtment was so quite good, clean, and fresh. Breakfast is not many variant of food. Hope the hotel management can improve it...
Soichiro Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 19, 2012
Silent & Nice location

Nice place to enjoy surfing.
8.3
I really enjoyed surfing at the beach in front of this Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04