or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1258 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1258)
Sort by:
Thor S. Couples Norway, January 23, 2012
lovely location by the beautifull beach.

Plesent stay in beautifull garden. A tropical drem
8.7
Styed 7 nights in this beautifull hotel right by the beach. In traditionall balineese fetures and lovely staff this was a nice experience. A place to come back to
Hotel Feature Tip: Worth trying. Quiet area next to the town in lovely suroundings. Very plesent!
Maurice C. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2012
Quiet Hotel

-
5.3
Room is big but bedding is very small. We stay on the 3rd floor, having the wind howling all the time day and night. Booked another room separately but the hotel is not accomodative to let us have the room nearby. Breakfast only has selective dishes and the same for the two mornings we were there. Have to chase them to replenish the food. Public access wifi is extremely slow.
Zoltan P. Couples Hungary, January 19, 2012
ambigous hotel

location, staff
7
The Good: - peaceful location - helpful staff - good enough beach side The Bad: - the night music from the adjacent club is disturbing The Ugly: - hotel is ready for renovation
Paul D. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
Great Location, big rooms, king size bed.

Privacy off the street, no street sellers.
8.3
my wife and i plus two friends recently spent a week here and were sad to leave. staff very friendly, rooms a little tired and leaked a little with the rain but look past that and all is good. air conditioning was great, location is excellent, no real problems with insects or mozzies.....open air bath rooms, no problems....plenty of privacy! meals were average but they did not promote themselfs as a gourmet restaurant, so dont expect too much! no cable tv, all channels are local bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want quiet and relaxation with the occassional sight seeing trip from this location then this is the place. When staying here ask for Wayan Fish who will organise a boat, car, fishing, snorkelling or just a day out shopping.
Dianne G. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2012
Old but nice. I will return

Nice room, helpful staff, great breakfast and the shuttle bus
9.7
I like being away from the horrible tourist stuff of Bali. Thus hotel met my needs.
Brian R. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Great hotel with large rooms, fantastic gardens,

Friendly staff, large rooms, beach front, free WI FI
9
New year 2012, By far the friendliest hotel staff so far in all of our travells, big rooms, great service and very affordable restaurant, beautifull gardens, free WI FI, free shuttle bus 3 times a day into Seminyak and Kuta, many restaurants on the beach and hotel restaurants within easy walking distance, the hotel massages are the best we have had and very affordable, one and a half hours for AU $22.00 (traditional Balanese massage)
Restaurant Tip: Take a stroll from the hotel along the beach, many hotel and other restaurants to choose from, go to Potato Head on the beach, you cant miss it
Rory N. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
Nice Hotel but out in the "Boondocks"

Nice swim up bar
6.7
Nice hotel, friendly and efficient staff, however , they mucked up our booking. Had a room with 2 singles and no bath on the first night and had to change rooms half way through our stay. A bit of a hassle when you're trying to relax.
Rory N. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
More like Kerobakann than Seminyak

Nice resort style pool.
5.7
Our room was nice enough, however , ou travelling companions had a massive rat caught in their bathroom. the rat trap in the bathroom was a dead giveaway the staff knew of a problem. their air con was sub standard to top it all off.
Indah P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2012
Its o.k

Dekat pantai
5
Menginap o.k breakfest thats verry bab the food is not good also with the newyear party totaly not readdy to service the guests al the food cold and it take 2 hour to bring the food to my family from only 6 persons
Travel tip: Take a good food and beverages manager many guest come not back
Chris N. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
Nice hotel staffed by lovely people

NIce tidy hotel, set in lush surroundings and right next to the beach.
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is clean, tidy and set in a pleasant location a short taxi ride from the shops and restaurants. We found the staff there very polite and sociable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02