My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1176 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Malcolm G. Couples Australia, October 9, 2011
Great hotel, good location, but snooty front desk

Rooms good size, real attempt to entertain guests, resort style.
7.7
rooms excellent size, serviced well. good location for our puposes - ie near kuta etc. resort style - good pool, nightly entertainment, etc small hiccup with room not ready when arrived, and items left behind (rum, electrical cords) missing when we returned 10 minutes after checking out - but eventually "found". in summary, nice stay in upper class hotel, but a little more customer focus from reception desk would have made it better.
Lucy F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2011
great location, large rooms and friendly staff

right on the beach, great pool, beautiful gardens, staff helpful
7.7
I stayed here for a night either side of a yoga retreat i was going to and it was perfect to unwind in a relaxed atmosphere, my room had a great sea view and was much larger than I had imagined it would be, the staff are all very friendly, helpful and professional. On Friday they have an Arabian night with flame throwers and dancers and they transformed the outside space with foor cushions and candles, they have a set menu which is served while the entertainment is on but if you don't want this, you can still eat in the restaurant. the breakfast has everything from nasi Goreng to croissants and a fresh eggs station
Hotel Feature Tip: there is no lift so be aware if you're on the fourth floor. the bell boy will carry your luggage though
Rhonda G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2011
Nice beachfront location but that's about it

Beach access, near to W Hotel, nice pool with swim up bar
5.3
Arriving at the hotel was quite impressive but it went downhill from there. Service, unlike earlier experiences in Bali, was surly from the time of check-in and throughout my stay. Employees gave the impression that they would rather be somewhere else and not dealing with customers. Rooms were generally clean (although I find clumps of dirt on the floor the first day) but dated and in need of renovation. My sea view room provided a nice balcony and a glimpse of the sea but over rooftops that served as obstacles for the lower part of the view. Internet service had been free everywhere else I had stayed but not so here. The breakfast buffet was large but generally mediocre in taste. I heard that the hotel is up for sale with a potential pending offer. That might account for the poor employee morale and lack of property upkeep. I'd wait to see what the next rendition of this location is before booking a stay here.
Nightlife Tip: Bar scene on the beach is wonderful in this part of Bali. Check out La Plancha, Ku De Ta, Potato Head, W Hotel.
Tc S. Couples Netherlands, October 7, 2011
nice beach hotel

direct on the beach
7.7
we stayed here for just one night. Our garden suite was very nice. A proper size room, spacious balcony and a nice large luxurious bathroom. The hotel is situated direct on the beach and away from the crowdy kuta. Nice place to stay and relax for a few or more days. Staff is friendly, food is good.
Neil T. Couples Australia, October 6, 2011
Traditional Bali type hotel - rooms great

very good service, great pool and beach access, no hassles
7.3
beautiful design, great service, rooms large and very nice. food was only ok - breakfast fine, dinner limited. overall, quiet, enjoyable, but a bit out of the way being at the western end of seminyak.
Bertram D. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2011
Service with a smile

Good service and a location by the sea
7.7
There could have been more variety in the choice of cereals for breakfast
Martin S. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2011
Traditional Balinese hotel, stunning gardens

Friendly and helpul staff, lovely rooms, away from the hustle and bustle but within easy commute
8.7
lovely hotel...close enough to seminyak,legian and kuta by transport but far enough away for it to be a welcomed oasis. the staff were very helpful and service orientated. food was good and plenty of traditional activites offered at night to keep patrons in the grounds. the only downside was the beach which was a bit too rough to swim in but the pool made up for this. no hestitation in recommeding a stay here...better suited for couples and older kids
Nightlife Tip: A short walk South on the beach to Potatoe Head and Kuda Ta....lovely hotels to have a drink and watch the sunset from the beach
Anne C. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2011
Wonderful style of hotel & friendly helpful staff

The gardens & pool spacious room
9
I enjoyed everything except the loud music which was always playing at the pool I couldnt read or relax and at night it was too loud & horrible. I would have preferred something a bit quieter & without bad language in the lyrics. Your hotel isnt a young persons nightclub its a beautiful Balinese hotel I think you would have more wealthy people stay there if you upgraded the atmosphere of the pool area to accomodate mature people, my 17 year old son didnt like the music either. It would be good to have a can of mosquito spray in the room too. thankyou I will stay there again
Restaurant Tip: Being vegetarian I liked the falafel resturant & vegetarian returant Zula in Seminyak & at night the Indian place in the same road
Manzur A. Couples Bangladesh, September 26, 2011
Great Location and Beautiful hotel

Things I like
8
Very perfect place to staying near by the famous beach kuta area..near by the pubs, restaurant, and shopping center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good place to stay near to the beaches, pubs,clubs,restaurant and shopping area
Joanne M. Groups Australia, September 22, 2011
nice rooms and gardens, on beach

clean, comfortable, modern
8.3
rooms were nice, hotel is on the beach, away from the hustle and bustle (but only a small taxi fare away from the streets of Legian/Kuta)
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice pool, but some selfish guests claim the sunchairs early in the morning and are not seen for hours. staff did not appear too keen for poolside service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05