or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1215 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1215)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2011
Stunning, excellent hotel, great location

Location
9
We had a lovely 6 nights here, room was quite spacious, brilliant decor. The landscape is breathtaking with a touch of traditional bali motive. The swimming pool and the beach arent too crowded. My partner had diarrhoea, that probably because he never had that much of asian food before.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool, sun lounger, beach, staffs
Andreia S. Couples Brazil, November 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Traditional Balinese style and right in front of the beach. Perfect!
9.7
With the hotel shuttle service we could enjoy the "quietness" of the resort but just go to the busier Legian and Kuta almost at any time. Very convenient! And the staff was so friendly! Great feeling! I definitely recommend it!
Zichuan L. Couples China, November 8, 2011
nice view and all people are friendly

great location, nice landscaping of hotel
10
the hotel is really nice, you can see the ocean when u at the balcony.
Georgina W. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Great Staff

Staff, pool
7.3
We booked a deluxe sea view room, but on arrival we were told they didn't have any as the hotel was full. This was a little disappointing, however they did upgrade us to a very large garden view room which was really lovely, the bed was great and the bathroom was very luxurious and enormous. The staff were really lovely here, the guy in charge of the entertainment and bar area (I think his name was Ben)was so enthusiastic and a real asset to the hotel. Breakfast was very good buffet style and the dining room looked over the pool and ocean. The pool area was nice, it looked like they were doing a bit of upgrade work around the place, but that didn't affect anything and the gardens were very nice. The beach is a bit barren here and the was building work going on around the hotel, not the prettiest place to be, however it was still a good stay, and as mentioned before it was all the very attentive and friendly staff that made the place.
Restaurant Tip: turn left on the beach and the second bar/restaurant down did really good food which was very cheap. The beer was cold and the cocktails nice and cheaper than other places. Nice to sit on the deck overlooking the beach at night.
Kelley G. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2011
Lovely atmosphere and excellent value

Delightful pool, Balinese decor, cheap inhouse food and drink
9.3
This is a lovely place offering excellent value for money. The food and drink were the cheapest I have had in a resort and always quality. The deluxe garden view suite was gorgeous and enormous and we felt like travelling royalty. Staff were lovely (as most Balinese are) and they treated our ten month old daughter like a princess. Pool area lovely and relaxing and basically a nice mix of nationalities.
Monica W. Couples Australia, November 1, 2011
very good value 4 star resort

breakfast was brilliant, all you can eat and fantastic choice of australian, european and asian food
8.7
dont waste your money on cocktails they were like mocktails, beer's a better option at least you know what your drinking. the cabaret act complete with synthesiser they have in the evening is funny at first but quickly turns to pain. the rooms were spotless and the friendly staff would do any thing to help you. a very pleasant and relaxing place right on beautiful seminyak beach.
Restaurant Tip: Choose the beach restaurants over the motel for evening meals. The atmosphere, value and quality of food is the best and no talentless entertainers. Avoid changing money in bali there are dodgy money exchangers on most corners, the rate may be a little higher in aus but at least it'll be honest.
Dina H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2011
Great Location and good service

the beach is good, hotel room is clean & clear
7.7
is good to choose this hotel for family vacation, beside have good beach also good service
James B. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
EVery nice hotel with great staff

Clean rooms, excellent location ,useful free bus service
8.7
The Grand Balasmi suites were located on the beach and had a swimming pool with in pool bar service. There was good provision of sunbeds and good sunshades were provided. Wifi was available but at a cost and alas not in the room. Breakfast was excellent but food in the evening was a bit disappointing.
Roderick H. Couples Australia, October 26, 2011
Nice quiet beachside location

Not too busy, quiet location, good size room, walk to great beachfront restaurants
6.7
we stayed as a couple and found that the hotel was nice and quiet, so very relaxing. a little further out of all restaurants and shopping, however still within easy reach by scooter or taxi. the hotel itself is certainly showing it's age, which adds to the bali experience, but with the recent renovations, was certainly very comfortable. being a beachfront hotel, the location was excellent, and with a couple of great beach front restaurants only a couple of hundred meters away, sunset viewing was great. the only real disappointment was the breakfast, not much variety and although bacon is available on request, we rarely actually got the bacon to eat. ideal for those wishing for a quiet beachfront getaway, away from the hustle and bustle.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location for those wishing for quiet break, but breakfast a let down
Mandi N. Couples Australia, October 25, 2011
Fantastic Hotel, Great Location - Pool Corruption.

location, size of rooms, breakfast
9.7
this hotel was the perfect escape for my partner and i for a 4 day stay..it's location is perfect, quiet but close enough to walk to beautiful venues such as potato head, which makes the best non-alcholic beverages in bali(my partner & i don't drink). the rooms were huge, our bathroom was as big as some of the other rooms that we have stayed in in bali!breakfast beautiful and the lomi lomi massage was just superb. on the down side though, it appears that some of the staff in the pool area have been corrupted to 'hold' spots for guests that don't come to use the area until 5pm that day...i know spot saving by guests is rampant in bali - and must confess that i have been guilty of it myself - holding a spot with a towel and a book - but only when i am planning on using the area within the next 30minutes, like before i go to breakfast... what happened was one morning i got up early, none of the spots were taken, the pool attendant was putting out the foam mattresses and i went to put my stuff on two of them and was told that position was already taken...there was no one else around though, no towels on the mattresses, no gear at all...when i pointed this out i was told that it was for two ladies who sat there everyday. the two ladies that sat there every day turned up to use 'their spot' at 5pm that afternoon.. this is the down side to bali, unfortunately...aside from that, this hotel was fantastic, and it was a very enjoyable stay...just what the doctor ordered for my partner and i. oh and there is a great surf break out the front!!!
Restaurant Tip: Potato Head for sure..It's ambience is unbeatable...This is definitely the hotspot in Bali, their asian tapas is truly superb and the manager Jerry or Jeffry is very welcoming and accomodating...plus it's all affordable :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02