or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1220 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Yves B. Families with older children France, October 15, 2011
Good location and rooms but poor food

Nice rooms, large and rather quiet
6.7
We enjoyed the two rooms we used during our stay, one was a bit noiser than the other as it was close to the kitchen air con, the rooms are nicely furnished, large and have pleasant bathrooms. The only issue is the food quality, breakfast is Ok but the menu is trather poor and the quality is actually not as expected for the price. One advice, use that place as your camp base and eat outside !!
Soo S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2011
great location, next to sea.

big room, big bathroom
7.3
internet service is poor, not able to get the line most of the time. no bathroom facility at sport club, for late check out guest like me, unable to take shower before leaving for airport. a bit too far from town center.
Louise M. Couples Australia, October 13, 2011
Great location & a relaxing hotel

Buffet breakfast, friendly staff, quiet hotel away from the hassle & bassle of Kuta
10
We really enjoyed our stay & enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere of the Grand Balisani. We meet people from all over the world & of varying ages & all agreed it was a great place to stay. Staff so willing to help & polite - Balinese people are very thoughtful & great hosts. Only downfall our room swarmed with mosquitoes - annoying
Jean M. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2011
A great place to eelax

huge spacious room (upgraded online for little extra), very helpful staff, right on huge beach
10
Ended a 23day visit to Bali. Would stay here again..
Genevieve G. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2011
Amazing experience and can't wait to come back

Style, service and size
10
all of the employees here gave service with a smile and showed sincere care in meeting our every need. the property itself is in beautiful, balinese style with immaculate gardens and buildings. our deluxe room with an ocean view was spacious and had a huge, gorgeous bathroom as well. it's thatched roof made for an even bigger feel, and the balcony was perfect for morning tea and sunsets. the pool was perfect for a daytime dip or a nightcap. it also has a spacious lawn area with chaises and large umbrellas so you can sunbathe while enjoying the beachfront view. i would definitely recommend this hotel for couples or small families, and hope i can return soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: The location in Kerobakan is just north of Seminyak, which we loved because it was just a short taxi ride to the large selection of restaurants and nightlife in Kuta, but away from the noise and crowded beaches.
John S. Families with older children Australia, October 11, 2011
great spot nice hotel

got upgraded for the 2 rooms we had massive room was great
8.7
Good location not to far from seminyak couple of nice bars on the beach just south of the hotel food at the hotel was ok but was in line with the accomadation prices was the od bogan up there they tend to slip through the cracks now and them but should restrict themselves to kuta
Travel tip: watch the bogans they are finnding ther way north
Stephen A. Couples Australia, October 11, 2011
Great location and good rates

The pool overlooks the beach with a bar for cold drinks
7.3
Only had the one night but would stay longer next time. Loved the bar in the pool overlooking the sea.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you use the local Balinese restaraunts. Great value and traditional food.
Michelle A. Couples Australia, October 10, 2011
Good value for money, but far from anything

Pool area and bar was nice
6
We travelled to Bali with a group of about 10 people. Upon checking in, all couples were told that although we had all booked rooms with King Beds, we all ended up with single beds. We did not sleep in our bed due to dirty sheets. We paid to upgrade our room to a deluxe ocean view – however it was more of an ocean glimpse, but it wasn’t worth the money, should have just booked into the Garden view which was a nicer room. Other than that, the pool area was nice, staff all friendly, buffet breakfast good, and dinner area was nice.
Malcolm G. Couples Australia, October 9, 2011
Great hotel, good location, but snooty front desk

Rooms good size, real attempt to entertain guests, resort style.
7.7
rooms excellent size, serviced well. good location for our puposes - ie near kuta etc. resort style - good pool, nightly entertainment, etc small hiccup with room not ready when arrived, and items left behind (rum, electrical cords) missing when we returned 10 minutes after checking out - but eventually "found". in summary, nice stay in upper class hotel, but a little more customer focus from reception desk would have made it better.
Lucy F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2011
great location, large rooms and friendly staff

right on the beach, great pool, beautiful gardens, staff helpful
7.7
I stayed here for a night either side of a yoga retreat i was going to and it was perfect to unwind in a relaxed atmosphere, my room had a great sea view and was much larger than I had imagined it would be, the staff are all very friendly, helpful and professional. On Friday they have an Arabian night with flame throwers and dancers and they transformed the outside space with foor cushions and candles, they have a set menu which is served while the entertainment is on but if you don't want this, you can still eat in the restaurant. the breakfast has everything from nasi Goreng to croissants and a fresh eggs station
Hotel Feature Tip: there is no lift so be aware if you're on the fourth floor. the bell boy will carry your luggage though

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08