Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1228 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1228)
Sort by:
Jonathan T. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2011
lovely hotel with a friendly staffs

great beach
8.3
We enjoyed our stays there. The hotel is beautiful.... The room is big with great vview..... The staffs are helpful & friendly... They have a best spa treatmment.... but you need car there.....
Restaurant Tip: Try warung sobat.....
Jui H. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2011
Friendly service made our stay enjoyable

comfy bed, cable tv
7.3
the hotel was great in terms of friendly, helpful and prompt service. we were pleasantly surprised that the staff took the time to chat with us, which made us feel very welcome. since we meant to simply rest & relax at the hotel, it was a boon for us that the restaurant provided tasty and reasonably priced food. at breakfast, the jakarta post was available for us to read at our leisure. however, we noted some areas that can be improved : many big mosquitoes hiding in toilet & cupboards; only rice krispies & cornflakes available for those who like their cereals for breakfast. still, we highly recommend grand balisani suites.
Hotel Feature Tip: Toiletries eg toothbrush, cottonbuds not provided.
Sandra S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2011
Peaceful Atmosphere,friendly staff.

Large rooms, proximity to beach.
6.3
friendly staff, great location, made for a relaxing break. the rooms are large and the bed comfortable. interesting layout of gardens and pool give the resort privacy. sunsets were great from the pool. the downside was the traffic on the beach at night...cars, bikes...a short cut i guess, but detracted from the tranquility. waiting for a taxi was a bit annoying, but you need to have transport as the complex is too far away to walk to main shopping centre. walking distance to naughty nuri...a must. i would say value for money.
Simon W. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2011
Nice hotel by the beach

Beach access, gardens, nice room and sea view
7.3
Nice hotel, reasonable staff. A bit far away from the action (typically must drive 25 minutes to anywhere you might want to go). Quiet with no children (good). Breakfast buffet not that great.
Restaurant Tip: Beach restaurants nearby are nice.
Dean N. Couples Australia, October 18, 2011
lovely location and view

Best feature would have to be the view we had from our room. The pool and swim up bar were well used and we had great service there.
8.3
we enjoyed the service we received when dining,the room service menu was limited but good. lacking in the communication of delivering messages we received from friends but overall was most enjoyable and we would stay there again..
Shopping Tip: Great shops in Seminyak, which is a short scooter ride or taxi there.
Yves B. Families with older children France, October 15, 2011
Good location and rooms but poor food

Nice rooms, large and rather quiet
6.7
We enjoyed the two rooms we used during our stay, one was a bit noiser than the other as it was close to the kitchen air con, the rooms are nicely furnished, large and have pleasant bathrooms. The only issue is the food quality, breakfast is Ok but the menu is trather poor and the quality is actually not as expected for the price. One advice, use that place as your camp base and eat outside !!
Soo S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2011
great location, next to sea.

big room, big bathroom
7.3
internet service is poor, not able to get the line most of the time. no bathroom facility at sport club, for late check out guest like me, unable to take shower before leaving for airport. a bit too far from town center.
Louise M. Couples Australia, October 13, 2011
Great location & a relaxing hotel

Buffet breakfast, friendly staff, quiet hotel away from the hassle & bassle of Kuta
10
We really enjoyed our stay & enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere of the Grand Balisani. We meet people from all over the world & of varying ages & all agreed it was a great place to stay. Staff so willing to help & polite - Balinese people are very thoughtful & great hosts. Only downfall our room swarmed with mosquitoes - annoying
Jean M. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2011
A great place to eelax

huge spacious room (upgraded online for little extra), very helpful staff, right on huge beach
10
Ended a 23day visit to Bali. Would stay here again..
Genevieve G. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2011
Amazing experience and can't wait to come back

Style, service and size
10
all of the employees here gave service with a smile and showed sincere care in meeting our every need. the property itself is in beautiful, balinese style with immaculate gardens and buildings. our deluxe room with an ocean view was spacious and had a huge, gorgeous bathroom as well. it's thatched roof made for an even bigger feel, and the balcony was perfect for morning tea and sunsets. the pool was perfect for a daytime dip or a nightcap. it also has a spacious lawn area with chaises and large umbrellas so you can sunbathe while enjoying the beachfront view. i would definitely recommend this hotel for couples or small families, and hope i can return soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: The location in Kerobakan is just north of Seminyak, which we loved because it was just a short taxi ride to the large selection of restaurants and nightlife in Kuta, but away from the noise and crowded beaches.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03