or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1176 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Rachael S. Couples Australia, August 10, 2011
great family hotel

the staff were amazing
8.3
complimentary breakfast and an amazing pool made our stay at the grand bali sani hotel amazing. absolutely recommend
Restaurant Tip: sarrong!
Jennifer P. Couples Canada, August 7, 2011
Great beach location

Nice pool, good breakfast, very helpful staff, the suites are nice and large with ocean views
8.3
My sister and I enjoyed our time here very much. It is a great hotel right on the beach (although there isn't a private beach club or chairs on the beach for the hotel guests). The staff is friendly and helpful, the room was spacious (we had a suite) and clean. A few things are dated and need maintenance but it was great value for the price. The hotel entertainment was very loud and went on very late one evening (until midnight and it sounded like karaoke). Conveniently located near casual and upper-scale restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: The little beach warungs nearby are charming and have good food and great value - nice for a sunset dinner and drinks.
George C. Couples Australia, August 6, 2011
Great Location. Rooms are Neat & Tidy.

Location to all the action that Seminyak has to offer. Value for money.
7.3
Well the grounds & pool are a little dated. But for the price & location you can over look this. Accessable to all the fantastic Restaurants such as Sarong, Matis, & Candi we did not choose to dine in. Again being a bugget hotel breakfast was a little difficult. Staff were not attentive & food was always running out seeing people waiting for the buffet to be topped up. This too applied to the cutlery as there seemed to be a shortage of forks to accomodate all the guests during the breakfast times. The pool area also quickly ran out of towers thus they used smaller bath towers to make-up the shortfall. The housekeeping continually failed to leave addiquate bath towlers in our room. This meant constant calls for them to bring us what we should have had in the 1st place, but for the overall cost & location we accepted the way the place functioned & used it only for sleeping, opting to have breakfast down the road at Beku.
Restaurant Tip: Great location to stay & enjoy the World Class Restaurants & Beach-Clubs/Bars that Seminyak offers.
Myra B. Groups United States of America, August 3, 2011
Nice place, just needs an upgrade.

It is right on the beach and the swimming pool is nice.
8.7
It is a nice hotel with friendly staff and it is right on the beach. They just need new sheets, towels and pool chairs. Everything was clean, but the linens are old and dingy. We enjoyed laying out by the pool. It was a relaxing place to stay.
Anthony C. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2011
good hotel, needs a little love

out of the kuta crap
7
Pretty good for bali, out of the Kuta crap, plenty of nice small places to eat near by, do your self a favour & organise good transport to & from. cant imagine this area staying like this for long.
Robert D. Couples Canada, August 1, 2011
Nice looking hotel with poor service

Rooms look great! Beds comfortable
6.7
The rooms were lovely stone built that looked like Angkor wat. Inside lovely four poster bed and lots of space in a very sexy bathroom. Mosquitos got in the room easily though. Pool is small and If a small group of kids are in there it feels like the pool is full. At the bar they give you the hard sell on drinks. At the pool we had to wait 40 minutes for a towel. In our opinion they were a good hotel that looked great but did not fulfill all the details of service and class that would make them great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jim aran beach. Worth the trip. Yes it us as good as everyone says.
Mario D. Families with older children Australia, July 30, 2011
great rooms ,location somewhat remote from Kuta

rooms,staff ,relaxing atmosphere
8
pleasant stay of 7 days.the staff were very good,friendly,courtious and resposnive.the rooms were very large,nicely furnished and very clean. the hotel is remote from the kuta area but they have a regualr shuttle . the pool area is oldish and in need of soem refurbishment ,but still acceptable. enjoyed the sty and would return
Matthew H. Couples Australia, July 19, 2011
Peaceful and Relaxing

RIght on the beach, peaceful, very friendly staff, great pool and pool bar open til 11
7.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would happily recommend to others. The staff are fantastic, the hotel is clean and well maintained. Location is great if you are looking for a quiet holiday in Seminyak. If you are planning on spending a lot of time in Kuta/Legian, then this is probably not the place for you. There are shuttles into town throughout the day run by the hotel, and it's only 50,000RP approximately in a taxi to Kuta central, but it does add time onto your day, as it's about an hour each way! Other than that, a fantastic hotel, and i'm glad we stayed there!
Restaurant Tip: Naughty Nuris is only a short stroll, and has some of the best Pork ribs i've ever had!
Clare M. Couples Australia, July 18, 2011
Very balinese style resort

The ocean view rooms are amazing, very close to the beach
9
Fantastic place to stay, quiet and peaceful. Great for families but also a romantic place for couples. The breakfast is very good & the restaurant is very nice, great service & there us a good range in the menu. Only thing I could fault about grand balisani is that the airport pick up did not happen even though I emailed them & requested it in my booking. There are a number of activities happening in the evening eg. Balinese dance, seafood buffet, live music most nights of the week. There are also little beach bars next door that are also great & very cheap.
Emma S. Couples Australia, July 17, 2011
Gourgeous Hotel, Quiet Location, Lovely Staff

bathroom was spacious
8.7
The evening meal & show was a bit expensive. the breakfast buffet routinely ran out of certain things.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is heaps of activities to do in Bali: Animals - Zoo, Safari & Marine Park, Bird & Reptile Park, Elephant Rides, hourse riding. Sights - various temples, various beaches, a couple of Volcanos, rice patties, Jungle, traditional villages, statues of Gods on every round about. Shopping - Haekers = all beaches & kuta streets, flea markets = kuta, same stuff but in shops = Legian & Seminyak, If you want a airconditioned shopping Mall there is one in Kuta, if you want to see the craftspersons then go to Ubud, where there is Galleries for Jewlery, woodwork, paintings, stonework, ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03