Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1393 reviews

1125 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Alison M. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2012
Quiet Hotel and Friendly Warm Staff

Location was away from the madness of Kuta, quiet but great resturants near by
7.3
All the staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel was quiet - my room - one of the junior suites was fantastic. Food was ok service great.
Restaurant Tip: The resturant on the beach just to the left of the hotel serves great gourmet sandwiches.
Report this review
Sheila J. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2012
lovely rooms and gardens

pool
10
i went with 4 other friends to celebrate a 60th birthday and we all stayed in this hotel there are plenty of restaurants in the area and hotel has a shuttle bus to kuta
Report this review
Sheila J. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2012
lovely

staff
10
i stayed in this room for one night before moving in to my garden suite it was very adequate althouh i was over looking a construction sight..
Report this review
Mark D. Couples Australia, January 27, 2012
Right on the beach

Clean hotel with great staff
8.3
good clean rooms very reasonable rates nice pool and swim up bar good restaurant a bit further out from seminyak but with much less tourists and traffic good warungs near by for lunch and dinner could have a better shuttle service but only a couple of aus dollars for a blue bird (best taxi service always meter and air con)
Shopping Tip: Great shopping from Seminyak through to Legian
Report this review
Thor S. Couples Norway, January 23, 2012
lovely location by the beautifull beach.

Plesent stay in beautifull garden. A tropical drem
8.7
Styed 7 nights in this beautifull hotel right by the beach. In traditionall balineese fetures and lovely staff this was a nice experience. A place to come back to
Hotel Feature Tip: Worth trying. Quiet area next to the town in lovely suroundings. Very plesent!
Report this review
Maurice C. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2012
Quiet Hotel

-
5.3
Room is big but bedding is very small. We stay on the 3rd floor, having the wind howling all the time day and night. Booked another room separately but the hotel is not accomodative to let us have the room nearby. Breakfast only has selective dishes and the same for the two mornings we were there. Have to chase them to replenish the food. Public access wifi is extremely slow.
Report this review
Zoltan P. Couples Hungary, January 19, 2012
ambigous hotel

location, staff
7
The Good: - peaceful location - helpful staff - good enough beach side The Bad: - the night music from the adjacent club is disturbing The Ugly: - hotel is ready for renovation
Report this review
Paul D. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
Great Location, big rooms, king size bed.

Privacy off the street, no street sellers.
8.3
my wife and i plus two friends recently spent a week here and were sad to leave. staff very friendly, rooms a little tired and leaked a little with the rain but look past that and all is good. air conditioning was great, location is excellent, no real problems with insects or mozzies.....open air bath rooms, no problems....plenty of privacy! meals were average but they did not promote themselfs as a gourmet restaurant, so dont expect too much! no cable tv, all channels are local bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want quiet and relaxation with the occassional sight seeing trip from this location then this is the place. When staying here ask for Wayan Fish who will organise a boat, car, fishing, snorkelling or just a day out shopping.
Report this review
Dianne G. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2012
Old but nice. I will return

Nice room, helpful staff, great breakfast and the shuttle bus
9.7
I like being away from the horrible tourist stuff of Bali. Thus hotel met my needs.
Report this review
Brian R. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Great hotel with large rooms, fantastic gardens,

Friendly staff, large rooms, beach front, free WI FI
9
New year 2012, By far the friendliest hotel staff so far in all of our travells, big rooms, great service and very affordable restaurant, beautifull gardens, free WI FI, free shuttle bus 3 times a day into Seminyak and Kuta, many restaurants on the beach and hotel restaurants within easy walking distance, the hotel massages are the best we have had and very affordable, one and a half hours for AU $22.00 (traditional Balanese massage)
Restaurant Tip: Take a stroll from the hotel along the beach, many hotel and other restaurants to choose from, go to Potato Head on the beach, you cant miss it
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 1125 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03