Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1337 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1337)
Sort by:
Leslie J. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
NO LIFTS TOO MANY STAIRS

VIEWS STAFF AND BREAKFAST
6.3
DID NOT HAVE LIFT 20 STEPS UP TO RECEPTION STEPS ALL OVER THE PLACE DOWN TO POOL AREA WHEN RAINED NO WINDOWS ON RESTAURANT SO RAINED IN. BEACH MESSY LOT OF DRIFT WOOD. TO WALK TO RESTAURANTS DARK AND NARROW ROAD. THEN BUSY NARROW ROAD HAD TO BE CAREFUL OF TRAFFIC AND STORM GULLIES. ROOM NICE VIEW OVER GARDEN BREAKFAST GOOD. STAFF VERY HELPFUL BUT DUE TO HAVING BAD KNEES AND LEGS WOULD NOT RECOMMEND FOR OLDER PEOPLE BUILDING BEGINNING TO LOOK OLD
Report this review
Karylle A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
Grand balisani review

cleanliness and location
5.7
The place has good ambiance, good for relaxation and family trips. Foods are excellent, but i find the staffs inhospitable especially the receptionists.
Report this review
Nelomi D. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2015
Lovely location on the beach

location, staff, massages
8.3
This was a lovely hotel with very friendly staff especially the dining staff. The pool was lovely and the bar staff very attentive. The only draw back was that the air conditioning was terrible so we were uncomfortable at night so for that reason will not return to this hotel again unless this is fixed. We were moved to a different room with the same air conditioner which just couldn't handle the humidity enough to make it comfortable for us.
Report this review
Christiane S. Solo travelers Germany, January 7, 2015
Holiday

Quiet, good room service, garden
5.3
Internet to slow, beach to dirty , breakfast not much variety and not very good coffee. But overall was still acceptable .
Report this review
Kimberley B. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2015
Nice place, miserable front desk staff

the food, the location and the pool
6.3
Food and bar staff are lovely. Really impressed with the food. Prior to staying, I emailed front desk three times prior to check in date and received no response. When checking in, I advised them and they replied: "You must have emailed another hotel". There is another hotel with the same name, however I did double check the email address and it was correct.. when I showed them, they literally shrugged as though to say "oh well.." After staying 4 nights, just after checking out, I asked if reception could make a local phone call and I was asked; "what is your room number?" I had literally just checked out with this staff member.. and she said that she couldn't make the local call unless I was staying at the hotel... also, wifi only works in the reception area. I stayed here based on previous reviews. The hotel itself is lovely but the staff will be its downfall.
Report this review
Trevor A. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
TA,s New Year holiday

Large rooms, cleanliness privacy
7.3
Good. Unfortunately my first "wet season "in Bali so bit overcast and rainy but otherwise OK
Report this review
Lucy K. Groups Kenya, January 3, 2015
Fun times

The staff were really good, helpful and friendly.. The room service was really good.. The rooms are really spacious and totally worth the money
8.7
My stay was really fun! The hotel and its ambiance made my stay in Bali much more enjoyable
Report this review
John M. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2015
best kept serect

location, staff, cost
9.7
as our previous stay here would not stay any were else so relaxing and easy acess to every thing
Report this review
Khairullah A. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
It not a 4 star hotel,too old

.
4.3
Just for sleep it ok.worst and not value for money,too old,and the room not so nice
Report this review
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Outdated hotel, dirty beach but having big room

Great location, big room and friendly staff
6
Great location hotel and good for family
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05