or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1270 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1270)
Sort by:
Gilles M. Couples France, August 12, 2014
Is nice hotel but old, we love it anyway

Situation, breakfast and quiet
8
Everything is good, we will back again , we love it
Leanne T. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Second stay was as amazing as the first

location, staff, pool
10
We first stayed at the Grand Balisani in 2012. We loved it so much, we knew we just had to stay there again when we returned in 2014. The location for us was perfect. An amazing beach on the otherside of the resort wall was ideal for my partner who loves the beach. It is so easy to get to the heart of Seminyak from the Balisani - either walk up the beach or scoot for 10 min! The pool is fantastic- it gets full day sun and the poolside bar is beautiful. Rooms are very spacious - we had a sea view room again (level 4) and the balcony is a beautiful place to watch the sunset. Would highly recommend
Johannes C. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
The villa 1-word; amazing

The villa was absolutely amazing, private with a stunning view of the ocean from your bed and pool
9
I will stay nowhere else when back. Good and quiet location and easy walking distance to my favorite dinning places namely potato head, the w hotel and mosaic beach club. The staff always smiled and was very attentive Thank you for a most enjoyable stay
Simon S. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Nice Place

Friendly, close to beach, clean
8.3
Very relaxing
Leigh C. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Great location for a quiet holiday

Location, close to surfing beach, far enough away from Kuta
8
It was excellent we will stay there again
Mantha S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Great location rooms need renovation

great location, friendly staffs, okay value
6.7
We felt that the rooms need an upgrade.
Leong H. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Friendly but not

I can say none at all
4.3
Pretty hard to look for a local dishes. 1 way trip to Kuta only.
Karen M. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2014
great location and staff but tired

Location Staff and ?
7.3
We stayed for 4 nights. Staff were lovely and the location is fantastic. Our room had a toilet that was in a glass box at the end of the bathroom. The toilet flushed for about 5 mins and the glass room had bad drain smells. We swatted mosquitoes for the first 2 nights and then had to ask for the room to be sprayed thoroughly. It was a pleasant stay but we felt like we were in an 80's time warp
Paul G. Groups United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Great setting

Pool, Beach location, staff
7.7
Great hotel to relax just away from the main Semiyak hub. It's only a short walk along the beach to some amazing beach bars, including Potato Head. Friendly staff, lots to do at the hotel (spa, massage and a really cool pool bar).
Allan D. Families with young children Canada, July 15, 2014
Old facade, but nice room and good food

Remarkable good Western food, big comfortable rooms, right on beach
6
Good value. Right on beach and just down the beach from the astronomically expensive W Hotel. While it claims to be in Seminyak, it is actually a bit further out, but it has a shuttle van into the main area - to eat at the popular restaurants in the town you need to book in advance. But the food at the hotel was really good - surprising for a middle of the road and aging place like this. A crumbling exterior but overall, it was fine - big rooms - huge bathrooms (in our garden suite or whatever it was called. The big negative is the Internet doesn't work in the rooms and you need to stagger over to the open-air lobby where it works fine. They need to add draft Bintang beer to the pool bar - only bottled beer available. On site massage was good and reasonably priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03