or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1239 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1239)
Sort by:
Jarred P. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Always yummy food, enjoyed the sun

Location near beach, price (affordable), alright view frm 4th floor
5.7
Average, could have been better, breakfast wasn't that nice, have stayed in better hotels
Fitra K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
good

beach, clean, pool
7.7
Fitra K. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2014
nice hotel

pool, beach, clean
7.7
Smith J. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Friendly, relaxing atmosphere

View, pool, spa
9.3
Jayne G. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Bali is a great place to go for a holiday

near the beach, great pool that is open 24 hours. There is a pool bar that is open until 11pm with friendly staff
5.3
The place was a little old, definitely needs a bit of an upgrading. the beach wasn't all that great though as it was filled with people. Although it is near Potato Head and Naughty Nuri's which is a must visit.
Leah D. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Not quite as good as I thought it would be

Room service
6
Room was clean, bit more worn out than I thought it would be. Some staff were not helpful. Air cons needed servicing my friends room stunk! I found a service sheet in my room that said it was done 3-4yrs before.... Not what u want to know. I could see mould growing on air con attached to my friends room. Toilet didn't flush well. Air con stopped working 1/2 way thru stay. Was quiet at night which was good. No wifi in rooms which was annoying as lobby etc wasn't airconditioned so it wasn't inviting.
Martin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Great location, nice pool, large but dated rooms

Pool, beach location, quiet
7.3
Everything was great. The rooms are large but need updating
Carmel J. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Enjoyable

Very Comfortable rooms, great pool & bar, very relaxing surroundings
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
Ralf K. Couples Germany, April 10, 2014
Its good

Breakfast, Room, Garden
8
Wie stay 2 Times for 2 Nights, it was ok, all was good.
Kenneth R. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Satisfactory

comfortable bed, free shuttle to Seminyak, Kuta and Legion
6
We enjoyed our stay here although you need to get the shuttle into town for dinner or eat at the hotel which does not have a big selection on the menu. We only spent our last 2 nights here and would not come back here again as we prefer to stay in Nusa Dua. Beware of the money changers particularly those offering high rates of exchange. Once you have counted your money do not let them handle it again as this is when they do their slight of hand and take back several of the high denomination rupiah notes. We had one changer try to short change us of 50AUD and another of 30AUD.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06