or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1176 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Kian Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Quiet Beach Hotel

quiet surrounding, nice fishing pond and garden and i got a king size bed so my baby can sleep in between us.
7.7
nice quiet hotel. although it is so called beach hotel but the wave is too strong and is not suitable for swimming. due to the strong tide, the water is not clear and the beach is rather dirty, you found amper of rubbish.
Nikita B. Groups Australia, October 1, 2013
Great relaxing few days in the sun

Quiet comfortable good food
7
Vipul S. Couples India, September 30, 2013
Beautiful Hotel and attentive staff

great location, beautiful hotel and attentive staff
8.7
It is a very beautiful hotel and has got great views as it sits right in front of the ocean. Spectacular sunset views and nice cocktails to enjoy is best part of this resort. Staff is attentive and helpful, breakfast was good and so was the dinner. Thanks to the hotel for arranging a beautiful birthday cake for my wife on my request short notice. Overall we had a great stay in the hotel and I highly recommend it.
Fenty K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
Great stay

location
7.3
The hotel is dated, an old charm,lots of room renovation are being done. A suites hotel it is not. My room overlooks the garden, it's too dark for my liking. No internet in the room, only in the lobby and pool area. They have shows and events most nights, even on weeknights. Great time to enjoy drinks & music by the beach front garden/pool. Love the Balinese dance and buffet night event.
Rory L. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Comfortable, fabulous beach bar and views

Beach bar, large rooms, secure
7.3
We enjoyed our stay, staff were friendly, the rooms were big and the beach bar well frequented. Opportunities for improvement with tv aerial reception, more asian/local food selections, and more attentive service from the staff. They were friendly, however we often had to flag people down for service. In addition, cocktail making skills need to improve - selection is good by the cocktails are not genuine (made correctly). We still thoroughly our stay and would stay there again, these items for opportunity are not show stoppers.
Olav F. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Very relaxing with great staff

Beach, staff & quiet
8.3
No problems at all. Staff were great at all times.
Alan A. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
To attend wedding organised by hotel

price,gardens and staff
7.3
a good time with a lot of friends and a well organised wedding
Melissa K. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
Grand Balisani Beautiful........Agoda Not so

Beautiful Gardens, Attentative Staff, Beautiful Rooms
6.3
Our Stay was perfect in every way as far as Grand Balisani goes our Pro lem was with Agoda not confirming our need for airport transfers and then being booked into rooms with single beds ! Thankfully Balisani fixed the sleeping arrangements and up graded us however we were responsible for finding our own way to hotel as transfer was a no show thanks to Agoda. Will not be booking ever again with them as a result of that.
Cameron S. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2013
Relaxing

family atmosphere, friendly staff, large rooms
8.7
Stay was good all extended family in resort for wedding, friendly helpful staff
Anna P. Families with young children Australia, September 5, 2013
Relaxing

Staff, pool, location
8.7
Our stay was fantastic, it was the second time we have been here. Our 5 year old loved the pool and the staff were great. Has just been sold so I hope they don't change it too much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04