or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1176 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2010
Great scenery and surroundings

Outdoor is beautiful
6.7
We booked for 1 nite just to tryout the hotel and extend another nite coz of the lovely surrounding. Standard and deluxe room just the same except for different floor and different price!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: By the seaside and the lovely gardens. Really Bali!
Sylvia B. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2010
Quiet location at the end of the beach

Quiet location away from beach sellers
6
I was a little disappointed with my room; it was a little run down and in need of a lick of paint. The "sea view" was over the top of a building. It's a good location if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle but a fair walk to any amenities. There was a fair amount of litter on the beach, I guess it's not kept as clean as it's at the end of the stretch.
Teresa C. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2010
beautiful hotel

near to good food very good food
9
Very nice place to stay if you want to be away from traffic jams of kuta beach.
Restaurant Tip: very good pork restaurant just outside the hotel walking distance
Debra E. Groups Australia, November 14, 2010
Great location wonderful service

So peaceful great rooms friendly staff
9.3
This hotel is great value money wise. Very peaceful beautiful outlook.The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were a good size and balcony was great.
Willem K. Couples Netherlands, November 10, 2010
Hotel with grandeur but a little isolated

splendid rooms, super bathrooms, pleasant pool
8
a up standard hotel, with all the facilities one could wish. A friendly staff and good restaurant, though one wishes sometimes to dine without balinese dance and music. Some of the services were too much for us, we don't need a dvd-player when on Bali. On the other hand Wifi service was extremely expensive. A good beach, where the local people come at sunset which we found very pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The temple in the sea of Tanah Lot is nearby and worthwile a visit. The Kuta area is near enough to visit and far enough not to trouble you.
Jee M. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2010
Nice Secluded Getaway Hotel

Quiet,Secluded and next to a nice beach
5
Hotel is nice with a good spread for breakfast. The pool, spa and beach is also nice. The hotel provides a very Balinese ambience and is perfect for those looking for a getaway from it all and a hotel just to relax and laze around.
Sandra F. Couples Australia, November 6, 2010
Well presented hotel, beautiful gardens.

Gardens
5.3
The menu choice was good but the flavour lacking apart from the BBQ which was excellent. There was a young annoying waiter/pool bar staff member who pestered the guests. The evening music was the same same, would have preferred to listen to the ocean..
Fred M. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2010
Beautiful hotel away from the bustle

Hotel buildings and the gardens are very soothing/relaxing
6
This was our second stay in 4 years, we returned as we appreciated the beautiful layout of the hotel and gardens which are kept in immaculate condition and have the sort of character you might expect of Bali. We were not disappointed by our return. The rooms are spacious as are the bathrooms, relatively modern with own balcony airconditioning etc. Breakfasts were OK with a faily wide choice buffet. Restaurant meals could probably ddo with improving as there is not a lot of choice locally for alternatives. The restaurant almost at the gate was OK. We like the seclusion of this hotel away from the Seminyak/ Legian mayhem. Walks along the beach are recommended. Staff in restaurant and front desk were friendly
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid the bar prices Don't be put off by the many bad reports you see on the internet. Don't know where they are coming from!
Majeed F. Business travelers India, November 5, 2010
Great ambiance

Ambiance and beach front
5
It was good- just that the whole place is ill maintained and staff is mediocre- more specifically the maintenance. But if you look at the cost its well worth it! The pricing is reasonable and its location is good with respect to the beach.
Nightlife Tip: Kutha is the place to be! if you are looking at pubs, etc....this place is live! i have no idea why- but i have noticed that in most places in indonesia life begins after midnight!
Mark B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2010
excelent hotel

best rooms i've stayed in bali
8.7
realy great holiday, breakfast was awsome, staff where excelent.
Restaurant Tip: semiak indian resturant. tandori indian.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04