or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1312 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1312)
Sort by:
Leanne P. Couples Australia, June 4, 2011
Beautiful Hotel, lovely surf beach view

Loved being right on the beach
9.7
we absolutely loved this hotel, being right on the beach was fantastic. the rooms were large with a very comfortable kingsize bed and large bathroom and separate toilet. plenty of room for hanging the clothes etc. the rooms were kept clean, the only thing i thought could have been washed was the curtains hanging around the bed. the pool and bar was great and was nice sitting by the pool and listening to the surf. we spent two nights at this resort, one night was a seafood dinner on the foreshore with live entertainment, we had a really enjoyable evening. would definately recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Many fantastic Restaurants close by La Lucciola and Ku Deta just to name a couple.
Eleanor S. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2011
Delightful gardens

Room, pool, sea view, gardens, breakfast
10
Arrived in the evening after 2 days of travelling. Easy transfer from airport. Warm welcome, evening swim under the stars. Awoke to stunning sea view from balcony. Room did not disappoint, the website does not do it justice! Only stayed 1 night as moving on elsewhere but would have loved to stay longer. Would not hesitate to go back, great deal on Agoda.
Howard L. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2011
Good value, has charm

Large suite, huge bathroom
7.7
Only stayed for 1 night but have it on the list of affordable lodging to return to in Bali. Had a garden suite and was amazed at the size of it, particularly the bathroom. it has a bathtub, shower, and space enough to play a football game inside if one desired. Nearby is a good Indonesian restaurant (8 minute walk away) as well as a popular tourist-friendly BBQ joint. About a 10 minute drive to more swanky nightlife.
Restaurant Tip: Walk 8 minutes to Warung Sobat. Good, cheap Indonesian food!
Rajani R. Couples New Zealand, May 31, 2011
nice hotel big rooms

pool, friendly staff
8
first time to bali and the room was unexpected in a good way, had heard horror stories about bali hotels. was clean, welcoming.
Raghuraman K. Families with older children India, May 29, 2011
Good Location..and Away from City

Beach side location, big rooms.
6
We spent a couple of nights here and enjoyed morning walks on the beach side. Its quite away from the city centre. Staff were helpful. Ideal for Surfers to stay here.
Imeza S. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2011
SUPERB hotel where you can relax

Can't praised more for this hotel. This is a SUPERB hotel to stay!!!
10
We arrived very tired in this hotel but the smile and the accurate work from the reception desk made us forgot our tiredness. Our room was AWESOME, a big room, very clean room with a view to the ocean. We had a balcony where we love to sit. The breakfast buffet in the morning was SUPERB!!! You'll found delicious Indonesian & western food there. The swimming pool area is just amazing with a direct view to the ocean & it's a perfect place to watch the sunset every evening. A very well maintained pool with a pool bar where you enjoying yourself while you were there. You can also doing the cooking class in the hotel, plan your trip & rent a car (+ a driver), they also have all kind of performances in the evening. Balinese dance or live music. There was a man who plays guitar every sunset and we just love to hear his playing. The hotel personels are great too! From the reception desk until the room keepers are very friendly and ready to help you. At the end, this is a SUPERB hotel and we will definitely come back to stay :-)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you dare, you can walk thru the beach to Kuta or take the hotel shuttle to Kuta, Seminyak or Legian. Rent a car (+ a driver) from the hotel & he will be glad to show you his beautifull Bali.
Diana R. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 26, 2011
lovely hotel wonderful garden suites and staff

lots of activities,great guitarist ,swimming pool and spa
8.7
staff are very friendly that is why we have returned many times .good location.loads to do if you so wish.classical guitarist who plays 2 hours every day is great.
Rajani R. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2011
Wonderful Rooms

Bathroom was fantastic, Beautiful Gardens, Great Service
7.3
Wonderful stay here, great service, breakfasts had a huge choice, healthy and fry ups your choice. Wonderful staff and beautiful rooms.
Imeza S. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2011
SUPERB hotel!

Everything is SUPERB at this hotel
10
I've already submitted my recent comment about this hotel. But I don't mind to do it one more time. Everything about this hotel is SUPERB! The room, the swimming pool, the service, the restaurant, the personels,...We couldn't find a better hotel than Grand Balisani Suites Hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Es Campur at the hotel restaurant. It's a very delicious dessert, a sort of mix ice in Indonesian way with lots of fresh fruits. Also try the cafe just outside the back yard of the hotel. It calls Cozy beach. You can have a delicious seafood meal there.
Mr. K. Couples Bahrain, May 25, 2011
frindely

location
7.7
the location is good and it's clean hotel with good price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02