or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1240 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1240)
Sort by:
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2011
Value For Money Hotel

Location close Seminyak
6
the staff are friendly and the rates good.Walking along the beach to North Seminyak is very accessible
Restaurant Tip: Very good B-B-Q restaurant just around the corner
Danuta M. Groups Australia, January 3, 2011
excellent service but not enough pool sunbeds

on surf beach, v friendly staff, lovely balanise-style hotel
8
enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere in this balinese-style hotel, but found that breakfast could be improved with better & more interesting choices, also more sunbeds around the pool, as there were not any left when we wanted to use them. overall enjoyed our stay there, where staff was very friendly and helpful. we loved the view and sound of the surf from our balcony.
Restaurant Tip: very good few restaurants just around the corner from the hotel.
Jossie B. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2011
Not a lovely hotel. Totally dissapointed!

Was easy to book at the last minute
2.7
- I would not come back here and would not recommend this hotel to my family and friends. - The bathroom was not cleaned when we checked in our room. There was even a dead lizzard full of blood. The toilet bowl was covered by pees of the previous hotel guest. - Services is poor and super slow. - We booked a taxi service to take us to the airport the following day. But, they forgot to book it. We ended up sharing a shuttle with other tourists coz our taxi did not arrived. - Staffs were very noisy - We had to call the reception and inform them that their staffs have not clean our room. - The new years eve party dinner tickets was so expensive and it was very crap show and foods. We felt we were totally ripped off. - The hotel needs to demolish the building and build a new one. It;s too old and stinky smell. - Toilests are not clean. - They need to change their menus and the quality of their cooking. The foods esp the breakfast was crap!
Nightlife Tip: - I would highly recommend the new beach bar in Seminyak "Potato Head"
Sukma W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2011
Cozy, Peaceful Hotel with excellent Breakfast..

Best for surfing on the sea in front of the Hotel with high waves....
6.3
Services need to be improved.... I need a knife for cutting a New Year's cake from my sister. It took a long time from the room service... The rest are all Okay...
James B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2011
great location excellent facilities

location was great on the beach, pool area was great, rooms were fantastic
7.3
We were only there for one night but it would have been great to stay there for a couple of days. Great for those who dont wont the hassle of kuta. Facilities are great and it is only a short taxi ride into Seminyak where there are excellent restaurants.
Camilla T. Groups January 2, 2011
good hotel

nice rooms
5.3
Nice hotel, good rooms. Very bad the thing that we had to buy the gala dinner.
Zeena D. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly service staff

Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, clean and nice rooms
7
Friendly service staff, for a solo traveller it was a nice option for a weekend getaway in seminyak. With all the usual hotel facilities, I was comfortable and well taken care of.
Norma G. Couples Australia, January 1, 2011
Traditional Hotel set in lovely gardens, quiet

suites large and private
5.7
this is the type of accommodation we were looking for, gardens beautiful, location quiet but not too far from main areas. staff very nice, but said yes to everything even when they did not understand, more education for staff in dining room needed. maintenance of units needs to be addressed, being there in the wet season with tropical storms roof leaked quite badly in places, did come and patch some sections up, also on two occasion had no water in hot tap, had to go to another room for shower, until a part arrived. at this stage would not recommend to friends, although this is the type of occammodation we were looking for.
Shengye Z. Groups China, January 1, 2011
hidden location with beach

very nice staff, good price, big room, quiet, nice lobby
9.7
if you just want to go there for vacation, without any sightseeing plan, it's a good choice for you. because it takes so long to go the kuta centre. there is always traffic jams!!! the staff is sooooo nice! and the Gala dinner! unforgatable! anyway, worth the price!
Barry T. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2011
Charming hotel handy to beach

Nice layout; good pool (but too deep); handy to beach; charming gardens; friendly staff
6.7
Enjoyable stay and they made special effort at Christmas and New Year (although purchase of ticketsnto events was mandatory). wifi access is not reliable; swimming pool is way too deep for those who cannot swim. Distance from rest of the area was a downer but it was right on the beach for those who like that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03