or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
Candace T. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2010
Lovely hotel, nice and clean rooms.

The layout of the hotel is very nice.
8
The hotel is very nice, great service, great swimming pools. Enjoyed the breakfast every morning. Just the beach in front of the hotel is not really a private beach, and can't really swim or play around the beach because the waves are too strong and not really clean.
Dulce L. Couples Portugal, November 28, 2010
Good service and a lovely view

The quality of the service is very good (reception, pool, room service, spa, etc.) and the view is beautifull.
8.3
We've only staid at the hotel for transit but the service was very good, in general. For example, we needed to leave the hotel before the breakfast time and they've arranged a takeaway box for both of us. The restaurant and the entertainment was quite good.
Robert J. Couples Australia, November 21, 2010
Nice room, large, well equipped and quiet

Very good buffet breakfast in a pleasant open air restaurant with ocean and pool views, pleasant and helpful staff, clean rooms
8.7
The hotel has a shuttle bus into Seminyak, Legian and Kuta about 5 times a day and you then make your own way back to the hotel. Probably not the most convenient location if shopping and night life are high priorities (about 20-30 minute shuttle bus trip into Kuta). Our flight home departed at 10pm and the hotel staff were very accommodating about storing our luggage after checking out at 12 noon and allowing us to use the hotel facilities and pool before leaving for the airport at 7pm. The hotel transport to the airport was convenient but about double the cost of a taxi at and the driver was reluctant to give change from but did so after we stood our ground.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location at the far end of Seminyak turned out to be a plus when we walked via road to Canguu and then back to the hotel via the beach. A very interesting walk along village roads then a pleasant rest at the Canguu Cafe before heading back to the hotel via the beach.One afternoon we walked back from Kuta to the hotel via the beach which was quite pleasant. Received a recommendation from a local resident for a nearby warung called Sobet (about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel towards Seminyak on the left hand side of the road), it was very good but book to ensure you get a table.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2010
Nice hotel and surroundings

The beach and outdoor facilities is marvellous
6.7
overall was okay and i extend them to another day because the hotel is so calm and peaceful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Seminyak is not far from Kuta area and can be accesible easily.
Raphael T. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2010
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel,

the pool was nice
3.3
It took repeated complaints to get the room a/c fixed, and we ended up staying in a different room for the night while they worked on the a/c. the breakfast was ok. Stay away from the bar-b-ques and buffets, they are truely awful and overpriced. Internet is overpriced.
Muhammad S. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2010
Great scenery and surroundings

Outdoor is beautiful
6.7
We booked for 1 nite just to tryout the hotel and extend another nite coz of the lovely surrounding. Standard and deluxe room just the same except for different floor and different price!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: By the seaside and the lovely gardens. Really Bali!
Sylvia B. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2010
Quiet location at the end of the beach

Quiet location away from beach sellers
6
I was a little disappointed with my room; it was a little run down and in need of a lick of paint. The "sea view" was over the top of a building. It's a good location if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle but a fair walk to any amenities. There was a fair amount of litter on the beach, I guess it's not kept as clean as it's at the end of the stretch.
Teresa C. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2010
beautiful hotel

near to good food very good food
9
Very nice place to stay if you want to be away from traffic jams of kuta beach.
Restaurant Tip: very good pork restaurant just outside the hotel walking distance
Debra E. Groups Australia, November 14, 2010
Great location wonderful service

So peaceful great rooms friendly staff
9.3
This hotel is great value money wise. Very peaceful beautiful outlook.The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were a good size and balcony was great.
Willem K. Couples Netherlands, November 10, 2010
Hotel with grandeur but a little isolated

splendid rooms, super bathrooms, pleasant pool
8
a up standard hotel, with all the facilities one could wish. A friendly staff and good restaurant, though one wishes sometimes to dine without balinese dance and music. Some of the services were too much for us, we don't need a dvd-player when on Bali. On the other hand Wifi service was extremely expensive. A good beach, where the local people come at sunset which we found very pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The temple in the sea of Tanah Lot is nearby and worthwile a visit. The Kuta area is near enough to visit and far enough not to trouble you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03