Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1229 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1229)
Sort by:
Shengye Z. Groups China, January 1, 2011
hidden location with beach

very nice staff, good price, big room, quiet, nice lobby
9.7
if you just want to go there for vacation, without any sightseeing plan, it's a good choice for you. because it takes so long to go the kuta centre. there is always traffic jams!!! the staff is sooooo nice! and the Gala dinner! unforgatable! anyway, worth the price!
Barry T. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2011
Charming hotel handy to beach

Nice layout; good pool (but too deep); handy to beach; charming gardens; friendly staff
6.7
Enjoyable stay and they made special effort at Christmas and New Year (although purchase of ticketsnto events was mandatory). wifi access is not reliable; swimming pool is way too deep for those who cannot swim. Distance from rest of the area was a downer but it was right on the beach for those who like that.
Sharad S. Families with young children India, December 31, 2010
too old

Bali look
2.3
we didnot like the hotel atall.when checked in they gave us a horrible damp room.its a bad property and and not friendly atall. the whole atmosphere of the hotel was creepy. please avoid to stay in this hotel.its not worth to waste yr money...bali has lot of other good places to stay.aviod 1000%....
Sushant S. Couples India, December 31, 2010
Decent Hotel for the price

Quiet, nice beach, a decent breakfast
5.7
We booked the hotel as a last option, and it turned out to be just about Ok. The morning breakfast was decent and had a good layout, the beach next to the hotel is nice. Consider this hotel only if you are looking for a quiet holiday in Bali, but honestly if thats what you want - you'd rather go to Ubud. For the price we paid, I think this hotel is ok.
Ho P. Groups December 29, 2010
A hotel with a character

wonderful hospitality overall, spacious & nice toilet, great massage spa overlooking the sea, rustic charm
7.7
Although I was initially taken aback by the old, grey facade of the hotel with dim stairways, I grew to love its rustic charm over my stay of 4 days. Grand Balisani is not commercialised like most other resorts, but retains a Balinese feel with its traditional architecture & pretty gardens while keeping to normal hotel standards. I love the feel of the pool area where they go to the extent of entertaining you with a guitarist which makes your swim immensely pleasurable & replaxing. Go for the massage facing the sea. Although hotel spa prices can be exorbitant, the patience & skills of the staff shown is worth paying for as compared to spas outside which tend to make you feel rushed and u wonder abt the hygiene of their practices. However, the hotel wl look more inviting if it can be given a facelift.
Travel tip: Great and cheap food a few steps away fr the hotel that draws quite a following each nite
Hilary K. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2010
beautiful hotel

beautiful grounds
6
our 1st suite was magnificent - a gorgeous room. but without the air-con working, cockroaches and mosquitos and ants - not such a beautiful room after all. we were moved to a smaller, more basic room and were much happier there.
Harpreet K. Couples Australia, December 28, 2010
Good Hotel, Aircon not so cold

beach, balcony, not in crowded street
10
pleasant stay otherwise. very good and courteous staff
Shopping Tip: very close to semininak shopping and not to far from kuta too. ideal for a good relaxing holiday
Rafael H. Groups Brazil, December 27, 2010
Cozy, quite and relaxing !

peacefullness, beach is right next to hotel, swimming pool, friendly staff, breakfast
10
Me and my sister spend our Christmas holidays at the Balisani and we loved it. First it is quite a ways out of the city and touristic attractions but that's why we enjoyed it, Bali is so hectic and traffic can be such a pain in the butt. So be far from the noise and all the movement was such a relief ! Some people might see the distance as a disadvantage but me and my sister rented a motorbike for 2 days and it cost us 8 USD ! The breakfast is pretty good! The staff are very friendly and always have a smile on their face. The beach is good for surfers.
Shopping Tip: When bargaining always lower price to 1/3 of what they ask for ! Also don't buy goods from the tourist souvenir shops, go in the city and look around first. you'll find almost everything and for alot less!
Svetla K. Couples Bulgaria, December 24, 2010
Excellent hotel on the beach, very friendly staff

location, staff, food, wi-fi
10
Great hotel on the beach with beautiful garden. The staff was absolutely nice and helpful. Perfect food. Many services for traveling on the island and sightseeing, good transportation. If I have the chance to go to Bali again I will certainly stay in this hotel.
Svetla K. Solo travelers Bulgaria, December 24, 2010
Great hotel

big and clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
10
This is a perfect hotel on the beach, nice pool, beautiful gardens. Perfect breakfast and food. Very helpful staff. Great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08