or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Jean F. Couples Switzerland, April 1, 2011
Nice hotel situated directly on the beach

Quiet, old bulding with a nice balinese stlyle
7.7
I booked a ocean view room and was really nice. The room was on the 4th floor (without lift) with a nice view on the ocean. The balcony is very nice. Room was nicely decorated, with clean bathroom and all you need for a pleasant stay. Hotel made promotion for massage with reduction, but when you book the massage (which for great), you get a lot of additional taxes to pay. I would come back to this hotel, since it's very nice even if you need either taxi, car or motocycle if you want to see something outside the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: When you ask for massage, ask to be in the massage room situated in the cellar. This is a very nice room with two massage tables with candles. First the staff wanted to give me massage in front of all the guest lying in the swimminpool.
Amy G. Couples March 31, 2011
Lovely resort

Beautiful resort, good facilities
8
staff were welcoming, happy to help with all requests. resort was well laid out. accommodation was comfortable, with a very large bathroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: A bit out of the main area, but if you appreciate peace and quiet and want to relax. perfect spot.
Camille C. Groups United States of America, March 27, 2011
Excellent service

Beautifully manicured
8.3
The Balisani is a great hotel, if not somewhat dated. Biggest con is the pay per hour usage of the internet (50K rupiah to be exact). That is a bit of a rip off unfortunately. Nonetheless, the hotel itself is filled with warm courteous staff and offers an excellent breakfast with shuttle service. Please note that the shuttle service often fills up early so book it as soon as you think you will need it.
Waheed B. Couples March 26, 2011
Relaxing location

Beach view
7.7
Great location, away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta/Legian but still close enough if you want to visit the bars. Great beach front (though the beach is black sand) with hardly anyone around. Some nice snack shacks within walking distance (as is Ku De Ta), perfect to have a beer and watch the rolling waves.
Yvonne L. Couples Australia, March 25, 2011
Friendly Staff with 5 Star Beach View

Great 24 Services, Relaxing Atmosphere, Delicious Breakfast Buffet
8
we were warmly welcomed by the friendly staff, very pleased with the beach front views and loved the quiet and relaxing location of the hotel. breakfast buffet was delicious and rooms were well decorated would love to go back again !
Peter H. Couples Australia, March 24, 2011
Older hotel with large rooms

Large room and nice swimming pool
6
The hotel is on the beachfront, but it is very dirty. You wouldn't go to swim there. There was a large swimming pool, which was clean. Hotel is rather old, rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Linen needs upgrading. It is the middle of nowhere. There weonly few restaurants or bars around. We took taxi and went to Seminyak for the dinner. Staff were not particularly frendly comparing to other hotels in Bali.
Kendra M. Couples Canada, March 23, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service and pool!

Pool area was lovely overlooking the beach and ocean!
7.7
We got a great rate on Agoda. Service was wonderful though and the grounds were lovely.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to take advantage of the free shuttles to Seminyak!
Libby C. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2011
Beautiful Hotel. Met our expectations

Lovely Gardens and great location.
9
Staff was hospitable and helped whenever we made a request
Wiboon T. Couples Thailand, March 20, 2011
Lovely hotel on the beach

Quiet, beach location
7.7
We stayed 2 nights in a sea-view superior on the 4th floor without elavator.The hotel is on the beach far away from the actions, it is good for people who need a quiet retreat. The staff are very friendly. Cons: there is no free wifi and not many choices for breakfast.
Loraine R. Groups Australia, March 20, 2011
What a disappointment

There was no pros to this hotel
3.3
In all the years I have travelled to Bali, this must be the worst one of all times and probably one of the most expensive. When arriving the view from reception was fantastic - yippee I thought. But getting to the room was the start of hell. Could not get towels for 2.5 hours, no hot water, safe not working, pillow cases smelled , after being on the beds for less than 2 hours we broke out in a rash where our bodies touched the beds. Then the pool area. Very old and all the mattresses were covered in mould. Could again not get a towel at the pool as they do not have enough to cover all the guests. Had to wait 4 hours if we wanted one.. The food in the restaurant was good, so we looked forward to the breakfast....again another disappointment. We ended up cutting our stay short by 5 days and left as soon as we were able to book at another hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01