or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1218 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1218)
Sort by:
Widodo H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
pleasant

the view
4.7
this is relatively old hotel, the room has so much problems: 1) small tv 2) the door to the bathroom was making squeaking sounds and every time someone goes to bathroom it seems like a horor movie. 3) the bathroom was clogging, and the water from the shower just begin to fill up. 4) the toilet a bit smelly.
Leonie G. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
This hotel was a traditional Balinese style hotel

Quiet Location
8
Miranda C. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
Great staff great pool,quiet & on the beach !

Rooms free shuttle to kuta quiet
10
Perfect could not reccommend it more bit more expensive but worth it
Glen S. Families with older children United States of America, December 12, 2013
Poor management, staff poorly trained

Location, large room
5
This was probably a great hotel a realy long time ago. The staff was very poorly trained on customer service and do not hold them responsible rather I believe upper management and lack of training to be held accountable. The staff did not make us feel comfortable from the start, saying the rooms occupancy was for 3 not 4. I have two kids and booked a sweet, seriously? Some of the staff would gather around the pool table and play cards and pool at night, not a good look and not what I want my children to see. Need I say more? There are plenty of great accomadations in Bali, this is not one of them.
Teresa O. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
Fantastic location

Beachfront, great street, handy by bike to town
8.3
Grand Balisani was great value especially compared to other beach front resorts but it appears to be quite old and this shows. Our room had the smell of damp through it and there was no hot water for 4 days which was a little annoying. Overall though, these inconveniences were a small price to pay for such a wonderful location. Breakfast buffet was very average to the extent that we chose to eat elsewhere. Location is fabulous but hotel building and amenities a bit ordinary. But would certainly stay there again for the location.
Dewey P. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Excellent value and friendly, helpful staff

location, room, staff
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely stay there again if we returned to Bali. We especially enjoyed being away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legion.
Bent M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Hotel at the end of the road

Good room service Staff very efficient and quick to respond. Lovely gardens
6.7
The hotel is unfortunately stuck well away north of seminyak, but do offer a shuttle bus one way into town, you will need a taxi back. Staff were terrific as most are in Bali. We did have a few Bali belly issues there though? We ate in mostly. But that's Bali Nice large rooms, we were given a upgrade on arrival, Great. But being in our sixties to be given fourth floor with many steps not so good.Nice view up there though. We would not stay there again. But did appreciate the helpful staff when illness struck.
Soh K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Relaxing, quiet envoirement.

1. Hotel on the beach, 2. Nice garden & pool. 3. Easy access to outside restaurants & Spa.
6.7
The hotel is a little dated, need more maintenance. Nice garden & environment. Relaxing as it is on the beach. Buffet breakfast is just average. Very good service from the Restaurant Staff. Hotel staff always smile & greet you, helpful. Only one suggestion : should have WiFi in the room. Even I am willing to pay, but, no access in the room WiFi, only in Lobby have Wi Fi.
Wendy A. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay here.

Food, staff and quiet at night.
10
Our stay was excellent. Very friendly courtious staff. Room was great with fab shower. It was right on the beach and was overlooked by the restaurant. Really quiet relaxing place to be away from the busy shopping centres. Close to Naughty Nuri's restaurant too who do the most amazing pork ribs and chocolate brownies. We will go back next year. Our son loved it too. Security was great also for keeping peddlars at bay some of which were nice and not as pushy as the ones in Kuta. Food was lovley too. Biffet brecky was good. All the food we had here was amazing. Spa/massage was pretty good too.
Sharon M. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2013
Relaxing, great pool & gardens

Pool, Swim Up Bar & Bar Staff
6.7
Authentic Bali feel, lovely gardens but rooms too small for 3 persons. Extra bed does not fit in room, so we upgraded to a garden Suite, which was perfect. Pool & Pool Bar are wonderful, there is entertainment almost every night at the Hotel & breakfast buffet was extensive. Free transfers to Seminyak, Legian or Kuta hourly. Short walk down beach to Potato Head & Mosaic. Had a relaxing massage at the Spa, all in all, had a wonderful stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03