or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1209 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1209)
Sort by:
Soh K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Relaxing, quiet envoirement.

1. Hotel on the beach, 2. Nice garden & pool. 3. Easy access to outside restaurants & Spa.
6.7
The hotel is a little dated, need more maintenance. Nice garden & environment. Relaxing as it is on the beach. Buffet breakfast is just average. Very good service from the Restaurant Staff. Hotel staff always smile & greet you, helpful. Only one suggestion : should have WiFi in the room. Even I am willing to pay, but, no access in the room WiFi, only in Lobby have Wi Fi.
Wendy A. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay here.

Food, staff and quiet at night.
10
Our stay was excellent. Very friendly courtious staff. Room was great with fab shower. It was right on the beach and was overlooked by the restaurant. Really quiet relaxing place to be away from the busy shopping centres. Close to Naughty Nuri's restaurant too who do the most amazing pork ribs and chocolate brownies. We will go back next year. Our son loved it too. Security was great also for keeping peddlars at bay some of which were nice and not as pushy as the ones in Kuta. Food was lovley too. Biffet brecky was good. All the food we had here was amazing. Spa/massage was pretty good too.
Sharon M. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2013
Relaxing, great pool & gardens

Pool, Swim Up Bar & Bar Staff
6.7
Authentic Bali feel, lovely gardens but rooms too small for 3 persons. Extra bed does not fit in room, so we upgraded to a garden Suite, which was perfect. Pool & Pool Bar are wonderful, there is entertainment almost every night at the Hotel & breakfast buffet was extensive. Free transfers to Seminyak, Legian or Kuta hourly. Short walk down beach to Potato Head & Mosaic. Had a relaxing massage at the Spa, all in all, had a wonderful stay.
Zheng Y. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
A beach hotel a bit away from the main action

near to beach,
6.7
overall it's good. if you are getting two twin bed, you will have problem to combine those. the location of the hotel is a bit away from the main actions but the hotel is near the main road and taxi is easy to get.
Roger B. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2013
This is our 4th time at Balisani. Great hotel.

friendly stuff. reasonably priced good food. beautiful garden.
9
Wonderful stay. We'll go back to this hotel again and again.
Roger B. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2013
wonderful and pleasant

large and quiet room, buffet breakfast
9.7
This is our 4th time at this hotel. We like the quiet location and fabulous international buffet breakfast every morning. we'll stay at this hotel again.
Seema G. Couples India, November 4, 2013
It was very relaxing! Just what I needed

Garden maintanance, breakfast and rooms with great light and ventilation!
9.3
Garden view (room no 112, was awesome). Other garden view rooms don't have as good a view as this one. Although this room was a twin bed, my bf and I sacrificed it for the view and cozied up in a single bed till we got really sleepy. If this is not an option for you, other garden rooms should work too! The garden has a pond,its very well kept and is really beautiful. Definitely will go back! Breakfast had a good spread too. I don't swim, but it looked like a really nice pool.
Steve F. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Another Great Stay

Great Room; Good Price; On the Beach
7.7
Great. Wi Fi could be improved. Always happy to stay here. On the beach. Great pool. Close to some very good restaurants.
Finness C. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2013
Relaxing, worthwhile and good value for money

beach front, relaxing and nice staff
7.7
This hotel is around 40 minutes away from the Denpasar Airport. It would roughly cost around 150, 000 rupiah if you take the airport cab. If you're booking this airport through agoda, and prefers an airport transfer, you should confirm this directly to the hotel. We had to wait for the transfer, but nothing came even if we requested Agoda. Staff were really friendly and they can speak english. Hotel is near small boutiques and restaurants, just 5 mins away. This hotel is not near tourist attractions, so it would be best if you would just relax during your stay here in this hotel. Anyway, they have great beach up front, with a big shoreline plus, the beach area is very exclusive for this hotel's guests. Internet lobby was the only stable internet connection, but good enough.
Melissa L. Families with young children Australia, October 22, 2013
Love this hotel

pool staff view
10
Its our second stay here and we got married this time around.. Wow what a great hotel ... Love it Love it ... Our wedding was amazing rthe staff are amazing the sunset the pool the breakfast the BBQ nights the cocktails.. All amazing I highly recommend you to try and you will return.. Thanks to grand balisani for making my wedding so special.. We wil be back next year for sure...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08