or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1310 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1310)
Sort by:
Krzysztof W. Couples Poland, October 31, 2014
Great traditional hotel

View, spa and great food....
9
Beautiful location where you can have your breakfast and listen to the waves!!! Great atnosphere, beautiful pool and bar and you can get relaxed in spa which offers good service ;) We have found accidentaly small bar ner by where you can enjoy your drink and watch sun coming down!! Will definetely come back here.....
Sue S. Families with young children New Zealand, October 28, 2014
no complaints....

friendly staff, grounds with statues..fountains, breakfast
8
I read so so many reviews on places in bali and got very confused. Some of the complaints are silly. Run down?? I would say older, and with that comes character, and authenticity or i wouldnt feel like i was in bali. True, the road back to hotel is not really equppied for pushchairs and footpaths disappear but isnt that like most of bali?! I was very happy with this hotel and its smiling helpful staff.
Riyas A. Couples India, October 27, 2014
Hot spot in Bali

Best pool, amazing view & very trippical Indonesian
8.7
Fantastic, we extended two more nights in Balisani hotel even though we were supposed to move to another hotel.
Choirul L. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Seaside hotel

Location, comfort, clean
8.3
Moriam B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Beach Hotel

beach, staff,
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the Grand Balisani Hotel, the location is perfect, staff were really friendly and helpful. Personally,I didn't enjoy the food.
Alice T. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
The Grand Balisani is Grand

Very friendly staff, lovely grounds and rooms, nice pool area
9.7
My husband and I had a very relaxing stay. Could not fault anything.
Kevin C. Groups Australia, October 25, 2014
Quiet location

Room was a great size and comfortable - Resort was mostly couples looking for a quiet place to stay - lovely sunset each night just on the beach
7
Our stay was Ok as we booked with another couple through 2 different agents and managed to get rooms next door to one another. The rooms were garden view but had a nice balcony which we used to relax and overlook the fish ponds which wind there way through the resort. Seem ton have a small issue with towels for both the pool and our rooms on more than one day out of a 5 night stay. Breakfast was reasonable but lacked attention to detail making sure food was refilled and glasses were available for juice etc. Enjoyed our stay and made use of the free shuttle bus into Legion and Kuta.
Bertil H. Couples Sweden, October 18, 2014
My stay

Extremly nice and good personal helpful
9
I recomend this hotell for very much for the money.
Glenn C. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
Amazing villa

villa villa mango daquiri's
9
wonderful
Munira A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 9, 2014
good location for family with infant or toddlers.

the building,the food n the staff..
8.7
Its was a good place..but the tap water taste a bit wierd after so many boil..for parents with kids who still drink formula milk...do bought a drinking water or mineral water from outside hotel ... overall the hotel is the best choice to stay..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08