My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1209 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1209)
Sort by:
Allan D. Families with young children Canada, July 15, 2014
Old facade, but nice room and good food

Remarkable good Western food, big comfortable rooms, right on beach
6
Good value. Right on beach and just down the beach from the astronomically expensive W Hotel. While it claims to be in Seminyak, it is actually a bit further out, but it has a shuttle van into the main area - to eat at the popular restaurants in the town you need to book in advance. But the food at the hotel was really good - surprising for a middle of the road and aging place like this. A crumbling exterior but overall, it was fine - big rooms - huge bathrooms (in our garden suite or whatever it was called. The big negative is the Internet doesn't work in the rooms and you need to stagger over to the open-air lobby where it works fine. They need to add draft Bintang beer to the pool bar - only bottled beer available. On site massage was good and reasonably priced.
Vince P. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Loads of character and comfort, stunning sea view.

Clean, seaview, Balinese character
9.7
Very comfortable stay in an older but well maintained hotel containing heaps of character. The staff was very friendly and attentive and the buffet breakfast was bountiful, catering for different cultures and tastes. The only downfall is that it is too far to walk into the centre of Seminyak. However, it is only a short taxi ride which is very cheap.
Feng H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Utterly comfortable

Helpful staff, quiet location, comfortable room
9
Extremely comfortable. I was only staying for a night, and had an early flight the next day, so I got the front desk to arrange for a taxi pickup at 4am, and they also provided a breakfast box for me, plus gave me a wakeup call. I was really thankful!
Susan S. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Just fine

The view of the beach The price Friendly staff
6
It was perfect for what we required Would stay there again
Natasha T. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Fantastic. Love it. Will go back.

Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful location. All round amazing holiday.
10
Always leave waiting to get back. Love this place. Recommended it to friends and they love it too. Try it, you won't be disappointed.
James H. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2014
aaa

aaa
7.7
aaa
Sheena F. Couples Switzerland, June 29, 2014
Ok but not great

location, food, decoration
5.7
The hotel is located right next to the beach - there is a small road between hotel and beach but rarely do cars or bikes pass. Nice pool, beautiful gardens and vegetation. Rooms are on the old-fashioned side but are big. The reception staff and check-in as well as check-out were rather painful. The staff in the restaurant were on the other hand very friendly and helpful, although they got the bills wrong half of the time. In general I would not recommend this place, I am sure there are better places on the same beach.
Nischal M. Groups Canada, June 28, 2014
Great experience

Rooms Staff Beach
7
The experience was great. Would love to stay in this hotel again.
Daniel S. Couples Romania, June 25, 2014
Perfect Bali experience

Great Staff, Superb Location, Impressive Breakfast
8.7
Overall a great experience the hotel has great views, the pool had access to bar, great gardens, the staff is very kind and helpful. The mornings can be sometimes a bit noisy but this can be easily solved, the room was clean, the drains were mostly clogged. I would definitely come back and recommend it to anyone going to the southern part of Bali.
Prisca G. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2014
I felt I was living in a Balinese village.

Beauty, breakfast buffet, friendliness of staff
9.3
It's a very quiet hotel, right at the beach, but close to activities if wanted. the decor is very beautiful and the staff is helpful and very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06