Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1336 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1336)
Sort by:
Sumitomo W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Great 90's charm design hotel with touch of java

90's in good way, clean , need to upgrade the tv!
7
the staff is super friendly, lost my iphone here and they recovered for me thank you very much, the hotel is very child and family friendly except the beach is not swimmer friendly as long dont swim too far to the surf. The coffee and the breakfast is horrible for the 4* hottel,that was unexpected.the room is spacy and very very comfy but they need to upgrade the TV and the wifi in the room is snail slow. other than that my family enjoy the stay in this hotel .
Report this review
Jesse W. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
Was good all round stay for the money spent.

cheap, decent location, on the beach
6
Overall it was good.
Report this review
Karli S. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2015
Wouldn't stay anywhere else

staff, pool, location
9.7
We stay here every year, and again has been amazing. Our 15 month old has been looked after by staff which has made our stay even better.
Report this review
Janet R. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2015
Great stay at Grand Balisani

Traditional. Beachfront. Relaxing.
9
Report this review
Murilo G. Solo travelers Portugal, July 6, 2015
A

A
8.3
Report this review
John S. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2015
Go to other Place to enjoy your holiday

Old Balinese style hotel, Good Food,
5.3
The moment we arrived at the hotel, we noticed that the structure was old Balinese style. When we arrived at the lobby, lighting is insufficient especially at night. You can have only wifi at lobby, you may connect also at your room with the speed of turtle. Rooms have many mosquito especially in the balcony. You must bring your mosquito repellant or else, they will suck lots of blood in you. Linens in the bedroom is also old which has dirty white in color. Food during breakfast is good. To be able to get on the beach, you need to cross the street. At afternoon, this road has full of motorcycle parked by. When we reach the beach area, we were disappointed, we can see a lot of rubbish and dog's poo. Beach is not white and there are lots of red flags which prohibited anyone from swimming due to high waves. One of the local said that this area is far away from real seminyak area. This location is beside seminyak and not seminyak as stated on the location based on our local tour guide. No choice but to leave this place earlier than expected and book to other good location. If you want to relax and enjoy the beach, this place is not for you. Go to Kuta area(if you have less budget) or Nusa Dua/Benoa - Best!. Save your self from spoil vacation.
Report this review
Patrick O. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2015
Perfect Location

Location, Pool, Beach
8
I was once again a solo traveler and i enjoyed my stay in Bali because of the perfect location of the Resort. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
Report this review
David G. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Friendliest staff ever met at a hotel.

freindly staff, close to beach, beutiful pool n bar.
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Robert M. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2015
review

Quite , staff are very helpfull without being annoying , breakfast on the balcony in the mornings beautiful setting
10
It was overall a beautiful place to stay and the food was excellent , only inconvenience was the hot water for the shower was constantly off and I had to contact staff daily to turn on the hot water for the shower .
Report this review
James L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2015
Balinese Traditional style at great location

location, friendly staff, great value spa
8
Very nice location, staff are really friendly, they also have good and great value spa
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04