or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balcony Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1221 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1221)
Sort by:
Koen W. Business travelers Netherlands, August 28, 2014
In general OK. The bears fast is simple

Close to the ocean, nice pool, clean room
5.3
The lady at the counter tried to put me in the worst room that they had. While other better rooms were also available. Both garden view. The only difference is that one had a garden with a depth of two meters and then a wall. The other rooms had a spacious view. A very unpleasant way of being treated.
Caitlin C. Groups Australia, August 27, 2014
Feedback

Buffet breakfast, friendly staff
8
Michael Q. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Staff, clean & pool
9.7
Not one complaint and will come back. I have seen reviews stating unfriendly staff, smelly rooms, old etc. All these comments to us are way of the mark. Staff are constantly sweeping and cleaning the hotel non-stop, the gardens and views are fantastic, excellent staff to assist and make you most welcomed, good showers, pleasant patrons, free shuttle services, very helpful staff. First impressions were great with quality of rooms and décor and facilities, and whole stay was very enjoyable.
Elaine D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
Friendly place to stay

food, location, staff
8.7
First time at this great little hotel. Will definitely be returning. Loved the location, away from nightclubs and thumping music. The perfect setting for a relaxing holiday. Great pool, wonderful staff who were very helpful and accommodating. Room was excellent, clean and fresh. Perfect garden setting, wonderfully peaceful.
Gilles M. Couples France, August 12, 2014
Is nice hotel but old, we love it anyway

Situation, breakfast and quiet
8
Everything is good, we will back again , we love it
Leanne T. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Second stay was as amazing as the first

location, staff, pool
10
We first stayed at the Grand Balisani in 2012. We loved it so much, we knew we just had to stay there again when we returned in 2014. The location for us was perfect. An amazing beach on the otherside of the resort wall was ideal for my partner who loves the beach. It is so easy to get to the heart of Seminyak from the Balisani - either walk up the beach or scoot for 10 min! The pool is fantastic- it gets full day sun and the poolside bar is beautiful. Rooms are very spacious - we had a sea view room again (level 4) and the balcony is a beautiful place to watch the sunset. Would highly recommend
Leigh C. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Great location for a quiet holiday

Location, close to surfing beach, far enough away from Kuta
8
It was excellent we will stay there again
Leong H. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Friendly but not

I can say none at all
4.3
Pretty hard to look for a local dishes. 1 way trip to Kuta only.
Karen M. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2014
great location and staff but tired

Location Staff and ?
7.3
We stayed for 4 nights. Staff were lovely and the location is fantastic. Our room had a toilet that was in a glass box at the end of the bathroom. The toilet flushed for about 5 mins and the glass room had bad drain smells. We swatted mosquitoes for the first 2 nights and then had to ask for the room to be sprayed thoroughly. It was a pleasant stay but we felt like we were in an 80's time warp
Paul G. Groups United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Great setting

Pool, Beach location, staff
7.7
Great hotel to relax just away from the main Semiyak hub. It's only a short walk along the beach to some amazing beach bars, including Potato Head. Friendly staff, lots to do at the hotel (spa, massage and a really cool pool bar).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View from balconyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05