or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1258 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1258)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
A very nice hotel and resort

The location, the design and the staff
8.3
This was the first time I went to Bali and I was supposef to stay at the hotel for 3 days. Unfortunately I only managed to stay for 2 days and 1 night due to the problem I was having with my passport. I loved the location of the hotel..
Tee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
so so only

customer service, seaview, old
3.7
Karin V. Couples Denmark, November 19, 2014
Too Dark and too much noise

Not much god to say
6.3
Too diffecult to walk arround there and top many steps. Need a renovatio
Reggy N. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Nice resort

Locations, staff nice, room great.
10
Grace W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2014
a beatiful place near beach

beach room location
6.7
Overall was ok...breakfast was not good.need to improve a lot.staffs are friendly.swimming pool is nice n the plus point is certainly the beach which is behind the hotel
Prasath M. Couples India, November 9, 2014
Good stay

Near beach, Kind staff
7
Room was clean. Aircon was not good and had mosquito problem.
Tara V. Solo travelers Canada, November 3, 2014
Location & pool only great aspects

The location is amazing right on the beach. The pool pffers fantastic views & a swim up bar.
5.7
My stay was mediocre at best. Their card system doesn't work well. There are way too many mosquitoes despite their so called weekly spray. They should definitely install mosquito nets since they are so affordable the staff was cold at best. Cranky when I needed something or didn't order from them.
Heidi H. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Satisfied, would stay again!

The swimming pool with different levels, views of the beach, breakfast was absolutely amazing!!
7.7
Enjoyed our stay, clean and tidy throughout all areas and lovely gardens surrounding the rooms. 24 hour room service was a bonus during early hours of the morning :-). We were also pleased with the FREE shuttle bus that went as far as Kuta five times a day! All in all was great and would definantly stay again. Thank you Grand Balisani :-)
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
ohsemm

the food for dinner and services
9.7
Hotel is good, convenience and strategic place for relax my self..staff olso very helpful n friendly..
Chakrit S. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2014
Review

Location, value for money, swimming pool
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01