Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
John S. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2015
Go to other Place to enjoy your holiday

Old Balinese style hotel, Good Food,
5.3
The moment we arrived at the hotel, we noticed that the structure was old Balinese style. When we arrived at the lobby, lighting is insufficient especially at night. You can have only wifi at lobby, you may connect also at your room with the speed of turtle. Rooms have many mosquito especially in the balcony. You must bring your mosquito repellant or else, they will suck lots of blood in you. Linens in the bedroom is also old which has dirty white in color. Food during breakfast is good. To be able to get on the beach, you need to cross the street. At afternoon, this road has full of motorcycle parked by. When we reach the beach area, we were disappointed, we can see a lot of rubbish and dog's poo. Beach is not white and there are lots of red flags which prohibited anyone from swimming due to high waves. One of the local said that this area is far away from real seminyak area. This location is beside seminyak and not seminyak as stated on the location based on our local tour guide. No choice but to leave this place earlier than expected and book to other good location. If you want to relax and enjoy the beach, this place is not for you. Go to Kuta area(if you have less budget) or Nusa Dua/Benoa - Best!. Save your self from spoil vacation.
David G. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Friendliest staff ever met at a hotel.

freindly staff, close to beach, beutiful pool n bar.
9.3
Fantastic
Robert M. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2015
review

Quite , staff are very helpfull without being annoying , breakfast on the balcony in the mornings beautiful setting
10
It was overall a beautiful place to stay and the food was excellent , only inconvenience was the hot water for the shower was constantly off and I had to contact staff daily to turn on the hot water for the shower .
James L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2015
Balinese Traditional style at great location

location, friendly staff, great value spa
8
Very nice location, staff are really friendly, they also have good and great value spa
Catherine N. Solo travelers Canada, June 18, 2015
Poor service

Rooms were clean.
4.3
The service was terrible at this hotel. Firstly the airport transfer we reserved did not even arrive, and when hotel staff was informed they were very rude and blamed us for having booked online. While the hotel is located on the beach, it is a very undesirable part of the beach, with no swimming or activities permitted. The shuttle service offered is also very poor at the hotel. Rooms were clean and modest, breakfast for the extra charge was only passable and I don't recommend it.
Rachelle G. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Darling Balinese Accommodations

The staff is amazing, the view is spectacular, a little slice of balinese heaven.
8.7
Always a pleasant stay for our family. Our 5th trip to this hotel. Everything you need for a relaxing stay. spa, pool, ocean, dining, poolside bar, evening entertainment. It has a small boutique feel but has lots of rooms and options. I think it's a hidden gem and was hesitant to give this secret away.
Kim F. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2015
Great Location in Seminyak

Location, staff and the spa.
9
Brilliant! Perfect location, the staff were all so lovely, the place was very clean and the spa massages were excellent!
Ashley H. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
Hidden Oasis

Hotel is on the beach. Staff were attentive. Easy travel to Seminyak Square and Kuta.
9.3
Staff were polite, attentive and helpful. Hotel is away from the hussle and bussle of main Seminyak but they have a shuttle bus 5 times a day and drops u anywhere on route from the hotel to Kuta but no pick ups. U can take a taxi to Kuta for around 30,000 - 40,000 ($3-$4) A taxi to main Seminyak (Seminyak Square) will cost around 15,000 ($1.50) however depending on the driver they will charge u the minimum taxi rate which is 30,000 or 40,000 ($3-$4) Massages at the hotel are cheap and really good. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Will definitely go back!
Annette U. Couples Australia, May 29, 2015
Comfortable short stay

Old Bali style,, hotel and gardens, good staff, value for money
8
Leif B. Couples Canada, May 18, 2015
good value for money

I loved the old style of architecture. The pool was spotless and always a recliner to be had by the pool. I hate coming down in the am. And no chairs to be had as people have them reserved with towels
7.7
Very enjoyable. Staff very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06