Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1345 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1345)
Sort by:
Sophie B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 22, 2015
Didn't want to leave...

Very brilliant service, really lovely staff. Location on the beAch was awesome and not too far from Seminyak by taxi though further enough away to avoid the busyness, good food and juice bars nearby
8.3
Loved the location and quiet with the beach just on the doorstep. Really nice place to stay. Only letdown was the limited and westernised menu. Though lots of good places nearby to eat. Also the wifi wasn't reaching our suite so was having to use only in the lobby or common area. Overall good stay and I'd return again.
Report this review
Katie H. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2015
Average

Location
6.7
Report this review
Richard M. Couples Ireland, August 18, 2015
August 2015 10 day stay

Beach front
5.3
Report this review
Teri N. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2015
We love Grand Balisani

Staff is great! Very friendly and personal. Rita and Ben really made our stay special. Food is amazing! Location is perfect!
9.3
Love love loved our stay! We will go definitely go back and recommend anyone to stay there.
Report this review
Joseph V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2015
It's ok

On the beach
6
It was ok, not great but not bad. The beach is good, but far from things.
Report this review
Pascal S. Couples Australia, August 10, 2015
Holiday

Gardens, close to the beach and pool
4
Average the female staff were very rude . The tv was outdated . The pictures on the website look like they were taken when the hotel opened. The bath tub was dirty
Report this review
Sumitomo W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Great 90's charm design hotel with touch of java

90's in good way, clean , need to upgrade the tv!
7
the staff is super friendly, lost my iphone here and they recovered for me thank you very much, the hotel is very child and family friendly except the beach is not swimmer friendly as long dont swim too far to the surf. The coffee and the breakfast is horrible for the 4* hottel,that was unexpected.the room is spacy and very very comfy but they need to upgrade the TV and the wifi in the room is snail slow. other than that my family enjoy the stay in this hotel .
Report this review
Jesse W. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
Was good all round stay for the money spent.

cheap, decent location, on the beach
6
Overall it was good.
Report this review
Karli S. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2015
Wouldn't stay anywhere else

staff, pool, location
9.7
We stay here every year, and again has been amazing. Our 15 month old has been looked after by staff which has made our stay even better.
Report this review
Janet R. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2015
Great stay at Grand Balisani

Traditional. Beachfront. Relaxing.
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel BaliGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - GardenGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ViewGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - LobbyGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BeachGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite RoomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomGrand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04