Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel

Jl. Batubelig Beach, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden suite’s Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Garden Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - View Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Lobby Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Beach Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Suite Room Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grand Balisani Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Leif B. Couples Canada, May 18, 2015
good value for money

I loved the old style of architecture. The pool was spotless and always a recliner to be had by the pool. I hate coming down in the am. And no chairs to be had as people have them reserved with towels
7.7
Very enjoyable. Staff very helpful.
John L. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2015
Great place with some opportunities

Beachfront property - beautiful grounds - free shuttles from hotel
7.3
Nice stay!! Older hotel, but well maintained. Would suggest they upgrade their rooms with new TV's and also add in-room wifi.
Genevieve B. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
Perfect position for a well-kept secret

The location is amazing! The beach is right in front of the hotel. The swimming pool is beautiful with a swim up bar. The staff are incredibly friendly.
8.7
We started our Honeymoon here and the staff made us feel so special. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and it was nice to have a balcony to hear the waves crashing. There is no sea view from the rooms, however the pool and restaurant do. The breakfast provided had a good selection of local and western dishes, the restaurant also provides tasty lunches and dinners. If you don't want to eat at the hotel, there are a few places within walking distance - Mozaic and Naughty Nuris' Wareng, as well as a convenience store. We had a massage at the spa which was wonderful. The only thing that could be improved upon is the towels are a little threadbare. Other than that I would wholly recommend, it is very good value for money for such a beautiful location!
Jaenes B. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2015
Hotel with direct access to beach

Beach direct access, Balinese style hotel, nice food
7.7
It was a nice stay in Balisani. The hotel has Balinese architecture although we can sense that it is not new. The pool is right next to beach.
Karen B. Couples Australia, May 5, 2015
Bali charm, style and beachfront location

Pool villa, beach location, traditional Bali style gardens/buildings/furnishings
9
We stayed in a beachfront pool villa - it was excellent. The private pool was lovely and we had our own pool gazebo, pool lounges and outdoor area directly overlooking the beach. The room was spacious and charming. The traditional Bali furnishing was lovely, the bed comfortable and air conditioning very effective. The bathroom is freshly renovated, large and pleasant to use. The staff were always very helpful. The day spa options were very reasonably priced. The food was ok, though not outstanding. The location is great if you don't want to be in the middle of a busy/noisy areas. It's about 15 minutes to walk along the beach into Seminyak main shopping areas. The free shuttle service into the busier areas was convenient for dining, shopping and sightseeing. The dining areas all overlook the beach as does the main hotel pool and swim-up bar. There is nightly entertainment, if you like that sort of thing. The ocean water temperature is very warm and there is a a patrolled swimming area almost directly at the front of the hotel. Some days the surf was far too rough for swimming but it was still spectacular to watch the strong waves breaking. There are two little beachfront bars near the hotel and both have quite good (fairly cheap) food and drinks. If your budget allows - I highly recommend the beachfront pool villa. It was simply beautiful.
Jason K. Couples Australia, April 28, 2015
Pleasant Hotel, Great Staff

Pros - Location, Spa was nice, great staff
7.3
There were a number of issues with our room 1. The bed creaked terribly with every movement which constantly woke you all night. They replaced the mattress but not the base which was the problem, pillow quality also poor. 2. Wifi reception was terrible everywhere particularly in the rooms. 3. Rooms were dark and smelled of damp. 4. The shower switch between overhead and handheld shower was broken. 5. Room key programs would constantly drop out. 6. Only served bad percolated coffee at breakfast. 7. Electrical wire hanging out of the wall in the ensuite. The hotel is one of the oldest and is pleasant enough but it is no flash resort. Probably rate it as 3 star at the best.
Candida T. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2015
Balisani review

friendly staff
9
Kate C. Families with older children Australia, April 11, 2015
A little tired

Location pool bathroom
7.7
John B. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Over rated

Water front location, the room, the shower
5.3
Look it was ok but there are issues with: Unrelated people selling services in the hotel. The security staff were frankly rude. The breakfast was very poor.
Jack Y. Business travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
it's ok for the shot time

view,
6
1) air con not working 2) TV was too old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grand Balisani Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02