Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu

Popies Lane II, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Guest Room Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - View Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Facilities Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Facilities Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Exterior Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Lobby Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Facilities Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Facilities Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Facilities Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Exterior Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Reception Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Guest Room Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Guest Room Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Guest Room
Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Guest Room Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Exterior Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Exterior Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Entrance Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Exterior Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Restaurant Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Exterior Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Exterior Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Restaurant Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Bathroom Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Bathroom Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 589 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Sherly S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Good location, good hotel after renovation

Good location, good hotel after renovation and good swimming pool
5.7
Good location, good hotel after renovation but bad breakfast
Report this review
Kioe L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Great hotel , with good food & location

Clean. Pool & location
7
I' stayed was great & wonderful
Report this review
Pauline G. Couples Australia, July 21, 2015
Very surprised with location and quality

The location, value for money and quality.
9.3
Fabulous. I cannot recommend it enough. Friendly staff, great food and all at a great price.
Report this review
Kim N. Groups Australia, July 19, 2015
unsatisfied
2
I booked for my sister and friend online for a delux pool assess room paid extra for the upgrade.When my sister went to hotel they were put into a mouldy terrible room.Sister and friend refused to stay in this hotel because of condition of room.She lost her money and had to spend extra on more accommodation. I am embarrassed that i had booked her room for her to be unhappy i believe hotels should not rate themselves as star 4 when they clearly are not.
Report this review
Silvana A. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2015
vERY NICE PLACE TO STAY

Lovely swimming pool, nice comfortable rooms, great freindly staff
9
We enjoyed our stay and found the hotel excellent with great friendly staff and clean premises. Only complaint is when some Irish / British guests returned drunk at 11pm and then left again at midnight making excessive noise with drunken singing and yelling loudly and woke us up. These guests returned at 4am and continued to make excessive noise in their room and on the verandah above our room until 6.30am. The Hotel should warn drunken behaviour like this and not tolerate this amount of noise particularly moving furniture around and stomping when they are above other rooms as all this behaviour disturbs other guests.
Report this review
Alison R. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Was fantastic, would def stay again!

Location and food
9.3
Fantastic, look forward to it again in 7 weeks
Report this review
Alison R. Couples Australia, June 19, 2015
Great

Food and location
8.3
Report this review
Jeanette P. Couples Australia, June 11, 2015
Wonderful, happy and relaxed

Pool lagoon entry, wonderful staff and great location
8.3
We loved staying in the deluxe pool lagoon entry room. It is great to be able to swim to and from my porch instead of traipsing through the hotel with bathers, hat, towels, sunscreen etc, to swim up to the pool bar and then sit on my porch, reading, then swimming, toilet etc all within easy reach. The wonderful warm Balinese staff made our holiday even more wonderful. Twas quiet for the great location right on Poppies two. Thanks for a wonderful stay. Suksuma Bali 😊
Report this review
Mohammad A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 3, 2015
bad stay

location. sockets. balcony
3.7
Report this review
Adrian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu

Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu
3
When you leave they try and rip you off for anything. If you check out a bit late they charge you $30, if you tried to make a phone call whilst staying there even if it didn't connect they charge you $7.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu BaliGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Guest RoomGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - ViewGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - FacilitiesGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - FacilitiesGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - ExteriorGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - LobbyGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - FacilitiesGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - FacilitiesGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - FacilitiesGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - ExteriorGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - ReceptionGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Guest RoomGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Guest RoomGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Guest RoomGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Guest RoomGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - ExteriorGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - ExteriorGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - EntranceGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - ExteriorGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - RestaurantGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - ExteriorGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - ExteriorGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - RestaurantGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - BathroomGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - BathroomGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - FacilitiesGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - InteriorGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - BathroomGrand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Barong Resort Bali Managed by Prabu, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06