Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment

Tecom, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Room - Twin Beds Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Facilities Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Healthclub - Steam & Sauna Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & Cafe Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & Cafe
Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & Cafe Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & Cafe Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & Cafe Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & Cafe Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & Cafe Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & Cafe Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & Cafe Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & Cafe Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Meeting Facilities Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Meeting Facilities Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Floor Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception
Area: Tecom Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Tamer I. Families with young children Egypt, April 18, 2015
Excellent hotel for families and budget

Location, Value for Money and Hotel Cleanliness
9
Alex U. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2015
Sufficient

Price, Room Size, Free Parking
5.7
The hotel was fine although nothing special. I certainly didn't feel that it was a 4 star hotel. The hotel is somewhat "conservative" meaning that men and women have separate pools and are not allowed to mingle.
Abdallah A. Business travelers Jordan, April 4, 2015
nice but need Focus on some elements

location , rooms comfort and price
7.7
7 out of 10 compared to other so called 4 star hotels
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 4, 2015
Nice , quite and location all good , staff qualify

Location, staff and quality
9.3
I feel so happy to use this nice hotel and sure I w recommend it for all my friends
Cho W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
Good location free wifi

Good location free wifi
7.3
Good location free wifi
Javier S. Business travelers Spain, March 25, 2015
Good

Price, location and breakfast
7.3
Hayat A. Families with young children Oman, March 21, 2015
Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment
3.3
There was very very bad smell in the room we can't sleep at all, we has compleaned and they promised us to change room but they didn't, he rejected to change the room and he send the maintenance man to solve the problem in our room at 2:20am until 3:15am, imagine that we didn't sleep we were waiting in the reception with our kids. He never tried to solve the problem or try to help us.the hotel is too expensive comparing with the services offered. I will never think to stay in this hotel again.
Faisl A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 17, 2015
Goof staff

Location , good staff , good price
9
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 16, 2015
Good stay

Clean, good service, friendly
10
Excelent
Rana A. Couples Palestinian Territory, February 21, 2015
comfortable hotel apartment

location..relaxing..playing yard for the children
8
We are happy for our staying in this hotel ...its location is perfect and it has a comfortable rooms with terraces but the kitchen tools and room appliances is poor...and there's little bit channels in TV

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment DubaiGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - StudioGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - StudioGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Room - Twin BedsGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Healthclub - Steam & SaunaGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & CafeGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & CafeGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & CafeGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & CafeGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & CafeGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & CafeGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & CafeGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & CafeGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & CafeGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Tayebat Restaurant & CafeGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest FloorGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - EntranceGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Grand Belle Vue Hotel ApartmentsGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3B07