Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite

6/33 Moo 6,A.Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
15 reviews

55 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
5.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.2
Groups (15)
Sort by:
Rajakumar R. Groups India, May 3, 2014
The stay was not a very pleasant experience

none
5.3
The stay was not very pleasant. while the staff tried to help, the facilities at the hotel still have a long way to go. accessibility is an issue, lack of room service late at night is a very big problem. the amenities are not of a good quality either
Report this review
Lee Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 29, 2013
Extremely disappointed

Quiet and clean
3
Disappointed with the conditions of the hotel. Maintenance is poor and service is not up to standard. I would say it is a three star hotel. I regret choosing the place for myself and particularly my four friends.
Report this review
Panit A. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
Clean and spacious room

Cleanliness, Spacious, Relatively inexpensive
8
Everything was great and up to our expectation besides the breakfast buffet which let us all down a little. The room was night and clean. The private swimmin pool was also nice.
Report this review
Watcharanon B. Groups Thailand, December 10, 2012
stunning view + nice service

sea view
8
The room is 4star satandard The pool is very nice Staff are welcoming
Nightlife Tip: Not too far from Patong beach
Report this review
Regina S. Groups Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Big Room but hard to find

Big and Cozy Room
7
first i arrive here, this is really a new hotel. maybe i am the first customer they have. they are really confusing about voucher and ask me to pay. but after i explain the owner come and they understand. the hotel really hard to find but its worth ed. you have to book a taxi to get there. this hotel is very BIG and COZY. the view is very best, open the windows you see big mountain and kamala beach. but the breakfast menu is very poor for hotel like this.
Report this review
Abdelaziz A. Groups United Arab Emirates, February 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

the room is comfortable
8.7
very nice hotel i liked the room the pool was very nice
Report this review
Aashish K. Groups India, December 30, 2011
very good hotel and staff was very helpfull.

swimming pool
7.3
hotel is on mountain cliff its better u take a scooter or taxi.
Travel tip: good place for honeymoon.
Report this review
Kelvin M. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2011
Value for Money however do not expect honeymoon

Value for Money, Private Pool, Big Bath Tub !
6.3
We cant say we had a great experience... however for the money we paid, there is no complaint. I think location is not easy to find but once you get there its no problem. You would definitely need a car! Please trust me on this. If you are thinking to get a cab. Think twice. Amenities are good but the room provided to us seemed to be quite runned down and tired. Cleaniess can be defnitely improved. 2 plus points ... they have a private pool and staffs were very accomadating and helpful. If you are seeking a quiet place to relax and a private pool, this would be a great choice with the price you are getting. Quite sure, if you are willing to spend an additional or so ... you will be have better options.
Hotel Feature Tip: defitely a car ..
Report this review
Wong H. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2011
Nice villa with great view

it is best for family or couple that prefer privacy to stay here
9
the villa is very nice and i love the private pool with nice view.
Hotel Feature Tip: i recommend those who stay here to rent a car because the hotel is located in remote and hillside area which is far away from town and hard to get taxi.
Report this review
Kiyoshi T. Groups Japan, January 1, 2014
大きなプールを独り占めできて、おもしろかった。

プール。清潔感。自然の中。
6.3
カクテルの作り方を知らないようだけど、それなりに楽しめました。 部屋付きのプールも共有プールも貸切状態で楽しめて良かった。
Report this review
1 - 10 of 87 reviews Next page
Grand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite PhuketGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - ExteriorGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - ExteriorGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - Swimming PoolGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - LobbyGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - LobbyGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - ReceptionGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - RestaurantGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Blue Ocean Grand Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Blue Ocean Grand Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Blue Ocean Grand Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Blue Ocean Grand Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Blue Ocean Grand Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Blue Ocean Grand Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Blue Ocean Grand Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Blue Ocean Grand Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Blue Ocean Grand Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Blue Ocean Grand Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 3 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 3 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 3 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 3 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 3 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 4 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 4 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 4 Bedroom Ocean View Pool SuiteGrand Bleu Ocean View Pool Suite Phuket - 4 Bedroom Ocean View Pool Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01