or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Bluewave Hotel

No 9R Jalan Bukit Meldrium, Johor Darul Takzim, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio - twin bed Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio - queen bed Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Studio - twin bed with kitchenette Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Studio - queen bed with kitchenette Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Suite Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Suite Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Suite - Two Bedroom Suite Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Suite Living Hall Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Reception Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Chill Lounge Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby
Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Shops Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Sports and Activities
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2859 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2859)
Sort by:
Azraai R. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Not as expected
4
We secured the suite, hoping that it'll be a wonderful experience. Sadly, it wasnt. Condition of the room were old and stuffy and mouldy Old and mouldy
Azraai R. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Others would be better...

none
4
A smaller boutique hotel is a better bet.
Azraai R. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Sad

None
2.7
Not recommended.
Fazeeda M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Not so clean.

Big room size, friendly staff, great location
6.3
It was great but we found cockroaches in the refrigerator and our kids saw mouse in the pool area on our last day
Eshamudin B. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
sederhana bole tahan

1.makanan 2.location 3.nice view
8.7
im sory to say..on my wife besday.we stay for 1night in this hotel.by the way,im dissapointed that the room given have 2 door connecting.in the night,we heard a voice talking2 untill night.disturbing me.
Fahrudin U. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
A very good hotel

Big rooms, fast check in and out, easy acces
9.3
Marvellous. The staffs very attentive and helpful, the room we stay is very spacious. Secure parking and easy access to the city.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Good hotel friendly staff

Clean, good service and centrally located
9.7
Excellent stay. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Loh M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Nice and very reasonably priced ...

Closed to Singapore-Johor causeway, as well as closed to the transport hub
7.7
The room is spacious and very clean and comfortable It is not a new hotel but well maintained Not as closed to food places such as those at Taman Pelangi when compared to couple of other hotels, would require taxi that costs RM 7- 10...
Norhaida A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Very Good

Free WIFI, Great Breakfast and Near to Singapore
9.3
Excellent
Johari M. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Nice place to stay

Large Room, Nice Buffet Breakfast and Queit Surroundings
9
I am a returning guest, having great experience at this hotel during my last visit. However, this time the wifi service was kinda crawling slow where in the past, it was blazing speedy. Another thing, there were lots of conventions happened thus make parking lot scarce. I had to go back to the hotel after 11㏘ to ensure a spot at multi,level parking lot. Hope the management can look into this matter. Overall, it was another pleasant stay for me this time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor BahruGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio - twin bedGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio - queen bedGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Studio - twin bed with kitchenetteGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Studio - queen bed with kitchenetteGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive SuiteGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Suite Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Suite - Two Bedroom SuiteGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Suite Living HallGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - ReceptionGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - RestaurantGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - RestaurantGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Chill LoungeGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - ShopsGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Grand Bluewave Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C03