or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Bluewave Hotel

No 9R Jalan Bukit Meldrium, Johor Darul Takzim, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Studio - twin bed with kitchen Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Suite Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Suite Living Hall Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Reception Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio - twin bed Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Shops Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room
Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Sports and Activities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Suite Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Wedding Banquet Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Mezzanine Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Chill Lounge Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Mezzanine Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Suite Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3138 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3138)
Sort by:
Yu B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Clean and comfort room for short stay

Clean, comfort, close to singapore/entrance to woodlands
7.3
Suzana M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
good place for business traveller

Near to JB central, shopping complex n friendly staffs.
7.7
Comfort n relax..
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Old furniture but comfortable bed wth clean sheets

Comfy bed, children friendly swimming pool, extended checkout at 1pm if available during request
9.3
I booked a stay at this hotel because during my first stay I really liked the spacious room for my toddler to play around. This time we were upgraded from studio to superior studio. This room had a kitchenette and a small dining table but smaller free space. The bathroom had a bathtub but the interior in the bathroom were old compared to the studio I stayed before. Went down to breakfast around 9am and we had to share a big table with other guests because there weren't enough tables. The service was slow, took quite a while to refill the foods. Foods were ok. My toddler really enjoyed the pool. Wouldn't be that great for adult though, but my priority is my child so I liked it. Both 2 times of my stay at this hotel, we had a problem with the room's keycard and had to go down and activate the card.
Prescilla N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
niceeeey

good location, comfort room
8
I LIKEEEEE...fully recommended
Woei G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Pleasant stay

Near to checkpoint to singapore, quiet place, fast service by hotel staff
5.7
overall was a pleasant stay, staff react was fast, but a bit disappoint with the breakfast as it is over crowed with small dining area to handle peak hours. Location was near check point but need to get there by car not wise to walk, because there is nothing like hawker, shops or food court near hotel.
Gopalakrishnan S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Nice hotel and good breakfast

The room not that clean , the bed are large
8
Break fast good many choices
Amira J. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2014
Spacious Rooms

big rooms nice staff wide buffet spread
8
spacious rooms. wide breakfast buffet spread. friendly staff
David S. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Good value for money

Affordable
7.3
Yin H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Spacious room

Location, spacious room, convenient
7.7
Hotel location is good, room furnitures a bit old, but overall stay was ok.
Chong H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
JB down town Biz Hotel

location, friendly staff, fast service
8.3
fast check in and check out and the staff is very friendly to assist.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor BahruGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Studio - twin bed with kitchenGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive SuiteGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Suite Living HallGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - ReceptionGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio - twin bedGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - ShopsGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Family SuiteGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Wedding BanquetGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’MezzanineGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Chill LoungeGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’MezzanineGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier SuiteGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior StudioGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Famous Spot - Danga BayGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Famous Spot - Sultan Abu Bakar Mosque

Customer Reviews - Grand Bluewave Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C06