or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Bluewave Hotel

No 9R Jalan Bukit Meldrium, Johor Darul Takzim, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio - twin bed Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Shops Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Sports and Activities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Suite Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Wedding Banquet
Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Mezzanine Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Chill Lounge Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Mezzanine Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Suite Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Studio Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Famous Spot - Danga Bay
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3439 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3439)
Sort by:
Muhamad Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
good place to be

clean, location, view
2.3
Muhammad K. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Excellent

Awesome
8.7
The hotel turns out to be more than what I expected. In a positive way of course. Didn't seem like those negative reviews. Room was ready upon checking in. Cleanliness of the room is superb. Shuttle bus operates every two hours and need to be book in advance. Nothing much 'cause it's only a one night stay. Breakfast was good. However live station chef couldn't hear my order properly. Well, whatever. It's just food. LOL.
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Nice and beautiful hotel

Location food and room
8
Ok la
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
so far so good

As normal
6.3
Shirley Y. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Bad services

Food , room clean, view
6.3
I book a queen bed studio , but when i check in , i been told that no more queen bed only 2 single bed room , they didn't call to tell about this and told me that because i book the room through agoda, so this is not their responsibility. No towel in room , must call to request. Somemore they arrange the family studio for me ( i think ) , there is a door besides the bed , it can be open, so i can hear the sound from the next room .
Seow C. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Stay at blue wave

The room is big the food is good and good view value for money
9.3
The stay was good I like it a lot a lot the breakfast was nice
Liew V. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Promotion price , soft taxi and bus service

The degine of room , must improve transportation . Review member price
6.7
Is nice for couple go there...hopefull can review the price for member couple
Jasvinder K. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
bad
3
Bad experience
Mohamed Z. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Good & value for money

location, pricing & room
9.3
Value for money & good location.
Tieng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
comfortable

friendly receptionist, huge space of room, guarded parking space
9.3
it was a great experience, just probably they could upgrade the shower facilities. bed was comfortable..with smooth bed sheets and comforter.. spacious!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor BahruGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio - twin bedGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - ShopsGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Family SuiteGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Wedding BanquetGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’MezzanineGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Chill LoungeGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’MezzanineGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier SuiteGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior StudioGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Famous Spot - Danga BayGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Famous Spot - Sultan Abu Bakar Mosque


AS-AGWEB-3B02