or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Bluewave Hotel

No 9R Jalan Bukit Meldrium, Johor Darul Takzim, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio - twin bed Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Shops Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Sports and Activities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Suite Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Wedding Banquet
Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Mezzanine Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Chill Lounge Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Mezzanine Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Suite Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Studio Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Famous Spot - Danga Bay
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3436 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3436)
Sort by:
Miew L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Good location, nice room and comfortable
6.3
Overall, Grand Bluewave hotel still meets its standard and pleasant to stay. Spacious room with good seaview gives us a comfortable and pleasant stay. Reasonably priced and worth staying.
Joey Q. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2014
near to check point

food
8
It was great
Harjit K. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Fave

Location, feel and value
8
Fantastic hotel. It is the only hotel i stay at when i go to BKK coz its just right beside Platinum Mall which is a shoppers paradise.
Zarian A. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Quick getaway

Clean, nice food and secure parking.
9
Very nice and superb. Quite near to causeway and there's security if there's car parking or motorcycle parking. Very convenient and good for short getaways if you are familiar in Jb.
Ismail M. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2014
Conducive, Fast & Neat

Food, Early Check In, Clean
7.7
Fast check in upon arrival. Although I reach a bit early, hotel has already ready for us. Staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. The rooms are big and clean. I have nothing much to complain about as I am there for a business. My room overlooked the sea view.
Ridwan R. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
A hotel for a short get-away.

Room, Staff, Comfort
8.3
Friendly staff. Soft and comfortable bed. Quiet environment and surroundings.
Afzar Z. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Value for money and confortabke hotel

Big and comfortable room, good shower, quiet hotel
6.7
The room is spacious with big bathroom (new design). I suspected the room was recently under go renovation. The bed was confortabke. The tv channel was limited to certain channel only and the wifi is very slow. Upon booking this hotel I requested for several items to be added but none of my request had been fulfilled. The breakfast spread is good and quite many guest due to long holiday. The hotel is very quiet and located opposite Singapore.
Nazaruddin O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2014
great room , great breakfast, great rates

room size, breakfast and view
7.7
Was my second time stayed at this hotel, everything is great except the room need to chnage to new furnitures
Normalis A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Comfortable room, convinient location

room, location, breakfast
8
Excellent
Mir A. Couples Pakistan, January 28, 2014
Wonderful experience

Close to Singapore CIQ (customs, immigration checkpoint Malaysia), reasonable price, friendly and cooperative staff
8.3
My stay at the hotel was great, comfortable and smooth. Good and cooperative staff and hotel price was very good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor BahruGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio - twin bedGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - ShopsGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Family SuiteGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Wedding BanquetGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’MezzanineGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Chill LoungeGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’MezzanineGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier SuiteGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior StudioGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Famous Spot - Danga BayGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Famous Spot - Sultan Abu Bakar Mosque


AS-AGWEB-3C02