or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Bluewave Hotel

No 9R Jalan Bukit Meldrium, Johor Darul Takzim, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio - twin bed Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Shops Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Sports and Activities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Suite Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Wedding Banquet
Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Mezzanine Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Chill Lounge Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Mezzanine Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio Room Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier Suite Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Studio Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Famous Spot - Danga Bay
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3218 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3218)
Sort by:
Edmund Y. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Good Location, A Bit Overpriced though...

Location, location, location ;)
6.3
The hotel is located at a strategic location, for both business as well as entertainment at The Zon. Not so good things are: soft bed, not much choices for buffet breakfast, slow internet speed especially during night time and room price not really value for money. I will try another hotel in my next trip. Perhaps I will return one day.
Morteza J. Families with young children Iraq, September 29, 2013
furniture were old especialy the carpet

In my opiniun because of old furnitures espcialy carpet i can not say about the best
5.7
the hotel was old , everything in it were old but the staff have good behavier
Mohd T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Relax and pleasant stay at the hotel

Ambiance, friendly front counter (reception) staff named "Ain" and beautiful
8
Happy as being upgraded to Executive Suite that make my stay more relax and pleasant
Peng L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
good location,near to woolan custom

big bedroom and big balcony
8
Pang T. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2013
large room and near to city square shopping mall

large room, quiet place and centrally located
4
The hotel is quiet and near city square shopping mall.
Cai L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
worth to stay

buffet breakfast spacious room big bath room
8
We were upgraded to executive suite upon check in- Room is nice-spacious enough with a big bathroom- Breakfast was great with wide variety of choices- Not so convenient if u need to access with public transport-u need to drive- Anyway we all love it and will definitely back again for next stay
Dujuan L. Couples China, September 29, 2013
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM IS BIG

location, room very big
5
very nice, near to singapore custom, near to shopping mall
Nor H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Wonderful stay

great location, excellent food and big room
9.3
We had a great stay at the hotel and this hotel is our frrequently visited hotel whenever we are in Johor Bahru since it met our purpose. The location is great and centrally located where it is easily accessed. For those food lovers, there are quite a number of great restaurants nearby and there's a duty free zone too for those who want to shop.
Xiongfei B. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Friendly staff, supprising big room

large room, value for money and good view
6.3
water/coffee maker didn't work when we checked in. We called reception at the afternoon, but didn't get replacement till night after we made second call. Room is moisture as we can feel from the quilt.
Syaifran S. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Awesome

Easy access to town
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Bluewave Hotel Johor BahruGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio - twin bedGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - ShopsGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Sports and ActivitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Family SuiteGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Wedding BanquetGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’MezzanineGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Chill LoungeGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - D’MezzanineGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Studio RoomGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Premier SuiteGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior StudioGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Famous Spot - Danga BayGrand Bluewave Hotel Johor Bahru - Famous Spot - Sultan Abu Bakar Mosque

Customer Reviews - Grand Bluewave Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B07