Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand C Hotel

165 Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand C Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Grand C Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Grand C Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Grand C Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Grand C Hotel Singapore - Family Grand C Hotel Singapore - Family Grand C Hotel Singapore - Quad Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Quad Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Quad Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Grand C Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Grand C Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Grand C Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Grand C Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Grand C Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Grand C Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Lift Grand C Hotel Singapore - Corridor Grand C Hotel Singapore - Corridor Grand C Hotel Singapore - Reception Grand C Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Po Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2015
Not very clean, but staff are nice

We hv upgraded to window room
6.3
The room needs more cleaning
Zie F. Families with young children Singapore, May 15, 2015
Pleasant & satisfying stay

its amenitiea around its location is very lively. Convenient for me & my family to go shopping as there are varieties of things sold.at mustafa centre. Transprtation wise is very convenient.
8
I shall say that the hotel is quite old but the pple made it look lively & an interesting place to stay. I won't hesitate to recommend it to my frenz to go to the hotel bcoz of its strategic location. Moreover, it has an ethnic touch to its old fashion outlook.
Zie F. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2015
location is very pleasant & strategic

location which is nearby a 24hr shopping complex. Convenience. Nearby town like Orchard Road & Marina Bay sands.
8
Pleasant & interesting.
Taufik A. Groups Indonesia, April 28, 2015
Great Location

Great Location, shopping mall and easy to get Halal food
8.3
Many time i went to singapore, but this my first time stay at this hotel. Over all this hotel good. That's worth for 1 night
Budi S. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2015
Old hotel

location,wifi,access
5.7
Old hotel, so many cockroach at rooom, room smell is bad. Room AC is sentralised so we cant adjust room temperature by self
Stephen F. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
Quick stopover in Singapore.

the location next to Farrer Park MRT station was exceĺlent. The room was basic but inexpensive and the staff were very helpful.
5.7
Brief and satisfactory. I just wanted an inexpensive hotel close to transport as a base whilst staying in Singapore. Great food in rhe surrounding area. Easy shopping at the Mustafa Centre for basic essentials. Good wifi in the room and a.comfortable bed.
Hamdhy A. Families with young children Maldives, April 18, 2015
As for a two star hotel, its ok. But needs improvm

Location to mustafa
3.7
Not very. Since i was travelling with kids. Specially the beds were really bad. N cocroaches run around.
Rangika A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 15, 2015
worst hotel i have been in

location and only that
3.7
I booked a room to keep my luggage as I couldn't get a late check out from the hotel I stayed in. The room was small, undersrable for a budget hotel. unexpected and inexcusable was the cleanliness. I cannot understand why the Singapore authorities allow them to function as a hotel. The toilet smelled of urine, had hair all over and definitely not cleaned since the last rental. Patches on the floor, broken air conditioner. This hotel is not suitable for any human being to stay in. Simple as that.
Suk C. Families with older children China, April 8, 2015
Grand C Hotel

location
3.3
out of my expectation for two star hotel cause it is dirty and too bad for the bed is broken. no remote control for t.v.. Not recommended.
Victoria A. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
good place to stay

easy excess, walking distance to every places, friendly staff
8.3
Very good place to stay, friendly staff, easy excess, food cafe around the hotel area & the best is there's 24hrs mall..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand C Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand C Hotel Singapore - DeluxeGrand C Hotel Singapore - DeluxeGrand C Hotel Singapore - DeluxeGrand C Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Grand C Hotel Singapore - FamilyGrand C Hotel Singapore - FamilyGrand C Hotel Singapore - Quad RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Quad RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Quad RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand C Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand C Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand C Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand C Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand C Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand C Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - LiftGrand C Hotel Singapore - CorridorGrand C Hotel Singapore - CorridorGrand C Hotel Singapore - ReceptionGrand C Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - ReceptionGrand C Hotel Singapore - Reception

Customer Reviews - Grand C Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04