or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand C Hotel

165 Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand C Hotel Singapore - Corridor Grand C Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand C Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Interior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Adam S. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Worst hotel ever

Location shops and trains
4
Was very poor there was water leaking from my roof at about the same time every morning they hardly cleaned the room and when they did it was at like 5pm in the afternoon
Sheikh I. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
So so stay

Near to restaurant, convenience store n Muslim food
4.3
TV not working, staff busy on phone
Suhashan S. Couples Sri Lanka, October 25, 2014
value for money

location, value for money, suitable for short stay
6.3
nothing much, value for money.
Rhoda M. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2014
Not so good

Cheap
4.7
Ok but so many cachroaches so is not good
Suhashan S. Couples Sri Lanka, October 19, 2014
Worst experience

value for money, suitable for short stay, location
5
worst experience compare to last visit..room were not ready.request to wait for 15 minutes..we understand and we try to adjust according to their request...return aftr 30 minutes..receptionist hand over room key.. disappointed wen we went to the room...i think the room was just check out by someone...not cleaned...no preparation at all...when asked no answer...until i pissed and yell at the receptionist as we were rushing for our appointment...wil consider my future visits due to the disappointments...
Tika M. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2014
The location near MRT n mustafa..

Location,transportation,mustafa
5.7
Milton D. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 6, 2014
Lift

location
4
lift is not working......we re very problem fac
Cherie A. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
Just fine

Affordable
6
Just fine
Chinh D. Couples Vietnam, September 15, 2014
best location, hotel condition is normally

best location, room standard, room clean
6.7
staff is not friendly, aircondition is not adjust by remote and very noise, TV has not remote control. overview, hotel is the best location, has more foodcourd, and Mustafa. value is litle expensive!
Farah S. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Worst experience ever!
3.3
This is the worst hotel i've ever been to. The first day we arrived, it looked okay from the outside but once we step into the room, we saw a towel with lipstick mark being hung behind the door . And we checked the toilet as well, it looked like somebody just spitted in the toilet bowl. All of these made us think that something "negative" happened very quick bfore we enter. Therefore we didnt complain anything cz we thought its only 1 night. Anyway, the next morning before my sister wanna take a shower, she wanna open the wardrobe and unfortunately the door broke and fell on her right foot. we laughed thought it was a funny thing but it gave her a bad sore and purplish bruises and we're afraid it will cause her a long term injury. not to mention, the wardrobe actually had 2 doors which we saw it was being stood behind it. Well the beds were fine but i absolutely wont recommend to anybody to stay there especially if you have kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand C Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand C Hotel Singapore - CorridorGrand C Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand C Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - InteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand C Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07