or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand C Hotel

165 Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand C Hotel Singapore - Corridor Grand C Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Grand C Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Exterior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Interior Grand C Hotel Singapore - Entrance Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (572)
Sort by:
Cherie A. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
Just fine

Affordable
6
Just fine
Chinh D. Couples Vietnam, September 15, 2014
best location, hotel condition is normally

best location, room standard, room clean
6.7
staff is not friendly, aircondition is not adjust by remote and very noise, TV has not remote control. overview, hotel is the best location, has more foodcourd, and Mustafa. value is litle expensive!
Farah S. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Worst experience ever!
3.3
This is the worst hotel i've ever been to. The first day we arrived, it looked okay from the outside but once we step into the room, we saw a towel with lipstick mark being hung behind the door . And we checked the toilet as well, it looked like somebody just spitted in the toilet bowl. All of these made us think that something "negative" happened very quick bfore we enter. Therefore we didnt complain anything cz we thought its only 1 night. Anyway, the next morning before my sister wanna take a shower, she wanna open the wardrobe and unfortunately the door broke and fell on her right foot. we laughed thought it was a funny thing but it gave her a bad sore and purplish bruises and we're afraid it will cause her a long term injury. not to mention, the wardrobe actually had 2 doors which we saw it was being stood behind it. Well the beds were fine but i absolutely wont recommend to anybody to stay there especially if you have kids.
Saravanan U. Groups India, September 7, 2014
Disappointed

Location
4
We check-in the hotel bit late however my reserved room was allocated to someone. The reception officer gives the key, when I enter the room another Lady was inside. I surprised and disappointed as they allocated my room to other but not updated to front office. Again I went down and got the other room which is ordinary double bed but I selected master bed when I booked. I asked FO she said if mastered room is available she will allocate but never.. Inside the room the cupboard door was broken and kept the door inside the room itself and lot of few insects also stay with us  I never recommend this hotel to anyone.
Shreenivas J. Solo travelers India, September 2, 2014
No electricity at times so no a/c, no safe/ locker

Daily room service, front desk staff, free local calls
5
Worst hotel ever stayed at in singapore.Shower curtain had mold at bottom, bathroom was stinking before i checked in, broken shower head, no iron and no locker/safe available at all
Mark H. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Cockroaches

Location, cheap, free WIFI
3.3
Although this hotel is in a good location, it is dirty, has cockroaches everywhere, hot water barely exists. We booked a double and was given a twin.
Samynathan S. Business travelers India, August 30, 2014
very bad cleanliness
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Citra A. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2014
best location and fast wifi

wifi, location and friendly
8.3
Diana M. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Not worth the money

Location is very near to shopping malls, food stalls and mrt
4.3
The Bad - can't control air conditioning temperature, presence of cockroaches, bed lacking support and old. The Good - clean sheets and towels, near to shopping mall and MRT.
Martin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Ok budget hotel

Location
5.3
An ok budget hotel. Well located but with a pretty 'run down' feel. Room was windowless (I knew that at the time of booking) and felt claustrophobic. Not very clean - plenty of creepy crawlies!! Late checkout (12 noon) was appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand C Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand C Hotel Singapore - CorridorGrand C Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand C Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - InteriorGrand C Hotel Singapore - EntranceGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand C Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand C Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04