or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Candi Hotel

Sisingamangaraja No. 16, Semarang, Indonesia 50232 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Junior Suite Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Meeting Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Fitness Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Ballroom Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Restaurant
Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Widi A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Great location with free airport transfer

internet, food, staff
9.7
This hotel is always my first choice when I visit Semarang. The staff are all very good in servicing and recognizing hotel guest, I have no difficulties whenever I need to have late check out. They also provide airport transfer. The food is awesome and the internet has acceptable speed for me.
Noviana N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Nice stay

Nice stay
6.7
Nice stay. We got big twin beds.
Susie W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Its nice place to stay

Staff are very helpful, safety is strengh
7.3
I stay for my wedding preparation. They didn't charge any money even I stay later. They really helpful.
Drajat W. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Convinient hotel

Food Clean Cheap
6.7
Overall good and the loacation not to far from center of the city
Hendrik G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
it was a nice stay, friendly staff

clean and nice hotel
8
Peter M. Solo travelers Canada, May 15, 2014
A comfortable stay at a reasonably priced hotel

Ease of check out, staff friendliness, comfortable rooms
7
Overall it is a comfortable stay and priced reasonably. The staff are very friendly and all speak English which is sometimes a rarity in Semarang. The room was clean, amenities were nice, and there are a few dining and drinking options. It's a very comfortable stay for those going to Semarang.
Yosua A. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2014
I Dont Think So!

Location, parking area, cool looby
4.7
This is written based on my experience: The room was not clean, it's tidy at first but if there's alot of garbage down the bed. The bathroom was not comfortable, because used water still soaking. If you're booking a discount or promo room, you won't get refrigerator and mini bar! If you want to go to the gym you have to bring shoes along with you The pool is not good enough, very small, and the water is not clean. Tennis court full of trashes..
Soon M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Great value and nice environment

Service, friendly staff
8.3
Welson S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2014
good as usual

room comfort, value for money
7
I've stayed in this hotel many times now. The hotel is quite clean considering it is a pretty old hotel. Nearby got several nice restaurants, some are within walking distance.
Noel O. Business travelers Ireland, March 18, 2014
Nice Hotel - If you like AC make sure it works

Quiet surroundings
6.7
The Hotel was nice and the decor was fine, staff were friendly and attentive. Please make sure that you are happy with the quality of the A.C when you check in. I found my room to be very hot and it did not cool down. Even after maintenance arrived and made some changes the room was still not comfortable. This is the second time this has happened during stays here and has put me off booking again. I am not a cold A.C lover, however I do like the room to be comfortable at night. The staff were very attentive and responded to my complaint, however I did not call a second time as I felt there was nothing more they could do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Candi Hotel SemarangGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Junior SuiteGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Meeting RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Fitness RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - BallroomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - RestaurantGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - RestaurantGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Candi Hotel, Semarang

AS-AGWEB-3A05