or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Candi Hotel

Sisingamangaraja No. 16, Semarang, Indonesia 50232 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Junior Suite Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Meeting Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Fitness Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Ballroom Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Restaurant
Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Grand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Martina T. Business travelers South Korea, September 27, 2014
good

kind, clean, good
10
it was very nice
Zack T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Old Hotel

Not appropriate for 5 stars hotel
4.7
room is old. toilet not working properly. hot water boiler is not working. for a 5 start hotel, I would say that grand candi hotel is very disappointing.
Eddy E. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Clean room

Clean, spacious, friendly staff
9
Ok
Adhiyos A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2014
My expectation was high

Painting, Parking space, No idea
5
My expectation was too high for this 5 stars hotel... the phone was dusty, my door was knocked for many times in the morning asking whether any laundry and my beer was taken from minibar fridge without confirmation. twinkle... twinkle there's five stars. oh i wonder from where you are.
Ayu I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2014
good place for business

location, environment, facilities
6
Besus N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Located in the quite area

Good location, Clean Room, Artistic lobby
7.7
Happy to stay in this hotel. Rooms, ambiance, and food was delightful Location in the quite area and near my parent's house
Elbertus K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
quite good

a lot of parking hotel
7.7
It is a good hotel. but only poor breakfast. not variatif on main menu.
Meyriska S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Standart for 5 star Hotel

Easy parking, near S2, clean
6
Good
Asrul M. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2014
clean hotel. helpful staffs.

clean room. helpful staffs. comfortable
8.7
Trip during festive holiday. Good rest.
Ken A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
comfortable room

very comfortable room, great location, clean room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Candi Hotel SemarangGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Junior SuiteGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Meeting RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Fitness RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - BallroomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - RestaurantGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - RestaurantGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomGrand Candi Hotel Semarang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Candi Hotel, Semarang

AS-AGWEB-3A04