or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention

Jl. Raya Puncak KM 17, Megamendung, Puncak, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Jaya Raya Resort
Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Living Room at Executive Room Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Family Suite Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Playground Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Executive Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Grand Deluxe Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Marketing Office Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Executive Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Family Suite Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President Suite Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Cendrawasih Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Garuda Ballroom Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President Suite Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Deluxe Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Deluxe Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Grand Deluxe Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President Suite
Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President Suite
Area: Megamendung Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Ali S. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2013
nice location

best swimming, best garden, best location
5.3
Leonie A. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Girls weekend escapade

the staff are respectful, fast response, serene surroundings
6.7
Donal O. Solo travelers Ireland, December 2, 2012
Very poor standards

None!
3.3
Very dirty rooms, shhets and pillow stained. Poor breakfast. Couldn't wait to leave. Wouldn't stay here again
Rakshit G. Business travelers India, September 9, 2012
Great resort with amazing facilities.

Huge resort ( Ideal for Honeymoon couples along with big families), Water park, Lush greenery, beautiful and big accomodations, variety of food/bufet, amazing landscape, very peaceful and high privacy. its spread so huge that even after 5 days we never been to all the places in the resort.
9
I had a fantastic stay with my team. We took the business suite and the family suite for the 10 partners. Amazing rooms/apartments located on foothill of mountain with a continous sound of a running stream of water ( very light and soothing). Amazing greenery and landscaping with fantastic gardening. Very well maintained lodging and food variety. Only challenge is most of the staff cannot communicate in English. Suggest use a google language converter to speak the same. Indeed the staff is helpful and tries their level best to understand what you are saying, but still suggest one should either know Indonesian language or use a language convertor. I realized its not a challenge with the hotel, its a entire problem with Bogor that most of them dont know english.
Irawan B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel but the food is bad

The view and the pool is nice
6.7
Room is small, clean, the weather is nice, but foods in resto are sucks
Arif K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Fairly clean and spacious

clean, spacious, friendly staff, easily accessible from the main road
7
Arif K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Fairly clean and spacious

clean, spacious, friendly staff, easily accessible from the main road
7.3
Dhanny S. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Very Dark and Uncomfort Hotel

Near Shopping Area outside hotel
3.3
Very not recommended hotel, the price is not worth for the room. Very dirty dusty and so many ants eating my snack while I'm going out just for an hour...so dark on the way to room from receptionist. Remind me of graveyard!!! The staff can't give me information about the hotel!! They rarely going around to check condition around hotel...the food are so awful that I rather eat outside even just for breakfast.
Heskhel W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Good Room but hard to find location

not too bad
4
i stay with my wife here, i am hard to find the resort since the place not near on the main street, we have to go to the gang way. about the breakfast, not quiet delicious and the menu only a little, not very worth... when i ask about the price, it sell to us cheaper comparing buy from agoda.
Aziz K. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
traffic every where

environment
6.3
was stay for 1 during weekend..very crowded with the local indonesian..not recomended during holidays..traffic every where day and night..overrall the hotel are ok with nice environment facing the hill side..need transportation if you need to go any where since the hote ara far from intresting place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Front OfficeGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Living Room at Executive RoomGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Family SuiteGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - PlaygroundGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - ExecutiveGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Grand DeluxeGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Marketing OfficeGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - ExecutiveGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Family SuiteGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President SuiteGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - CendrawasihGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Garuda BallroomGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President SuiteGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - DeluxeGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - DeluxeGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Grand DeluxeGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President SuiteGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01