Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention

Jl. Raya Puncak KM 17, Megamendung, Puncak, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Jaya Raya Resort
Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Living Room at Executive Room Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Family Suite Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Playground Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Executive Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Grand Deluxe Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Marketing Office Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Executive Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Family Suite Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President Suite Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Cendrawasih Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Garuda Ballroom Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President Suite Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Deluxe Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Deluxe Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Grand Deluxe Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President Suite
Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President Suite
Area: Megamendung Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

from 100 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Rizki Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
a good time in a nice place to spent with family

good water heater, friendly staff, serene surrounding
8
It was great to spent time with your young children, all things are good except the business room is too small if you go with your children, I change my room into executive room. Its big and comfortable. The children can do swimming, horse riding or becak riding or just play at the play yard.
Report this review
Adrian R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Very enjoyed my holiday

Close to local restaurant, friendly staff, nice gardens
9
Report this review
Ali S. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2013
nice location

best swimming, best garden, best location
5.3
Report this review
Leonie A. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Girls weekend escapade

the staff are respectful, fast response, serene surroundings
6.7
Report this review
Donal O. Solo travelers Ireland, December 2, 2012
Very poor standards

None!
3.3
Very dirty rooms, shhets and pillow stained. Poor breakfast. Couldn't wait to leave. Wouldn't stay here again
Report this review
Rakshit G. Business travelers India, September 9, 2012
Great resort with amazing facilities.

Huge resort ( Ideal for Honeymoon couples along with big families), Water park, Lush greenery, beautiful and big accomodations, variety of food/bufet, amazing landscape, very peaceful and high privacy. its spread so huge that even after 5 days we never been to all the places in the resort.
9
I had a fantastic stay with my team. We took the business suite and the family suite for the 10 partners. Amazing rooms/apartments located on foothill of mountain with a continous sound of a running stream of water ( very light and soothing). Amazing greenery and landscaping with fantastic gardening. Very well maintained lodging and food variety. Only challenge is most of the staff cannot communicate in English. Suggest use a google language converter to speak the same. Indeed the staff is helpful and tries their level best to understand what you are saying, but still suggest one should either know Indonesian language or use a language convertor. I realized its not a challenge with the hotel, its a entire problem with Bogor that most of them dont know english.
Report this review
Irawan B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel but the food is bad

The view and the pool is nice
6.7
Room is small, clean, the weather is nice, but foods in resto are sucks
Report this review
Arif K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Fairly clean and spacious

clean, spacious, friendly staff, easily accessible from the main road
7
Report this review
Arif K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Fairly clean and spacious

clean, spacious, friendly staff, easily accessible from the main road
7.3
Report this review
Dhanny S. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Very Dark and Uncomfort Hotel

Near Shopping Area outside hotel
3.3
Very not recommended hotel, the price is not worth for the room. Very dirty dusty and so many ants eating my snack while I'm going out just for an hour...so dark on the way to room from receptionist. Remind me of graveyard!!! The staff can't give me information about the hotel!! They rarely going around to check condition around hotel...the food are so awful that I rather eat outside even just for breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Front OfficeGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Living Room at Executive RoomGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Family SuiteGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - PlaygroundGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - ExecutiveGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Grand DeluxeGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Marketing OfficeGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - ExecutiveGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Family SuiteGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President SuiteGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - CendrawasihGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Garuda BallroomGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President SuiteGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - DeluxeGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - DeluxeGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - Grand DeluxeGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President SuiteGrand Cempaka Resort & Convention Puncak - President Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05