or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru

Street Jendral Sudirman No.1, Pekanbaru City Center, Pekanbaru, Indonesia 28287 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Interior Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Pub/Lounge Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Bathroom Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Bathroom Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Bathroom Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Bathroom Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest Room
Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Bathroom Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Food and Beverages Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Food and Beverages Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Meeting Room Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Food and Beverages Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Reception Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Interior
Area: Pekanbaru City Center Number of Rooms: 161
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Susina D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2015
Quality Hotel & Excellent Service

Central Located, Excellent Service & Good Facility
10
The Staffs were friendly and very helpful, rooms also comfortable.
Susina D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2015
Very Enjoying to Stay..the best hotel in Pekanbaru

Excellent Service, Good Quality & Central located
10
Very Nice!
Rini P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2015
my three times here but I am disappointed.

good location
5.7
I saw the bathroom floor there was still some sand and the room still feels flavored cigarettes.There's not much but I am so disappointed.
Vico A. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2015
My New Year Escape

Breakfast, Room Interior, Location
6.3
Landed in PKU at early morning flight, going around until 12pm wih dizzy head, i understand that my room wasn't ready yet, we were told to came back again later at 2pm as per hotel regulation which I do really understand, I also an hotelier in 4 star resort in Kepri. Came back again at 2 pm and the room wasn't ready still. really understand that it was 1 January, last night occupancy might be fully booked. I had to wait another 30 minutes to get my room ready. Thank you to Reception staff. Over all it's a nice city hotel with limited space, nice room interior, i like it. The thing i didn't like was the Infinity Pool. I went there wish to swim, but i saw several kids swim with their clothes on! I don't think it's a proper way to swim, unfortunately I didn't saw pool staff whom can reminds them. Will you swim at a tiny pool which at the same time several person wash their clothes there? I think as guest we also should do proper things. Hotel is not our private property, it is good to keep our behavior proper for other's convenience. Pool staff should pay attention onto these, should not be hesitate to warn guest like this. You got standards, correct? On my last day there, i came back again to swim and wants to buy the scoop ice cream as advertised in inhouse tv, when i came out of the elevator at 7th floor: there was a kids birthday party there! what a dissapointing things... if the pool is big enough i don't think it will be a question for me... but holding an event in a limited space which it is guest public facility...c'mon... i don't think to go again to 7th floor to swim on my next visit. what i thankful most is when the day i check out, my flight back home is at 5pm. i knew that the c/o time is 12 noon, i asked staff for late check out, thank you very much to allow me checked out at 2pm with reasonable excuse, i really appreciate that much. so i didn't have to wait too long at the airport for my flight Thx a lot...
Razali Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2014
2 hours waiting time to check in

nothing best but the worst hotel
5.7
Wont stay here for a second visit.
Helmy F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru

Cozy, comport, clean
2.7
Rini P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2014
nice

nice room, nice pool, great location
8
Swimming pool very nice and great hotel to try.
Yuh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Overrated 4 star hotel

bed was comfy, tv programme was good, quick service
5.3
It was okay. Overall the experience was modest can be much better if everything was cleaner. Hotel room and pool needs to be clean, water in the pool, sauna is unclean. Location is okay not near to any malls and about 20 mins away from the Pekanbaru airport.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Good Hotel Good Stay

Location, Price and Clean
8
Peng H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
near to airport

big room
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Central Hotel Pekanbaru PekanbaruGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Pub/LoungeGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - BathroomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - BathroomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - BathroomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - BathroomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - BathroomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Food and BeveragesGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Food and BeveragesGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Meeting RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Food and BeveragesGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - ReceptionGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Food and BeveragesGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - BathroomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Food and BeveragesGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - ViewGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Meeting RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - ViewGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Meeting RoomGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - SpaGrand Central Hotel Pekanbaru Pekanbaru - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06