or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Central Hotel Shanghai

No 505, Jiujiang Road, Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China 200001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Deluxe Twin Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Room Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Interior Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming Pool Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room
Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming Pool Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Beauty Salon Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and Beverages Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 353

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Vardan M. Business travelers Armenia, November 14, 2014
good hotel with good location

comfort, location, staff
9.3
good hotel, with good location, supportive staff.
Vardan M. Business travelers Armenia, November 14, 2014
nice hotel

location, comfort, staff
9.3
Good hotel, with good location, with supportive staff
Wilson X. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
great hotel

great location, great service, good food
8.7
Great
Kerry K. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Will definitely be back

For me, the location is 9/10. Room is cosy. Price is one of the best around. Awesome stay I had.
9.3
Win B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, great room space arrangements, and perfect location nearby the Bund
8
Starting with a small argument with the reception when asked to change room for king bed one, but pkeasantly settled by the thoughtful hotel manager where it really boosted my mood of a comfortable stay. Excellent! One of my favorite hotels in Shanghai.
Ailie C. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
beautiful comfy hotel

location, beautiful and comfort
9.7
Fall in love with the hotel once entering the lobby, beautiful interior. The room is very spacious and elegant.
Wei S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 31, 2014
shopping, restaurant and shanghai tower very near

very friendly , checking very fast , chinese restaurant service very nice, room service good and taxi service also good because were i going hotel help me one taxi .
10
Very friendly like my home, next time go to shanghai i will state in this hotel.
Sonya I. Couples New Zealand, October 25, 2014
Fabulous

Location staff
9.3
My daughter and I had a fabulous stay at the Grand Central Hotel. The room was huge and met all our requirements. Staff are helpful, friendly and speak good English. Location is excellent Nanjing Rd Pedestrian St next street over. Didn't try food as I had read bad reviews. Recommend Radisson 45th Floor revolving restaurant, Xiantiandi and Taikang Rd for eating. We arrived by Maglev/metro and found it fairly easy to use and ordered hotel car to return to airport.
Khor J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Every Enjoy it , The room TV programme is awesome

Bad is solve , room is big , staff are friendly and the location is awesome
9.3
Hotel very near the shopping area , sure i will stay again if i going to shanghai .
Yen F. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Nice hotel

Location,staff, clean
8.7
Very nice, good location, room is nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Central Hotel Shanghai ShanghaiGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Deluxe TwinGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - BathroomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Suite RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Beauty SalonGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and BeveragesGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and BeveragesGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Food and BeveragesGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - BallroomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - BallroomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - BallroomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Executive RoomGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - ExteriorGrand Central Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Central Hotel Shanghai, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C01