Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Central Hotel

Between Al Rigga Road and Al Muraggabat Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Moov Hotel
Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Triple room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Suite Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Interior Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Interior Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Spa Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Spa Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 170

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 204 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Muhammed S. Groups Pakistan, June 26, 2015
It's ok not bad

Staff is good
3.7
Good
Muhammad S. Families with young children Pakistan, June 11, 2015
Best hotel ....Value for money

Cooperative Staff, cleanness and no disturbance
9.3
Very Good experience i will definitely try to stay again here and recommend others to go there.
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, June 6, 2015
good hotel

location and the reception
8.7
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, June 6, 2015
good hotel

location and the reception
8.7
Muhammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, May 14, 2015
Stay at Grand Central

Location
6.3
I feel that something doubtful was happening in the hotel. First they wanted to keep my passport and said that I will get at checkout. Then on my refusal the concierge scanned and gave me back my passport. On the next day when I was going out the lady at the concierge stopped me and said that there was an error and want to scan again, I handed over my passport and she scanned. Next day when I called reception that my wifi is not working he again asked me to bring my passport for scan. I went down and handed over my passport at the concierge. He took my passport and came after 10 minutes which is strange as they have scanner at reception as well. There were also other hotel guest who were complaining about the wifi as they had suddenly disconnected the wifi. When I called a lift and it came down and I was about to enter suddenly the hotel guard stopped me and advised me to go in the lift in which other guest was also going. There is also store room adjacent to my room and I wake up early in the morning with the noise in the store room. I suggest to go to some good hotels where staff have good behaviours.
Wael H. Business travelers Jordan, May 4, 2015
very old and noisy hotel

Nothing
6
The fire alarm is ringing without control, once it happen at 3:00 am , even I complain to Dubai tourism authority about it
Siva K. Couples India, April 30, 2015
good

price, location, service
6
Charryvel C. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
Near everything

Near to mall, office area and convenience stores
8
Frantz F. Families with young children United States of America, February 20, 2015
A great hotel

Great staff, Great location, and cheap
8.7
I always love staying at this hotel. The room is nice and comfortable and the staff is always so nice and helpful to me. The only bad things are that the Wi-Fi will log you out often and you have to lo9g in again and again. Also, there was a very strange noise of water pouring coming from the vent. It wasn't a constant noise, just here and there. Also the room was very cold. Usually that isn't a bad thing in Dubai but it was for this time of year. All in all it was a very good stay.
Rizzalyn N. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2015
Pleasant Stay

conveniently located near Metro stn; spacious room with balcony;
7
Pleasant. Room was spacious and with a balcony; the room however is somehow dim and tv has poor signal reception, hence poor display. Most hotels will allow extended check out till 2pm, with Grand Central it's 12nn on the dot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Central Hotel Dubai - GRAND CENTRAL HOTELGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Triple roomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SuiteGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SpaGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SpaGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Pool sideGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - ExteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Car park


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A04