or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Central Hotel

Between Al Rigga Road and Al Muraggabat Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Moov Hotel
Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Triple room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Suite Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Interior Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Interior Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Spa Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Spa Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Essam E. Business travelers Egypt, October 18, 2014
It is ok for one night

Location
6
Fine
Wassim E. Families with young children Egypt, July 26, 2014
Good location free wifi and hospitality

Free wifi and good value of mony and nice staff
9
Actually they were nice staff i was booking deluex room and the nice staff gived me suit as complement I felt so happy It was fabilous comploment
Atif M. Business travelers Pakistan, July 26, 2014
A decent place to stay

Location and rooms were decent
5.7
Vincent G. Solo travelers France, July 21, 2014
Affordable hotel in Dubai

staff, cleanness, distance from airport
7.7
The hotel was pretty quiet during Ramadan with some of the services not available at this time. Nonetheless, the room was comfortable and spacious with a nice and helpful staff.
Salim A. Families with young children Oman, June 13, 2014
Nothing

Nothing
5.7
Good hotel to stay in for several days of your vacation
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
A comfortable clean affordable stay

Comfort, Location, and Clean
9.3
I love staying at this hotel. Its clean comfortable and its very close to lots of stores and restaurants. The staff is very nice and accommodating. There are lots of different nationalities and its great.
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Cheap but not so cheap hotel

Staff, comfy, well located
9.7
This hotel was cheap but the standard of the hotel was not cheap at all. The rooms are nice with free wifi and I was very comfortable. There are stores and dinning in walking distance which is good because sometimes its hard to get a taxi there.
Martin J. Couples Czech Republic, November 17, 2013
worst hotel experience on Asian trip

location, large room
5.3
The worst hotel experience we made with my wife during our month long trip in Asia. We arrived to the hotel before 7am and although an early check-in was reported very well in advance no room was ready for us after the night flight. We had to change in the lobby, leave the luggage there and were told to come back after 12am as "there was nobody now to prepare the room". In adition we were wrongly informed that all shops and malls in Dubai are closed till 2pm because of Friday with reccommendation to make a stroll around and then at 9am take a hotel bus to Jumaira beach. The shops and malls opened in fact before 10am which we learned easily from the taxi drivers. After our return from the city in the evening when we were finally allowed to check in (the otherwise comfortable deluxe room was smelly and had to be sprayed) another receptionist insisted to take copy of my credit card (and went away with it from the reception) although the two night accommodation has been fully paid already through Agoda reception. Later on he refused to return our passports saying he will keep them till the check out. When I insisted he returned them only after allegedly making a call to the manager and demanded that I leave with him a cash deposit for the possible future minibar consumption. The situation came to a head when a hotel boy came later knocking on our door telling us that he was sent by the receptionist to remove the minibar of which I made no use so far (poor content, all items heavily overcharged) from the room. At the end of our memorable stay the taxi driver who was arranged through the reception dropped us at the wrong airport terminal. Luckily we did not miss our flight as we went to the airport very well in advance and managed to get to the proper one just in time.
Josh M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
Good stay

food, gym and local!
10
GREAT!
Sherif H. Business travelers Egypt, October 13, 2013
good stay

room area is good...bad internet coverage in rooms
8
Fine , bad internet connection at toom ... good location for shopping Neighborhood is full with resturants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Central Hotel Dubai - GRAND CENTRAL HOTELGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Triple roomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SuiteGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SpaGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SpaGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Pool sideGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - ExteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Car park


AS-AGWEB-3B05