or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Central Hotel

Between Al Rigga Road and Al Muraggabat Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Moov Hotel
Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Triple room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Suite Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Interior Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Interior Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Spa Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Spa Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Great place love it

Great location, Cheap prices, comfy room
9.3
The traffic outside was really crappy. It took me an hour to get to the hotel but the hotel was great. The room was nice and cold and large and clean. The prices are nice and cheap and its close to lots of places to eat. Its hard to get a taxi from here though.
Essam E. Business travelers Egypt, October 18, 2014
It is ok for one night

Location
6
Fine
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Great location, Clean room, and Cheap
8.3
The wifi at the hotel was not good in the room. It kept going in and out but other than that everything was great. Nice and quiet and clean. I felt very comfortable. Its not too far from the airport and its close to good food.
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Love this hotel

Good location, clean and comfortable room
8.3
I always love staying at this hotel. Its clean and quiet in the room. Lots of tourist visit this hotel. Its not so far from the airport and its very close to a lot of good places to eat. I haven't eaten in the hotel restaurant yet but I will keep staying at this hotel whenever I get the chance.
Wassim E. Families with young children Egypt, July 26, 2014
Good location free wifi and hospitality

Free wifi and good value of mony and nice staff
9
Actually they were nice staff i was booking deluex room and the nice staff gived me suit as complement I felt so happy It was fabilous comploment
Atif M. Business travelers Pakistan, July 26, 2014
A decent place to stay

Location and rooms were decent
5.7
Vincent G. Solo travelers France, July 21, 2014
Affordable hotel in Dubai

staff, cleanness, distance from airport
7.7
The hotel was pretty quiet during Ramadan with some of the services not available at this time. Nonetheless, the room was comfortable and spacious with a nice and helpful staff.
Salim A. Families with young children Oman, June 13, 2014
Nothing

Nothing
5.7
Good hotel to stay in for several days of your vacation
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
A comfortable clean affordable stay

Comfort, Location, and Clean
9.3
I love staying at this hotel. Its clean comfortable and its very close to lots of stores and restaurants. The staff is very nice and accommodating. There are lots of different nationalities and its great.
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Cheap but not so cheap hotel

Staff, comfy, well located
9.7
This hotel was cheap but the standard of the hotel was not cheap at all. The rooms are nice with free wifi and I was very comfortable. There are stores and dinning in walking distance which is good because sometimes its hard to get a taxi there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Central Hotel Dubai - GRAND CENTRAL HOTELGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Triple roomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SuiteGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SpaGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SpaGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Pool sideGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - ExteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Car park


AS-AGWEB-3C03