or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Central Hotel

Between Al Rigga Road and Al Muraggabat Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Moov Hotel

Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Triple room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Suite Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Spa Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Spa Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (47)
Sort by:
Khaled B. Solo travelers Yemen, October 12, 2013
Very nice stay and nice location

Location, NightClub, Spa
7.3
I am happy with this hotel because the location and they have Spa Center and Night Club and very nice for shopping in the City Center
Xin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
Quiet Surroundings, Comfortable, Close to Metro

Close to Metro, Close to Dubai Airport, Clean Room
6.7
This place is far away from Jumeirah and the Etihad Travel Mall. Cab ride around 45 AED.
Ruben C. Solo travelers China, July 27, 2013
Close to airport and worth the price

Price, location, staff
7.3
Hedi B. Solo travelers France, July 14, 2013
not bad, nice night ,nice bar , nice music

bar. disco. place
7.7
my stay was not bad, everything is neer, rest, club , shopping, ladies.....
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
Somewhat disappointing service

Room size, cleanliness, central location
6.7
The hotel itself was nice and clean. The staff seemed pleasant and helpful. The internet was high-speed. My room was nice and big and clean. I had a great view of the city. The main reason my stay was sub-par was because of the room service. When I called the restaurant for a bucket of ice, I was told that they were very busy and that there was no one available to bring ice. I was told that I would have to bring the ice bucket from my room down to the restaurant to get ice. I called a couple more times after waiting to see if someone would be available to bring ice to my room. No one was available, so I finally went downstairs to get it myself. When I got to the restaurant, it was not busy at all. I got my ice, told the staff thank you, and returned to my room disappointed.
Jerwin S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
Nice easy access to various activitie

location price room size
8
Zayny B. Solo travelers France, June 7, 2013
Correct, only for sleeping

closed to the airport, economic, restaurants
6
Jessica B. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
Everything you need&is now my go-to hotel in Dubai

Location to Metro, street-side restaurants and Hotel Spa!
8.7
Restaurant staff were the friendliest and most attentive I have ever seen. Unfortunately the same cannot be said for most of the front desk staff but over all, I keep returning to this hotel as it has what you need and not what you don't.
Ali M. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 16, 2013
Nice hotel but somehow little pricey

Location is nice. Room is ok.
7.3
Cecil W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
A stop Over

Very Clean and Great Service
9
From the time I came in the door they made me feel like a valued customer. The hotel lobbey is nice and large, very quick check in. The the room looked just as the photos on the site, also very clean and large. I show aall the service the hotrled offered. So I can say me atay was very pleasent.
Travel tip: Just off the main street, about a block which was fine for me (less foot traffic as soon as you get out the door). Their are many places to eat and shop on the main street. Also a barber shop in the shops right out front door to the left very good prices and service also a few small stored to buy sodas, snacks, ext:.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Central Hotel Dubai - GRAND CENTRAL HOTELGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Triple roomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SuiteGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SpaGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SpaGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Pool sideGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Car park


AS-AGWEB-3A01