or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Central Hotel

Between Al Rigga Road and Al Muraggabat Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Moov Hotel
Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Triple room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Suite Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Interior Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Interior Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Spa Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Spa Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (52)
Sort by:
Vincent G. Solo travelers France, July 21, 2014
Affordable hotel in Dubai

staff, cleanness, distance from airport
7.7
The hotel was pretty quiet during Ramadan with some of the services not available at this time. Nonetheless, the room was comfortable and spacious with a nice and helpful staff.
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
A comfortable clean affordable stay

Comfort, Location, and Clean
9.3
I love staying at this hotel. Its clean comfortable and its very close to lots of stores and restaurants. The staff is very nice and accommodating. There are lots of different nationalities and its great.
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Cheap but not so cheap hotel

Staff, comfy, well located
9.7
This hotel was cheap but the standard of the hotel was not cheap at all. The rooms are nice with free wifi and I was very comfortable. There are stores and dinning in walking distance which is good because sometimes its hard to get a taxi there.
Josh M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
Good stay

food, gym and local!
10
GREAT!
Khaled B. Solo travelers Yemen, October 12, 2013
Very nice stay and nice location

Location, NightClub, Spa
7.3
I am happy with this hotel because the location and they have Spa Center and Night Club and very nice for shopping in the City Center
Xin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
Quiet Surroundings, Comfortable, Close to Metro

Close to Metro, Close to Dubai Airport, Clean Room
6.7
This place is far away from Jumeirah and the Etihad Travel Mall. Cab ride around 45 AED.
Ruben C. Solo travelers China, July 27, 2013
Close to airport and worth the price

Price, location, staff
7.3
Hedi B. Solo travelers France, July 14, 2013
not bad, nice night ,nice bar , nice music

bar. disco. place
7.7
my stay was not bad, everything is neer, rest, club , shopping, ladies.....
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
Somewhat disappointing service

Room size, cleanliness, central location
6.7
The hotel itself was nice and clean. The staff seemed pleasant and helpful. The internet was high-speed. My room was nice and big and clean. I had a great view of the city. The main reason my stay was sub-par was because of the room service. When I called the restaurant for a bucket of ice, I was told that they were very busy and that there was no one available to bring ice. I was told that I would have to bring the ice bucket from my room down to the restaurant to get ice. I called a couple more times after waiting to see if someone would be available to bring ice to my room. No one was available, so I finally went downstairs to get it myself. When I got to the restaurant, it was not busy at all. I got my ice, told the staff thank you, and returned to my room disappointed.
Jerwin S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
Nice easy access to various activitie

location price room size
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Central Hotel Dubai - GRAND CENTRAL HOTELGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Triple roomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SuiteGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - DeluxeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - LobbyGrand Central Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Dubai - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeGrand Central Hotel Dubai - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SpaGrand Central Hotel Dubai - SpaGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Pool sideGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Dubai - ExteriorGrand Central Hotel Dubai - Car park


AS-AGWEB-3C06