or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Central Hotel

2-2,Kandatsukasa-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0048 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Interior Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Laundry Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 157
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Xiting S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
Fantastic service

changing towels and bath robes, toiletries even when we don't need cleaning of the room, lemonade at lobby, convenience
9.7
fantastic! The service was very good, we enjoyed a lot. The location was near the train station with both metro and JR lines. The chambermaids left towels, toiletries and bath robe for us to change even when we don't need cleaning of rooms. I believe most hotels don't provide such service. There's lemonade at the lobby for us to drink.
Garies C. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
No comment.

Good location, good eateries and convenience
7
Just alright.
Penny H. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Good Location n very near the JR station

location, location and location
7.7
I like the stores near the hotels and get very good food
Kuang Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, Accessible and Friendly Staff
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at Grand Central Hotel. A simple business friendly hotel. Nothing fancy although I wish I can access to international news.
Russell O. Business travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Good Hotel!

Location, Price, Ease
8
Jeanne H. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2014
Value for money hotel

Location, near the jr kanda station and near a lot of good restaurants
8
You get what you paid for, you're actually paying for the location. I had no problems during my stay here, hotel as friendly and accomodating
Ryan A. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Neat hotel, close to Kanda train station

Great location, friendly staff and nice lobby
8.7
Customer service was great. Location was very close and convenient to Kanda station (great connection to JR Yamanote line). Very close to other major areas such as Akihabara and Shibuya. Hotel comes with laundry in the basement (but make sure you have a pocket of 100 yen coins).
Choi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Very nice and comfort

nice to stay, convenient, clean
9.7
Charles B. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Convenient location, nice staff

Nice staff who spoke some English, near metro, near many small restaurants
9.7
Nice. Would come again. Kanda area streets are now non-smoking. Larger rooms highly worth the higher cost.
Xianfeng Z. Families with older children United States of America, September 24, 2014
best hotel among 5 hotels I lived in 10 nights

services, food, room features and values
9.7
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Central Hotel TokyoGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - BuffetGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - BuffetGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - LaundryGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07