or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Central Hotel

2-2,Kandatsukasa-cho,Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 101-0048 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Interior Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Laundry Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Central Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 157
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Proke H. Solo travelers Thailand, March 15, 2015
Comfy stay in Grand Central Hotel

The location is good. Rooms are small but clean and comfy.
8
Allan M. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2015
Value for money and good location.

Near location in akihabara shopping are
9
Nice quiet and very good staff
Lo C. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2015
Good Location

Clean rooms
7
Chong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Location, good food nearby and reasonable price for stay
8
Location, good food nearby and reasonable price for stay
Xiting S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
Fantastic service

changing towels and bath robes, toiletries even when we don't need cleaning of the room, lemonade at lobby, convenience
9.7
fantastic! The service was very good, we enjoyed a lot. The location was near the train station with both metro and JR lines. The chambermaids left towels, toiletries and bath robe for us to change even when we don't need cleaning of rooms. I believe most hotels don't provide such service. There's lemonade at the lobby for us to drink.
Garies C. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
No comment.

Good location, good eateries and convenience
7
Just alright.
Penny H. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Good Location n very near the JR station

location, location and location
7.7
I like the stores near the hotels and get very good food
Kuang Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, Accessible and Friendly Staff
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at Grand Central Hotel. A simple business friendly hotel. Nothing fancy although I wish I can access to international news.
Russell O. Business travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Good Hotel!

Location, Price, Ease
8
Jeanne H. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2014
Value for money hotel

Location, near the jr kanda station and near a lot of good restaurants
8
You get what you paid for, you're actually paying for the location. I had no problems during my stay here, hotel as friendly and accomodating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Central Hotel TokyoGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - InteriorGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - BuffetGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - BuffetGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - LaundryGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - EntranceGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Central Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03