arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 920 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

5 Stuart B.
United States
October 30, 2013
Under construction
Servicable, not too crowded, no hassle
I've stayed at this place before and when I pulled up in a taxi there was construction cladding all around where the entrance used to be, so it was a struggle dragging my suitcase around the other side where I finally found the entrance, which is also the car entrance where renovations are underway. No free WIFI, so I had to pay 500 baht for a one-night internet connection. Windows in room unopenable, so the only way to get breathable air was the air con. It was only adequate.

8.3 Wayne M.
Australia
October 27, 2013
Great location
Room, location and location
Too short. Can't beat small restaurant in driveway

7.3 choong C.
Malaysia
October 23, 2013
good location
food locatoin shopping
first time to bangkok i stay in this hotel for five days ,the hotel is in china town, in china town there is many nice food all in walking distance,and also walking distance to river side jetty .the hotel swiming pool is on rooftop and got very nice city wiew.

8.3 MUSTAFA O.
Malaysia
October 20, 2013
Centrally locaed hotel for shopping crafts items
Location, freindly staff, good breakfast.
Satisfactory stay, but would appreciate more if bath robes are also provided as a 4-star hotel normally would. Trasportation is by taxi because it is not near enough to MRT or skytrain station.

7.3 Haidee P.
United Kingdom
October 19, 2013
Comfortable
Breakfast, staff, location

8 Tran N.
Vietnam
October 18, 2013
Very Nice Hotel
Clean, nice view, high class.
Very nice hotel! Nice view ! and close to the China Town! Good service and delicious food!

7.7 Kelvin L.
Malaysia
October 15, 2013
Clean and neat hotel
Friendly staff, clean & neat room
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel..a few changes to it but hope for the better stay next time.. It is having renovation to its front entrance, but it does not affect tourist access..

9.7 David P.
United Kingdom
October 15, 2013
An ideal location from which to explore Bangkok.
Comfortable,value for money and location.
Very good . We would stay there again if visiting Bangkok. A visit to the rotating restaurant is a must.

7.3 Sudarmono S.
Indonesia
October 10, 2013
Okay, not too bad..
Friendly Staffs, Clean room, Great Location for business.
Great location in China Town. Recommended for Family with children, NO Adult entertaiment in this area. As you know, Bangkok is full of Adult Entertaiment that no good for children. Very good for shopping such as Phone equipment, fashion accesories, and textiles company around this hotel area. Must try the Sky View Restaurant at 25th floor, that you can see the City from the high. For WIFI you must pay. 45 minutes going to Don Mueang Airport (in the morning). Easy for transportation, but very crowded area so you must prepare and calculate your travel time, if you going by taxi.

8.7 Richard K.
United States
October 02, 2013
Better than I expected
Staff very responsive to needs of guest, quality of room and breakfast bar.
I was very impressed the the cleanliness and style of the rooms - very relaxing and comfortable. If I needed to know about the area, how to get around or any item of general concern, all I had to do was ask and clear answers were immediately provided. Staff made this guest feel as if he was important and mattered. Staff very anxious to please and accomodate.